Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Lindsey

Azazie Lindsey Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The fantastic Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a concise Chiffon. Style Azazie Lindsey features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
kellijoneal
Reviewed On: July 19, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
60
Right
Absolutely beautiful!! I got my dress in the sage color and I was little nervous about what it would look like, but it was exactly the dusty sage I was looking for. The custom sizing option was SO nice--I am 5 feet tall and pretty much have to hem everything I buy, but I was able just put my measurements in for free and the dress came in exactly the perfect size, no adjustments needed!! That option alone makes Azazie more than worth it in my opinion. The dress I got was such high quality, nicer and cheaper than any prom dress or special occasion dress I've ever bought. I am excited to wear it as a bridesmaid in my brother and sister in law's wedding this October!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kch
Reviewed On: July 16, 2020

body type: pear
Size Ordered: 7498
Bust
42
Waist
38
Hips
50
Height
5
Right
It fit well and was flattering enough. Just kind of plain and boring and It does not give as strong of a waist as the similar style the Lindie does. I think it needs a belt. I have a small chest (B cup) and it was too large in the cup for me. This dress would be ideal for larger chested ladies.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
zoeblife
Reviewed On: January 15, 2020


Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
68
Right
I thought this dress looked a little plain online, but was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it is in person! It is very comfortable, and I am sold with the good quality of it. I like the V-neck and it isn’t too low. The only thing I would say is that in bright lighting I could see the outline of the padding in the dress. (You can see in the close-up picture). It may just be the color as this is Blushing Pink, which is very light, but you might want a darker color for that. Also, I didn’t even notice the slit for a few minutes after putting it on. It is very hidden, which I like, and isn’t super tall either. This dress is just the right amount of modest and showy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
G.Simon
Reviewed On: July 29, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
36
Height
68
Right
Very comfortable. I chose to do custom measurements, and it fit well. I did end up getting the straps pulled up/tightened, as I felt the whole thing was a bit loose. But that is not uncommon for me since apparently I have thin shoulders. Once I pulled the straps up I could wear a normal strapless bra and not have it show out of the arm holes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
yshoop
Reviewed On: June 04, 2019
Color: Candy Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
44
Waist
36
Hips
45
Height
65
Right
Super cute dress! (This is candy pink) Very comfortable! Not too low cut. Slit was pretty high on me but I kind of liked it. Lightweight but not see through or cheap feeling! Love the pockets!! I did need to get the arm holes and shoulders taken in a touch but it wasn’t a big alteration at all! I did notice what others had mentioned about the ridges in the breast area but mine seemed to flatten out when it was on. Definitely would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Meg
Reviewed On: April 06, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I loved this dress! I ordered the samples to try on for size, and the A10 fit great, but was too long. (I'm usually a size medium in everything for size reference). When I decided to order the dress I went with the custom option and I just copied the exact measurements off the website for the size A10 and then just changed the length and made it shorter (had someone help me measure) so that I wouldn't need to get it hemmed elsewhere once I received it. The color is beautiful, flattering, and so comfortable. I didn't need to wear a bra with it, and it has pockets that held my lipstick all night long. So happy I chose this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Janae_k2001
Reviewed On: April 03, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A22
Height
67
Right
SOOO PRETTY! I will need to get it hemmed but it fits perfect! The color is beautiful. One complaint, the boning in the chest, makes it look lumpy. It can clearly be seen in person but I was surprised it photographed nicely. I will still probably have it taken out. I also love that the back is higher and I can wear my everyday bra.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
stevie
Reviewed On: December 03, 2018



Right
All 8 of my bridesmaids wore this dress and I think it looked great on all of them. Also, pockets. This dress looks way better in person than it does on the pictures model.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
saidypaola
Reviewed On: October 21, 2018
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A16
Bust
43
Waist
37
Hips
46
Height
61
Right
We all ordered our dresses from this website and they fit perfectly on all of us. We used the custom size and it was better for us short girls. I would definitely recommend that you try them on first with the trial and decide which fits best. Overall, we loved our dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Sring2100
Reviewed On: September 17, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
29
Waist
24
Hips
32
Height
64
Slightly Large
Very happy with my dress choice! Custom sizing is definitely the way to go! Especially if you need a lot altered..saves you so much money! I was a little nervous but the dress came and it fit like a glove! Make sure you watch the video on how to take your measurements, I probably would have done it incorrectly. Custom service was amazing as well. We got asked all night where we got our dresses from!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
naks_si_abby
Reviewed On: July 26, 2018
Color: Champagne
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
38
Hips
43
Height
61
Right
Such a great dress! The only complaint my bridesmaid had were the two seams that ran down the bust area - she felt that they kind of looked like nipples but they weren't too noticeable in the end.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Kwilson674
Reviewed On: July 20, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
39
Height
65
Right
I wore this dress for my friends winter wedding. I first tried on the size A6 and it fit pretty well for my body type. It was extremely long, though (I'm 5'4). I figured if alterations where free, why not get the custom! My dress came quickly and it fit like a glove! The color is as pictured, it was comfortable, has pockets, and the slit makes it extra fun to dance! I plan to get another Azazie dress (ginger) for another wedding in November!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
EmJay
Reviewed On: July 10, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
68
Right
I’m not one to typically write reviews, but I felt like this dress looked so much better in person that I needed to share so more people will give it a try. :) I ordered a size A4 Sample dress. It was super comfy and I loved the pockets. It seemed true to size, and exactly what the size chart measurements said it would be. I am 5’8” and it is long enough that I could wear a 2” heel.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (2)
FAITHLAWRENCE14
Reviewed On: June 19, 2018



Right
LOVE THIS DRESS! I was a bridesmaid in my cousins wedding this past May. I received lots of compliments on this dress. The pockets were a big plus too. It was very comfortable and breathable. The shape and style were flattering for my body as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
jesssajackson
Reviewed On: May 29, 2018
Color: Pearl Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
43
Waist
38
Hips
48
Height
62
Right
Love this dress. I ordered custom and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Brooke
Reviewed On: April 10, 2018

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
65
Right
The bride allowed each bridesmaid to pick a dress, but they all had to be different. This was tough for me because I was the last to pick, but I couldn’t be happier with my choice! The Lindsey dress is simple, but flattering. Although I am not feeling my most confident with my current weight this dress makes me happy with my figure. I custom ordered the dress so that I wouldn’t have to get alterations. I even called to confirm some of the measurements because my numbers were nothing like the ones on the sizing chart. Customer service was very helpful and pleasant. I just received my dress today (a week early) and it fits like a glove! My two favorite things about the dress: 1. It has pockets. 2. I don’t have to wear a bra. I would recommend the Lindsey dress no doubt. Happy shopping ladies!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
rachelmoulden
Reviewed On: April 05, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Right
Beautiful dress! I wore this as a bridesmaids dress for my cousin's wedding and I plan to wear it again in the future. It fit true to size and was very comfortable. I love the color and with the added split it was fun and flirty!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
Knparlet
Reviewed On: February 21, 2018



Right
I ordered this as a sample and loved it. I ordered this dress for a friends wedding...I will be wearing mist in the wedding but the sample dress color was beautiful too.I would definitely recommend this for girls with a larger chest or mamas like me who have nursed and no longer have gravity on their side! The straps give good support and I could wear this WITHOUT a bra (I can’t believe that’s even possible)...would definitely recommend! Oh and it has pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
wedvick.bethany
Reviewed On: January 17, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
72
Right
I tried the sample of this dress. Everything was perfect about it... except for the nipple area. There’s a weird piece of fabric directly in the center of each breast, which made it look like you could see my nipples through the dress. It’s so comfortable and I could imagine myself dancing the night away in it, but I won’t be ordering this dress because of that.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
amberlawlor
Reviewed On: January 02, 2018



Honestly I couldn’t of loved this dress more. I sent my measurements in and it fit me perfectly! It was just what I wanted for my daughters wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12345
PREV | NEXT