USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Lindsey Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    The fantastic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a concise chiffon. Style Lindsey features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (64)
    4 Stars (11)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (27)
    Slightly Large (5)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (9)
    Red (9)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (3)
    Blue (17)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    G.Simon
    Reviewed On: July 29, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    36
    Height
    68
    Right
    Very comfortable. I chose to do custom measurements, and it fit well. I did end up getting the straps pulled up/tightened, as I felt the whole thing was a bit loose. But that is not uncommon for me since apparently I have thin shoulders. Once I pulled the straps up I could wear a normal strapless bra and not have it show out of the arm holes.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    yshoop
    Reviewed On: June 04, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    45
    Height
    65
    Right
    Super cute dress! (This is candy pink) Very comfortable! Not too low cut. Slit was pretty high on me but I kind of liked it. Lightweight but not see through or cheap feeling! Love the pockets!! I did need to get the arm holes and shoulders taken in a touch but it wasn’t a big alteration at all! I did notice what others had mentioned about the ridges in the breast area but mine seemed to flatten out when it was on. Definitely would recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Meg
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    I loved this dress! I ordered the samples to try on for size, and the A10 fit great, but was too long. (I'm usually a size medium in everything for size reference). When I decided to order the dress I went with the custom option and I just copied the exact measurements off the website for the size A10 and then just changed the length and made it shorter (had someone help me measure) so that I wouldn't need to get it hemmed elsewhere once I received it. The color is beautiful, flattering, and so comfortable. I didn't need to wear a bra with it, and it has pockets that held my lipstick all night long. So happy I chose this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Janae_k2001
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A22
    Height
    67
    Right
    SOOO PRETTY! I will need to get it hemmed but it fits perfect! The color is beautiful. One complaint, the boning in the chest, makes it look lumpy. It can clearly be seen in person but I was surprised it photographed nicely. I will still probably have it taken out. I also love that the back is higher and I can wear my everyday bra.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    stevie
    Reviewed On: December 03, 2018

    Right
    All 8 of my bridesmaids wore this dress and I think it looked great on all of them. Also, pockets. This dress looks way better in person than it does on the pictures model.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    saidypaola
    Reviewed On: October 21, 2018

    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    46
    Height
    61
    Right
    We all ordered our dresses from this website and they fit perfectly on all of us. We used the custom size and it was better for us short girls. I would definitely recommend that you try them on first with the trial and decide which fits best. Overall, we loved our dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sring2100
    Reviewed On: September 17, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    29
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    32
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Very happy with my dress choice! Custom sizing is definitely the way to go! Especially if you need a lot altered..saves you so much money! I was a little nervous but the dress came and it fit like a glove! Make sure you watch the video on how to take your measurements, I probably would have done it incorrectly. Custom service was amazing as well. We got asked all night where we got our dresses from!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    naks_si_abby
    Reviewed On: July 26, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    43
    Height
    61
    Right
    Such a great dress! The only complaint my bridesmaid had were the two seams that ran down the bust area - she felt that they kind of looked like nipples but they weren't too noticeable in the end.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Kwilson674
    Reviewed On: July 20, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    39
    Height
    65
    Right
    I wore this dress for my friends winter wedding. I first tried on the size A6 and it fit pretty well for my body type. It was extremely long, though (I'm 5'4). I figured if alterations where free, why not get the custom! My dress came quickly and it fit like a glove! The color is as pictured, it was comfortable, has pockets, and the slit makes it extra fun to dance! I plan to get another Azazie dress (ginger) for another wedding in November!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    EmJay
    Reviewed On: July 10, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    68
    Right
    I’m not one to typically write reviews, but I felt like this dress looked so much better in person that I needed to share so more people will give it a try. :) I ordered a size A4 Sample dress. It was super comfy and I loved the pockets. It seemed true to size, and exactly what the size chart measurements said it would be. I am 5’8” and it is long enough that I could wear a 2” heel.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    FAITHLAWRENCE14
    Reviewed On: June 19, 2018

    Right
    LOVE THIS DRESS! I was a bridesmaid in my cousins wedding this past May. I received lots of compliments on this dress. The pockets were a big plus too. It was very comfortable and breathable. The shape and style were flattering for my body as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    jesssajackson
    Reviewed On: May 29, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    48
    Height
    62
    Right
    Love this dress. I ordered custom and it was perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Brooke
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Height
    65
    Right
    The bride allowed each bridesmaid to pick a dress, but they all had to be different. This was tough for me because I was the last to pick, but I couldn’t be happier with my choice! The Lindsey dress is simple, but flattering. Although I am not feeling my most confident with my current weight this dress makes me happy with my figure. I custom ordered the dress so that I wouldn’t have to get alterations. I even called to confirm some of the measurements because my numbers were nothing like the ones on the sizing chart. Customer service was very helpful and pleasant. I just received my dress today (a week early) and it fits like a glove! My two favorite things about the dress: 1. It has pockets. 2. I don’t have to wear a bra. I would recommend the Lindsey dress no doubt. Happy shopping ladies!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rachelmoulden
    Reviewed On: April 05, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    Beautiful dress! I wore this as a bridesmaids dress for my cousin's wedding and I plan to wear it again in the future. It fit true to size and was very comfortable. I love the color and with the added split it was fun and flirty!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    Knparlet
    Reviewed On: February 21, 2018

    Right
    I ordered this as a sample and loved it. I ordered this dress for a friends wedding...I will be wearing mist in the wedding but the sample dress color was beautiful too.I would definitely recommend this for girls with a larger chest or mamas like me who have nursed and no longer have gravity on their side! The straps give good support and I could wear this WITHOUT a bra (I can’t believe that’s even possible)...would definitely recommend! Oh and it has pockets!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    wedvick.bethany
    Reviewed On: January 17, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    40
    Height
    72
    Right
    I tried the sample of this dress. Everything was perfect about it... except for the nipple area. There’s a weird piece of fabric directly in the center of each breast, which made it look like you could see my nipples through the dress. It’s so comfortable and I could imagine myself dancing the night away in it, but I won’t be ordering this dress because of that.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    amberlawlor
    Reviewed On: January 02, 2018

    Honestly I couldn’t of loved this dress more. I sent my measurements in and it fit me perfectly! It was just what I wanted for my daughters wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    onderdonkwedding
    Reviewed On: December 21, 2017

    My bridesmaids ordered custom sizes of the Lindsey dress in wisteria and they couldn't have been more perfect! My sister (MOH) called and spoke at length with customer service on several occasions before ordering and they were very helpful to answer any of her questions. I love this dress so much I want to order one for myself (BONUS - It has pockets!!)!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jennbauer1
    Reviewed On: November 29, 2017

    Azazie was such a great company to use for my bridesmaid dresses! The dresses were affordable, good quality, and fit true to size! The dusty rose was such a great color for my late fall garden wedding! Highly suggest using Azazie for future. ALSO - We ordered the matching dusty rose bow ties and pocket squares for our groomsman and ring bearer.... Matched perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Brelynnkshirey
    Reviewed On: October 18, 2017

    This dress is stunning! It is classy without being boring, the v-neck and the leg slit show just enough skin without being too revealing, and the natural waist line is so flattering. Also, this dress has POCKETS!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 4
    1 2 3 4
    ◄ PREV |