Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Linnea BG

Azazie Linnea BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$299 $359
product info

Dress Azazie Linnea BG by azazie is an elegant Chiffon, Tulle, Lace bridal gown featuring a Scoop neckline on a Chapel Train A-line skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, V back back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Ica8908
Reviewed On: January 08, 2021
Color: Cream


Right
Loved the look and feel of the dress. So flowy, soft, and light. I ordered a standard size because I was worried about how it would look, and thus the returnability. However, it is THE dress and I'll be getting it altered about 5-6 inches at home to my short stature.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
aprilfields359
Reviewed On: September 18, 2019
Color: Diamond White


Right
I was a little skeptical at first about ordering the dress for my big day online but saw all the reviews and decided to give it a try......OMG!!!! Not only is the dress absolutely gorgeous, it fits better than any dress I've ever put on! Beyond pleased! Our big day is Oct 5th and I can't wait to wear this down the aisle! <3
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Linnea
Reviewed On: August 14, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD8
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
62
Right
I loved this dress on the model but was very unsure of how it would look on me. I feared it would overwhelm my small frame. But when I tried it on I was in love.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
cfwoman1
Reviewed On: July 23, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Slightly Large
I Ordered a few dresses from Azazie and this is the one my daughter loved. It’s light and comfortable, she feels like a princess and will make her wedding day special. Arrived quickly. We are very happy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Andrew1mom966
Reviewed On: July 11, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
dress is absolutely stunning. can't wait for my wedding so I can wear it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
mouselsharon
Reviewed On: April 25, 2020
Color: Cream


Right
This dress is absolutely perfect. The material is high quality and fits me just right. The embellishments are really nice; and no need for a bra! The dress has built a built-in one. The fabric itself feels nice and though the dress itself is heavy, I don't feel weighed down by it. The train of the dress is just the way I want it. Not too big or long, but a medium length. The slightly sheer material on the neck is a little itchy, but I'm not too worried about it. Thank you, Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Moore.kelleye
Reviewed On: December 01, 2019
Color: Diamond White


Slightly Small
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DRESS. I HAVE WANTING THIS DRESS SO MUCH SINCE I FIRST SAW IT SEVERAL MONTHS BACK. THIS IS MY DRESS!! THE ONLY DOWNFALL IS THAT THE SAMPLE DRESS DID MOT COME IN MY SIZE SO I HAD TO TRY ON A DRESS THAT WAS WAY SMALL. EVEN THOUGH IT WAS SMALL I STILL FELL IN LOVE WITH DRESS!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
E
Reviewed On: August 24, 2019



Right
This dress is beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)