USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Lizzy Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $99

    product info

    Style Lizzy by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The brilliant dress features an one neckline and side zip back style. Azazie's Lizzy style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (12)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (11)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    sydney.eaton7
    Reviewed On: May 28, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A0
    Slightly Large
    This is my second dress with Azazie! I will say I’m super pleased this one fits better that the first. I’m 5’8” and a A cup, that being said even the smallest size in dresses like these usually end up too busty for me, especially with a dress like this where wearing a fuller volume bra will be difficult. Overall, fit of the A0 dress is good, with 2” wedges length is perfect. Strap length perfect, side zipper a little tight but once it’s on fits like a glove and comfy. A little too spacious in the bust area which sucks only because the second layer of fabric beneath the thin top layer that just drapes, folds and shows through the thin layer making my boobs look a little weird. The way the fabric lay under the entire top layer is not as smooth as I would want. There are areas around the hips as well where the second layer of fabric is gathered, and makes my hips look either bumpy or slightly bigger than normal. Just doesn’t work as it’s supposed to. If dress was better quality would be fine. Whoever sewed this thing just didn’t quite know what they were doing. At least the sizing is mostly fine!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    merissa.pemberton
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    63
    Right
    This dress did not look as put together on me as it did in the photo online. The way the top lay made me look really frumpy and did not show off any of my curves. May be a dress for someone with a different body type than mine. Also the top, sheer layer that lays over your chest arrived extremely wrinkled. Overall, not a fan.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vlstinson18
    Reviewed On: July 26, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    36
    Height
    65
    Right
    Great fabric and cut. Love the accent sleeve. The sleeve wasn't as thing and see through as I thought, which I liked!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    beedlealexandria
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    170
    Right
    So impressed! The fit was PERFECT like..actually perfect! The color was a bit more red than burgundy but thats my only issue. It looks and feels amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Samantha Holland
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    44
    Height
    66
    Right
    Measure yourself before ordering and you will be fine! I love the fit, style, and overall feel of this dress! High quality dresses!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tennisgirl509
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Large
    Quality made and quality fabric. Very well made! Will definitely be ordering from them again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    beedlealexandria
    Reviewed On: February 22, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    67
    Right
    This was the easiest bridesmaid dress shopping ever! We are all in different states and this makes it all so easy! It shipped quickly and with no problems. The fit was PERFECT! Which was so surprising since I wasn't sure what size to get. The fabric was amazing and it looks so chic. I've had other bridesmaid dresses that were so heavy they were impossible to be comfortable in and so expensive! This was amazing and I can't wait to order it for the wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    arherzer
    Reviewed On: December 24, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    39
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    The dress fit almost perfectly. It was still a little too big in the bust. I had to get alterations in that area, which then made the length just right. The part of my order that I wasn't too happy with was the bag that the dress came in. I can't keep my dress in this bag to transport since it is already a hassle to get the dress in and out of the bag. (You might be thinking, how often are you taking it out? Initial try-on, alterations, alterations secondary try-on for last adjustments if needed, and then 1-2 more times for photos and the actual wedding.) The bag the sample dresses came in were a lot nicer and even had a zipper. Since this is a one-shoulder dress, it's hard to adjust the dress back onto the hanger when the dress is already unaccessible through a zipper. I'm happy with the dress for sure, though. If it had pockets, it would be perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Gaby De Los Santos
    Reviewed On: October 20, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    I'm honestly not a fancy dresser; I bought this cause my bff made me one of her bridesmaids. This dress amazed me. It fit me perfectly, the packaging was very well done and the materials are of really good quality. Surprisingly, I'm now very excited to wear it to the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    egiordano21
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    37
    Height
    61
    Right
    Have to say I was a little nervous doing the custom size, given you can't return, but I was so happy with the result! I am usually a US size 6, however it came back a little to small in the bust area. This is what got me to do the custom size, given I loved the style and the color was perfect and what the Bride was looking for. Also, I am only 5'1 so no matter what I would need to tailor the length. The custom size allowed me to put in my height measurements and add extra length depending on the heel size. No need to spend more money getting it tailored. Definitely recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    anon
    Reviewed On: August 06, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    65
    Right
    The angle of the ruffle made me look a bit short and frumpy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hallie.servpro
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2018

    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    Absolutely love this dress! It fits exactly how it says it will fit and it is so beautiful. This is my 5th time as a bridesmaid and it is definitely my favorite dress so far!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    hunling.yin
    Reviewed On: June 03, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    5
    Large
    I didnt have chance to try it, but i gave 5 stars based on the customer service they provided. They understood my case and responded my email promptly. For the reture process, they provided me a clear instruction to do so. Thank you Azazie for the great service, definitely will recommend anyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (3)
    Caroline Bartley
    Reviewed On: May 29, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Right
    The dress came earlier than expected and it fits perfectly! I ordered the custom size and that was definitely the way to go!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    francesarlyn
    Reviewed On: May 24, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    39
    Height
    60
    Right
    Wow wow wow! 5 stars for the custom size order. While I'm short in stature, I am also pretty thick bodied (large chest, round butt, and thick legs), so I was a little worried how the dress would come out with the custom size order. IT WAS PERFECT. I hadn't even bought heels for dress yet but the "extra length" was also a great option -I bought the shoes today and tuns out I don't need any extra hemming! On top of the accuracy of the fit and length, I loved that the dress felt high quality (the material doesn't feel thin or cheap). Lastly, because this is a one shoulder dress, I was also concerned about the bra I'd need to purchase, but no need for that since there are cups in the dress! And they secure my chest perfectly! So, so impressed. Keeping in mind that this is one of the lower cost dresses ($99), I was so impressed & can only imagine how much higher quality comes with the other dresses. 100% a win in my book. Amazing job, Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    SARAH.D.HINOJOSA
    Reviewed On: May 01, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    47
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    I'm a pear shape so I got this dress to fit my hips. The top was left a little big, but it would be the same with any bridesmaid dress if I would have ordered anywhere. Great A Line though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    Select
    1
    of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►