DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Lizzy Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Lizzy by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The brilliant dress features an one neckline and side zip back style. Azazie's Lizzy style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (7)
4 Stars (0)
3 Stars (1)
2 Stars (0)
1 Star (1)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (7)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (3)
Red (1)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (1)
Blue (3)
Purple (0)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (1)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
merissa.pemberton
Reviewed On: September 26, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
63
Right
This dress did not look as put together on me as it did in the photo online. The way the top lay made me look really frumpy and did not show off any of my curves. May be a dress for someone with a different body type than mine. Also the top, sheer layer that lays over your chest arrived extremely wrinkled. Overall, not a fan.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Gaby De Los Santos
Reviewed On: October 20, 2018

Size Ordered: A4
Right
I'm honestly not a fancy dresser; I bought this cause my bff made me one of her bridesmaids. This dress amazed me. It fit me perfectly, the packaging was very well done and the materials are of really good quality. Surprisingly, I'm now very excited to wear it to the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
egiordano21
Reviewed On: September 19, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
61
Right
Have to say I was a little nervous doing the custom size, given you can't return, but I was so happy with the result! I am usually a US size 6, however it came back a little to small in the bust area. This is what got me to do the custom size, given I loved the style and the color was perfect and what the Bride was looking for. Also, I am only 5'1 so no matter what I would need to tailor the length. The custom size allowed me to put in my height measurements and add extra length depending on the heel size. No need to spend more money getting it tailored. Definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
anon
Reviewed On: August 06, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Height
65
Right
The angle of the ruffle made me look a bit short and frumpy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hallie.servpro
Reviewed On: June 13, 2018

Size Ordered: A12
Right
Absolutely love this dress! It fits exactly how it says it will fit and it is so beautiful. This is my 5th time as a bridesmaid and it is definitely my favorite dress so far!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
hunling.yin
Reviewed On: June 03, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
5
Large
I didnt have chance to try it, but i gave 5 stars based on the customer service they provided. They understood my case and responded my email promptly. For the reture process, they provided me a clear instruction to do so. Thank you Azazie for the great service, definitely will recommend anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
Caroline Bartley
Reviewed On: May 29, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
33
Hips
38
Height
64
Right
The dress came earlier than expected and it fits perfectly! I ordered the custom size and that was definitely the way to go!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
francesarlyn
Reviewed On: May 24, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
39
Height
60
Right
Wow wow wow! 5 stars for the custom size order. While I'm short in stature, I am also pretty thick bodied (large chest, round butt, and thick legs), so I was a little worried how the dress would come out with the custom size order. IT WAS PERFECT. I hadn't even bought heels for dress yet but the "extra length" was also a great option -I bought the shoes today and tuns out I don't need any extra hemming! On top of the accuracy of the fit and length, I loved that the dress felt high quality (the material doesn't feel thin or cheap). Lastly, because this is a one shoulder dress, I was also concerned about the bra I'd need to purchase, but no need for that since there are cups in the dress! And they secure my chest perfectly! So, so impressed. Keeping in mind that this is one of the lower cost dresses ($99), I was so impressed & can only imagine how much higher quality comes with the other dresses. 100% a win in my book. Amazing job, Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
SARAH.D.HINOJOSA
Reviewed On: May 01, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
35
Waist
38
Hips
47
Height
64
Slightly Large
I'm a pear shape so I got this dress to fit my hips. The top was left a little big, but it would be the same with any bridesmaid dress if I would have ordered anywhere. Great A Line though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►