style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Lindsey Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The fantastic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a concise chiffon. Style Lindsey features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

EmJay
Reviewed On: 2018-07-10 01:43:32

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
68
Right
I’m not one to typically write reviews, but I felt like this dress looked so much better in person that I needed to share so more people will give it a try. :) I ordered a size A4 Sample dress. It was super comfy and I loved the pockets. It seemed true to size, and exactly what the size chart measurements said it would be. I am 5’8” and it is long enough that I could wear a 2” heel.
FAITHLAWRENCE14
Reviewed On: 2018-06-19 15:27:13

Right
LOVE THIS DRESS! I was a bridesmaid in my cousins wedding this past May. I received lots of compliments on this dress. The pockets were a big plus too. It was very comfortable and breathable. The shape and style were flattering for my body as well.
jesssajackson
Reviewed On: 2018-05-29 14:33:53

Color: Pearl Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
43
Waist
38
Hips
48
Height
62
Right
Love this dress. I ordered custom and it was perfect.
Brooke
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 10:24:38

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
65
Right
The bride allowed each bridesmaid to pick a dress, but they all had to be different. This was tough for me because I was the last to pick, but I couldn’t be happier with my choice! The Lindsey dress is simple, but flattering. Although I am not feeling my most confident with my current weight this dress makes me happy with my figure. I custom ordered the dress so that I wouldn’t have to get alterations. I even called to confirm some of the measurements because my numbers were nothing like the ones on the sizing chart. Customer service was very helpful and pleasant. I just received my dress today (a week early) and it fits like a glove! My two favorite things about the dress: 1. It has pockets. 2. I don’t have to wear a bra. I would recommend the Lindsey dress no doubt. Happy shopping ladies!
rachelmoulden
Reviewed On: 2018-04-05 06:22:21

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Right
Beautiful dress! I wore this as a bridesmaids dress for my cousin's wedding and I plan to wear it again in the future. It fit true to size and was very comfortable. I love the color and with the added split it was fun and flirty!
Knparlet
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 17:52:52

Right
I ordered this as a sample and loved it. I ordered this dress for a friends wedding...I will be wearing mist in the wedding but the sample dress color was beautiful too.I would definitely recommend this for girls with a larger chest or mamas like me who have nursed and no longer have gravity on their side! The straps give good support and I could wear this WITHOUT a bra (I can’t believe that’s even possible)...would definitely recommend! Oh and it has pockets!
wedvick.bethany
Reviewed On: 2018-01-17 07:02:04

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
72
Right
I tried the sample of this dress. Everything was perfect about it... except for the nipple area. There’s a weird piece of fabric directly in the center of each breast, which made it look like you could see my nipples through the dress. It’s so comfortable and I could imagine myself dancing the night away in it, but I won’t be ordering this dress because of that.
amberlawlor
Reviewed On: 2018-01-02 19:49:50

Honestly I couldn’t of loved this dress more. I sent my measurements in and it fit me perfectly! It was just what I wanted for my daughters wedding.
onderdonkwedding
Reviewed On: 2017-12-21 11:50:55

My bridesmaids ordered custom sizes of the Lindsey dress in wisteria and they couldn't have been more perfect! My sister (MOH) called and spoke at length with customer service on several occasions before ordering and they were very helpful to answer any of her questions. I love this dress so much I want to order one for myself (BONUS - It has pockets!!)!
jennbauer1
Reviewed On: 2017-11-29 15:21:59

Azazie was such a great company to use for my bridesmaid dresses! The dresses were affordable, good quality, and fit true to size! The dusty rose was such a great color for my late fall garden wedding! Highly suggest using Azazie for future. ALSO - We ordered the matching dusty rose bow ties and pocket squares for our groomsman and ring bearer.... Matched perfect!
Brelynnkshirey
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 08:16:48

This dress is stunning! It is classy without being boring, the v-neck and the leg slit show just enough skin without being too revealing, and the natural waist line is so flattering. Also, this dress has POCKETS!
Crhinde35
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 16:22:49

*LOVE THIS DRESS* This dress fits the body just right. I was nervous when ordering about sizing and the sizing chart was exact, I had no problem. It came in a few weeks and the second I put this dress on I fell in love with it. At the wedding, I received nothing but compliments . I would definitely recommend this site as well as this dress to a friend!
jmendez327
Reviewed On: 2017-10-03 16:42:11

Color: Stormy
this is such a beautiful dress. it is very modern but sophisticated. I definitely recommend this dress to anyone, any shape size or height.
melizzle
Reviewed On: 2017-09-29 21:02:13

Color: Dusty Sage
I was satisfied with my purchase. I had ordered a custom size because my waist is bigger and my height is shorter than standard sizes. I found the dress to be true to the sizes that I had submitted. I wish that I would have measured myself without a bra, so that I could have foregone wearing one during the ceremony (the dress comes with a shelf bra). I also liked the pockets. The dress arrived within 25 days. I would recommend this dress and the site to others.
kcomtois22
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:52:46

The dress showed a very good quality. I liked that it came with a nice dress bag for travel/storage. I ordered custom size and it was bigger than I wanted in the bust. I decided just to leave as is, although with custom size they say they will reimburse for alterations. You don't need to wear a bra with it, if you're comfortable with that. The slit and the pockets are cool. I'm very small framed and another in my party was not as small and we both looked good.
Caitlin
Reviewed On: 2017-03-26 10:35:20

This dress is so comfy and cute! The slit is a tasteful height (just a couple inches above my knee, I am 5'9), and it is not noticeable when standing still as the picture indicates. The pockets are awesome! This is my second Azazie dress, and I've used the custom sizing both times. This time, I added a half inch to the bust measurement for more breathing room, and it made a world of difference in comfort.
hilarystoner
Reviewed On: 2018-07-17 14:47:57

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
63
Right
So pretty! I have worn this dress in two different colors for two different weddings and both times received tons of compliments. I felt classy but sexy!
cervantes.j.brenda
Reviewed On: 2018-07-15 21:49:02

Body Type: Pear
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
63
Small
SO CUTE! I ended up buying the actual dress for the wedding. The top is very csmooth and makes the top chest very flattering.
katyricalde
Reviewed On: 2018-07-09 09:52:56

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
5
Slightly Large
Honestly, why does anyone buy from these places is my question. I hate bridesmaids dresses. I prefer when brides allow us to pick our own dresses that we actually will wear again. I ordered 10 dresses from Azazie because the bride last minute gave us the rules of anything in dusk from the website. I didn't want to do custom because I didn't know what dress I wanted and I didn't have time to order the samples or do 1 at a time. I had to order 5 different dresses in 2 different sizes each. I hated all but this dress and I really don't care for it very much. It makes my hips look big and I will never wear it again. I will either trash it before I make it home or donate it. Hoping to donate it to a company that helps with prom dresses. Anyway-- I am most upset because the dress cost $119--fair, but I didnt realize shipping on that many dresses was $70--which to me is absurd-- and then I had to pay another $100 to have it altered. This ugly dress that I hate now cost me almost $300. Honestly, brides, don't do this to your bridesmaids.
nwatson7400
Reviewed On: 2018-06-06 11:47:03

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
62
Right
The dress fits perfectly! The custom size option was a great way to get a dress that required no alterations. My only complaint was that my dress came in a plastic package rather than the garment bag that the dresses are supposed to be delivered in.
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |