Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Lindsey Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The fantastic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a concise chiffon. Style Lindsey features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Brooke
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 10:24:38

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
65
Right
The bride allowed each bridesmaid to pick a dress, but they all had to be different. This was tough for me because I was the last to pick, but I couldn’t be happier with my choice! The Lindsey dress is simple, but flattering. Although I am not feeling my most confident with my current weight this dress makes me happy with my figure. I custom ordered the dress so that I wouldn’t have to get alterations. I even called to confirm some of the measurements because my numbers were nothing like the ones on the sizing chart. Customer service was very helpful and pleasant. I just received my dress today (a week early) and it fits like a glove! My two favorite things about the dress: 1. It has pockets. 2. I don’t have to wear a bra. I would recommend the Lindsey dress no doubt. Happy shopping ladies!
rachelmoulden
Reviewed On: 2018-04-05 06:22:21

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Right
Beautiful dress! I wore this as a bridesmaids dress for my cousin's wedding and I plan to wear it again in the future. It fit true to size and was very comfortable. I love the color and with the added split it was fun and flirty!
Knparlet
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 17:52:52

Right
I ordered this as a sample and loved it. I ordered this dress for a friends wedding...I will be wearing mist in the wedding but the sample dress color was beautiful too.I would definitely recommend this for girls with a larger chest or mamas like me who have nursed and no longer have gravity on their side! The straps give good support and I could wear this WITHOUT a bra (I can’t believe that’s even possible)...would definitely recommend! Oh and it has pockets!
wedvick.bethany
Reviewed On: 2018-01-17 07:02:04

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
72
Right
I tried the sample of this dress. Everything was perfect about it... except for the nipple area. There’s a weird piece of fabric directly in the center of each breast, which made it look like you could see my nipples through the dress. It’s so comfortable and I could imagine myself dancing the night away in it, but I won’t be ordering this dress because of that.
amberlawlor
Reviewed On: 2018-01-02 19:49:50

Honestly I couldn’t of loved this dress more. I sent my measurements in and it fit me perfectly! It was just what I wanted for my daughters wedding.
onderdonkwedding
Reviewed On: 2017-12-21 11:50:55

My bridesmaids ordered custom sizes of the Lindsey dress in wisteria and they couldn't have been more perfect! My sister (MOH) called and spoke at length with customer service on several occasions before ordering and they were very helpful to answer any of her questions. I love this dress so much I want to order one for myself (BONUS - It has pockets!!)!
jennbauer1
Reviewed On: 2017-11-29 15:21:59

Azazie was such a great company to use for my bridesmaid dresses! The dresses were affordable, good quality, and fit true to size! The dusty rose was such a great color for my late fall garden wedding! Highly suggest using Azazie for future. ALSO - We ordered the matching dusty rose bow ties and pocket squares for our groomsman and ring bearer.... Matched perfect!
Brelynnkshirey
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 08:16:48

This dress is stunning! It is classy without being boring, the v-neck and the leg slit show just enough skin without being too revealing, and the natural waist line is so flattering. Also, this dress has POCKETS!
Crhinde35
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 16:22:49

*LOVE THIS DRESS* This dress fits the body just right. I was nervous when ordering about sizing and the sizing chart was exact, I had no problem. It came in a few weeks and the second I put this dress on I fell in love with it. At the wedding, I received nothing but compliments . I would definitely recommend this site as well as this dress to a friend!
jmendez327
Reviewed On: 2017-10-03 16:42:11

Color: Stormy
this is such a beautiful dress. it is very modern but sophisticated. I definitely recommend this dress to anyone, any shape size or height.
melizzle
Reviewed On: 2017-09-29 21:02:13

Color: Dusty Sage
I was satisfied with my purchase. I had ordered a custom size because my waist is bigger and my height is shorter than standard sizes. I found the dress to be true to the sizes that I had submitted. I wish that I would have measured myself without a bra, so that I could have foregone wearing one during the ceremony (the dress comes with a shelf bra). I also liked the pockets. The dress arrived within 25 days. I would recommend this dress and the site to others.
kcomtois22
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:52:46

The dress showed a very good quality. I liked that it came with a nice dress bag for travel/storage. I ordered custom size and it was bigger than I wanted in the bust. I decided just to leave as is, although with custom size they say they will reimburse for alterations. You don't need to wear a bra with it, if you're comfortable with that. The slit and the pockets are cool. I'm very small framed and another in my party was not as small and we both looked good.
Caitlin
Reviewed On: 2017-03-26 10:35:20

This dress is so comfy and cute! The slit is a tasteful height (just a couple inches above my knee, I am 5'9), and it is not noticeable when standing still as the picture indicates. The pockets are awesome! This is my second Azazie dress, and I've used the custom sizing both times. This time, I added a half inch to the bust measurement for more breathing room, and it made a world of difference in comfort.
Alison Hamilton Grosso
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 06:39:43

Color: Grape
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
38
Waist
35
Hips
43
Height
60
Right
Love the dress - fits perfectly, even the length. Will post pics when I wear it (Mother of the Bride). Color is gorgeous, not too purpley - love the pockets too. Will have to sew the split closed because of my knee replacement scar - but that's easy to do!
Erin
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09 10:53:30

Color: Mist
Size Ordered: A18
Right
Thank you, the dress came in a very professional garment bag. I was very impressed with the time from order to shipment and received item. The dress was a perfect fit for my daughter!
jesssajackson
Reviewed On: 2018-04-06 05:09:05

Color: Pearl Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
38
Hips
48
Height
62
Right
FYI This dress looks way better on me and my friends than it does on the model. So glad I got the custom size! It was an amazing feeling to zip it up and have it fit so well! I added 2" to the length, accounting for my heels, and the dress looks perfect. So pretty, very well made.
fpducanes
Reviewed On: 2018-03-15 06:59:16

Body Type: Pear
Right
Totally ordering this dress for my best friends wedding. Pockets! Slit! It is modest yet the little peep of the slit makes it have some flare. Sizing is pretty accurate to what number it says it is, but I'm probably going to custom it for sure.
clairepsteinzz
Reviewed On: 2018-02-05 12:55:17

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Right
Looks great, fits perfect. Color is pretty dull but not my choice. Super comfortable and the pockets are great.
Lindsey Lee
Reviewed On: 2018-01-05 19:27:34

Color: Dusk
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
35
Hips
43
Height
64
Slightly Large
I am extremely upset about this purchase. I did the custom sizing to account for my very large breasts. But for some reason this dress comes with very small little pads in the chest area. I don't know what they are meant to do, but all they do is flatten by boobs in odd ways making me look deformed. Also, the fake boning is completely useless. I do not need you to fake a shape for me. I have a shape. There is absolutely no reason for the weird boning. Now I have a dress that makes me look lumpy and weird, and I can't exchange it because I got the custom size, which I thought made sense because of my body type. I honestly have been avoiding thinking about it because it is SO AWFUL. The worst part is that without those two things the dress would be quite nice and I would really like it. It just seems like no one put any actual intellectual thought into how this dress would work on a bustier person.
pipi20180103
Reviewed On: 2018-01-03 00:00:24

Large
This dress is well constructed with cups sewn into the bust.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |