USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Liza Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Matte Satin

    $99

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this elegant chiffon and matte satin bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive floor-length trumpet/mermaid dress with an one neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (7)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (10)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (6)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (2)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    angelc545
    Reviewed On: August 26, 2019

    Bust
    37
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    41
    Height
    62
    Right
    Fit was true to size. Ruffles fell a little flat and slit was hard to see. Overall dress was flattering to the figure.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sarah.seidl
    Reviewed On: August 26, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    43
    Height
    68
    Right
    This was a beautiful dress, even more elegant in person. I did the custom fit and it fit perfectly. No alterations necessary. Highly recommend this dress and Azazie in general for wedding day needs.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alethea
    Reviewed On: July 29, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    63
    Right
    Very happy with the custom sized dress it was spot on and fit perfectly. Definitely recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sheminji84
    Reviewed On: May 09, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    38
    Height
    65
    Right
    Wearing it in August. Fits well, well made. Just for friendly reminder for people who orders from Canada, there is custom handling fees&hst&duties when u pick up. Thanks for the dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sarah.seidl
    Reviewed On: April 15, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    43
    Height
    68
    Right
    I am very impressed with the quality of the dress and the overall customer service of Azazie. I did the custom sizing. Everything fits nearly perfect. The chest is a little tight but not enough comfortable enough that I won't have to have alterations done. Other than that the sizing was almost perfect. I would highly recommend the custom fitting. It will save money in the end. The quality of the dress as i said is very good as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    simex035
    Reviewed On: February 05, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    43
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    This is a gorgeous and elegant dress with good, sturdy boning and padding. It is form fitting through the hip so I think it would look best on an hourglass figure. That being said, you should definitely plan to custom size it or get it altered (might require both.) I felt it ran slightly large in the bust.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    brownsuga0521
    Reviewed On: July 16, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    43
    Height
    67
    Right
    THIS CUSTOME SIZE ORDER DRESS FITS ABSOLETLY PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!! HALEY WAS AN AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE REP!!! I WILL UPLOAD PICTURES AFTER I TAKE THEM FOR THE WEDDING - IF I AM STILL ABLE TO I WOULD RECOMMEND AZAZIE TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR A SPECIAL OCASSION PURCHASE!!!!!!!!! GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO AZAZIE YOU ROCK
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jnogueras78
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2019

    Size Ordered: A18
    Large
    Way too big fits nothing like it should.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    anne.christine.williams
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    40
    Height
    63
    Right
    This dress is so beautiful and absolutely the one I want. Perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    jpdemski
    Reviewed On: December 27, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    63
    Right
    This is my second Azazie dress and I love it! I am so impressed with everything...I had questions on the sizing before I made the purchase and the rep I chatted with gave me good advice and tips I hadn't thought about, the dress came sooner than expected, it looked so elegant and fit just perfectly. On top of all of that, it was very fairly priced. I can't say enough good things about my experience. I highly recommend Azazie!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    kellyfrancis91
    Reviewed On: October 09, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    34
    Slightly Large
    Very pretty and flattering on all body types. Runs extremely long.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (1)
    sammmazzei
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    47
    Height
    64
    Large
    The dress is stunning and once I get it altered I know it will be perfect. My problem is the dress is HUGE. I use to work for a tailor and know how to take measurements, I followed their size guide and I probably could have gone down 2 dress sizes from what I ordered. I am taking it to get altered this coming weekend and once it is done I will post pictures of it completed to the right size. With that being said anyone interested in this dress definitely get it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    berrodin
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    I ordered three bridesmaid dresses to try on. I tried to pick three totally different styles. I would have never selected this one because I am usually not a fan of one shoulder. Let me just say how shocked I was at how flattering this is! The details on the slit are so cute and it fit great (I am only 5'0 so would need to get it hemmed) but other than that, it was perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)