USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Logan Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this comfortable chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a scoop neckline.  

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (11)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (13)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    annapk7
    Reviewed On: January 28, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    67
    Right
    I ordered a custom fit and it was perfect. Keep in mind, it comes longer than your height measurement, so you will have to get it hemmed. It was very cute and I probably had the most compliments on my dress style (all the bridesmaids picked a different style). I like that it is unique. My only complaint is that the sleeves are a but awkward since they are not connected. They hang down but there isn't anything to secure it to your arm. I didn't mind much because it wasn't too windy and it provided a little bit of coverage for my upper arms, but in a pretty, dainty way.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Noemi
    Reviewed On: June 22, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Slightly Large
    Dress so so beautiful, comfortable and affordable. I don’t think I measured myself properly or if it ran a little bigger....or maybe I lost weight in the meantime of waiting. So what I ordered was a tad on the bigger side. I wouldn’t have had enough time to return and get a size down. With some easy, quick alterations, it was seriously perfect! This dress has bra padding inside for you ladies who would rather go braless.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    danielle.r.miles
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    38
    Height
    66
    Right
    This dress is even more beautiful than the picture shows! I chose a custom size and measurements were easy to obtain. I triple checked them before submitting the order and hoped it would fit! The order arrived faster than anticipated and it's absolutely perfect! Quality of the fabric and especially the workmanship is better than I ever expected! THANK YOU! We have more weddings in our family very soon and I can promise you we will choose Azazie for those weddings as well!! So So happy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    tiffany.posey9
    Reviewed On: May 25, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    62
    Right
    This dress was BEAUTIFUL!! I don’t like sleeveless dresses but the day was so hot, so this was the perfect balance. It fit just right, and was my exact size. The only negative: the cold shoulder was only attached right at the top so I had to pin the sleeves down so they wouldn’t blow off in the wind. Overall though, I was so pleased with this purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (0)
    aprilrenee0406
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2020

    Size Ordered: A16
    Right
    Dress was perfect for my daughter. She wore it in my brother’s wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ibacklund100
    Reviewed On: January 03, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    46
    Height
    70
    Right
    Great color! Looked fantastic in photos! My two complaints with this model: -Very little support for your bust, I had some awkward shifting going on -The "sleeves" look like they're attached but they're not (they're only attached at one point on the top). I had to use some double stick tape to keep them down and looking like the picture, by the end of the night I gave up and had awkward sleeves that blew in the wind. Would I buy this dress again? No. Do I regret my purchase? No, it was beautiful and photographed well in perfect conditions with double sided tape. I think it would be perfect if they tacked the front and back of the sleeve to some point of the dress to keep it from flying around.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    radfordk101
    Reviewed On: July 11, 2019

    Size Ordered: A26
    Slightly Large
    There are nooo sleeves on this dress just dangling ruffles!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    emily.wisniewski92
    Reviewed On: April 28, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    42
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    DO NOT DO THE CUSTOM SIZING FOR THIS DRESS. I tried on the sample dress of this and I fell in love. My friend wanted her bridesmaids to use this website and after trying on a ridiculous amount of dresses, I finally found one I liked. There wasn't a ton of fabric like many of the dresses here and it created a nice shape for my figure. The sample I had was a 6 and though it fit well in the chest, it was a little tight in the hips, so I did custom sizing (also because I am wearing flats and didn't want a ton of extra length). The dress is awful in the custom sizing. It is too big and now I have to pay even more money to get this taken in. It honestly looks like they took my hip size and made a dress to that. It is now very boxy and has no shape to it at all. I honestly cried when I tried it on. After all the misery I had to go through just to find one dress I liked, getting a custom size was an awful decision. I wish I would have just bought the dress and tailored it as needed. Then I would have had the option to return it if I was so unhappy with it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    cscanady8073
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    41
    Height
    66
    Small
    I tried on the sample of this dress and absolutely loved it. However, I made a big mistake in doing the custom sizing. I went with the custom size due to the length of the dress as we will be wearing flats at my friend's wedding and it was way too long. The sample fit well overall otherwise, but I went ahead and did custom sizing thinking it would be a better fit for my body and height (I'm much smaller on top than on bottom). I checked my measurements twice, but when the dress came it is so snug that there is little room to even breathe and the pads in the breast make weird lines because the top fits so tight against me. My measurements haven't changed and I am so disappointed that I didn't just go with the regular size so I could send it back if it didn't work. It wasn't worth the risk. Based on the samples I tried, I recommended Azazie to our group when they were deciding between this or David's Bridal and I now I'm worried that others in the group will be disappointed as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    annapk7
    Reviewed On: January 06, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    41
    Height
    67
    Right
    I am very satisfied with this purchase. I bought during the holidays, so I got a nice discount and only paid about $110 including all fees! It is a gorgeous dress. The color appears slightly darker in-person, than on-screen. I did custom sizing and it fits like a glove! The seamstresses included just enough extra room to make it comfortable- and I gave them my EXACT measurements, so I was a bit nervous that it would be a bit snug if it was sewn to those exact measurements. It is a perfect fit. The only issue is that the fabric on the bottom is a bit long, so I will need that hemmed. With a high heel, you could get away with no alterations. I think they may include extra fabric, beyond the height measurement, to account for heels. Another thing is the sleeves are not attached in any way from the bottom part of the ruffle to the actual bodice of the dress, so they sometimes move around. I may pin them on the wedding day. Overall I am very satisfied with the quality, size, and the neat stitching. I ordered from Lulus for another wedding, and the stitching was sloppy and not straight. This dress seems like higher-quality. I will try to post an update after the wedding, with a photo.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    rosieb
    Reviewed On: October 24, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    44
    Height
    65
    Right
    Amazing fit! Custom size ordered and it was perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    h.strub1218
    Reviewed On: October 17, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    Cute dress. The arms are kinda weird but it's decent.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    kkfricano
    Reviewed On: September 30, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Pretty dress but the sleeves are weird. They just rest in your arm.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Ally Paige Bailey
    Reviewed On: July 20, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A30
    Large
    While the dress is beautiful, being plus size and busty I was horribly disappointed by the fact that "A Cup" pads were sewn into the chest area causing a cone effect. Also very poor boning was put in to help make the coning effect worse than it needed to be. The fit was also about 4 sizes too big. It should fit fine once I have it altered but was highly disappointed with the quality of the construction of the dress itself.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (0)
    mhdess
    Reviewed On: July 08, 2018

    Right
    This is a beautiful dress, good quality and well made. I decided to go with a similar dress from a local company because I felt this dress was a little "thick" throughout the bodice. This was a sample so it is difficult to rate the sizing as it didn't come as a sample in my size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    shasta.kimbel
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    60
    Right
    This was great to be able to touch and feel the dress and try it on. It was a little long, but it was for a shorter person. Planning to order these dresses for my wedding and use the custom size feature!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Tammy Randy
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Fit well, very pretty. Nice fabric. The sleeves are weird and the only reason why I am not buying this dress and choosing something else. I like the open shoulder concept but the fabric for the sleeves is only attached at the top, so you have to adjust the sleeves to sit freely on your upper arm. Any movement, any breeze and you are essentially wearing a sleeveless dress with a piece of awkward fabric hanging off of it. It's too bad because the dress is really very pretty and flattering otherwise.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    yanyanyui3
    Reviewed On: April 15, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A24
    Bust
    52
    Waist
    48
    Hips
    54
    Height
    58
    Right
    The dress is very pretty, well made, and the color is nice. The "sleeves" aren't really sleeves. They're fabric that lay over the upper arms, but they appear to stay in place well. The fit is just how I like it which is just slightly loose. The dress is very long, but I expected that. My only issue with it is that it came extremely wrinkled, but that can be fixed. I would definitely buy from this site again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)