Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Liza

Azazie Liza Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant Chiffon, Matte Satin bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive Floor-Length Trumpet/Mermaid dress with an One-Shoulder neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Shelly
Reviewed On: August 03, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Small
Dress was little snug on hips but I think it’s the lining in the dress. BuI did order another dress without lining this weekend
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
angelc545
Reviewed On: August 26, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose


Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
62
Right
Fit was true to size. Ruffles fell a little flat and slit was hard to see. Overall dress was flattering to the figure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sarah.seidl
Reviewed On: August 26, 2019
Color: Pearl Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
43
Height
68
Right
This was a beautiful dress, even more elegant in person. I did the custom fit and it fit perfectly. No alterations necessary. Highly recommend this dress and Azazie in general for wedding day needs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alethea
Reviewed On: July 29, 2019
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
63
Right
Very happy with the custom sized dress it was spot on and fit perfectly. Definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sheminji84
Reviewed On: May 09, 2019
Color: Lilac
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
33
Hips
38
Height
65
Right
Wearing it in August. Fits well, well made. Just for friendly reminder for people who orders from Canada, there is custom handling fees&hst&duties when u pick up. Thanks for the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sarah.seidl
Reviewed On: April 15, 2019
Color: Pearl Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
43
Height
68
Right
I am very impressed with the quality of the dress and the overall customer service of Azazie. I did the custom sizing. Everything fits nearly perfect. The chest is a little tight but not enough comfortable enough that I won't have to have alterations done. Other than that the sizing was almost perfect. I would highly recommend the custom fitting. It will save money in the end. The quality of the dress as i said is very good as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
tzandbj
Reviewed On: May 18, 2020
Color: Pool
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Right
The dress is beautifully made and fits just right! Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
simex035
Reviewed On: February 05, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
39
Waist
30
Hips
43
Height
68
Slightly Large
This is a gorgeous and elegant dress with good, sturdy boning and padding. It is form fitting through the hip so I think it would look best on an hourglass figure. That being said, you should definitely plan to custom size it or get it altered (might require both.) I felt it ran slightly large in the bust.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brownsuga0521
Reviewed On: July 16, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
43
Height
67
Right
THIS CUSTOME SIZE ORDER DRESS FITS ABSOLETLY PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!! HALEY WAS AN AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE REP!!! I WILL UPLOAD PICTURES AFTER I TAKE THEM FOR THE WEDDING - IF I AM STILL ABLE TO I WOULD RECOMMEND AZAZIE TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR A SPECIAL OCASSION PURCHASE!!!!!!!!! GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO AZAZIE YOU ROCK
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jnogueras78
Reviewed On: March 08, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: A18
Large
Way too big fits nothing like it should.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
anne.christine.williams
Reviewed On: January 13, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass

Bust
35
Waist
25
Hips
40
Height
63
Right
This dress is so beautiful and absolutely the one I want. Perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
jpdemski
Reviewed On: December 27, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
63
Right
This is my second Azazie dress and I love it! I am so impressed with everything...I had questions on the sizing before I made the purchase and the rep I chatted with gave me good advice and tips I hadn't thought about, the dress came sooner than expected, it looked so elegant and fit just perfectly. On top of all of that, it was very fairly priced. I can't say enough good things about my experience. I highly recommend Azazie!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
kellyfrancis91
Reviewed On: October 09, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
34
Slightly Large
Very pretty and flattering on all body types. Runs extremely long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
sammmazzei
Reviewed On: October 02, 2018
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
47
Waist
37
Hips
47
Height
64
Large
The dress is stunning and once I get it altered I know it will be perfect. My problem is the dress is HUGE. I use to work for a tailor and know how to take measurements, I followed their size guide and I probably could have gone down 2 dress sizes from what I ordered. I am taking it to get altered this coming weekend and once it is done I will post pictures of it completed to the right size. With that being said anyone interested in this dress definitely get it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
berrodin
Reviewed On: September 21, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Straight

Right
I ordered three bridesmaid dresses to try on. I tried to pick three totally different styles. I would have never selected this one because I am usually not a fan of one shoulder. Let me just say how shocked I was at how flattering this is! The details on the slit are so cute and it fit great (I am only 5'0 so would need to get it hemmed) but other than that, it was perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)