Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Lindie

Azazie Lindie Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The fashionable Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in an exquisite Chiffon. Style Azazie Lindie features a Scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Rachel
Reviewed On: August 21, 2020



Right
We looked so good!!! I had another Azazie dress and ordered the same size and it fit me perfectly (with hemming, of course). It was so flattering on everyone. A little hot for a July wedding but I appreciated how sturdy the dress felt. I went braless and didn't have a problem dancing all night.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
kch
Reviewed On: July 16, 2020



Right
Fit great and very flattering for pear shape bodies. It's a safe and modest choice. I am a 38B bra and the bust fit fine with a bra on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (-1) No (1)
cincinina1210
Reviewed On: July 16, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Slightly Small
This was my second dress I ordered, I ended up feeling much too exposed on top on a low cut dress and opted for Something more comfortable. The skirt lining is deceptively tight underneath the closely pleats- Don’t size down. Otherwise I’m happy with my choice!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Michelle Bartel
Reviewed On: June 22, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
This dress fit perfectly! I ordered this style and 3 others for my four girls and custom sized every one. Since they are all different shapes and sizes and height I didn’t want them to have to get a bunch of alterations. I’m very pleased with the end result! My wedding is in October and I got these in plenty of time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
meierbec
Reviewed On: May 08, 2020
Color: Agave


Right
I loved the top of this dress, I was a little wary at first. It's very high neck, not too forgiving around the armpits, but honestly, it's a very classy look. The cups in the dress aren't the best, but from far away, it doesn't look awkward. I liked it all the way down to the stripe at the waist, which is a nice detail. The skirt of this dress ruined it for me. It was just a little ridiculous. I think the pleats needed to be ironed, or perhaps it was just well-worn because it's a try-on dress. It just looked like the accordion folds were too loose, and it took away from the classiness of the top, which is so chic and clean. I tried this on in the Agave color, which is a fairly grey-green. A good modern color, less pastel than the Dusty Sage, but still light.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Kristen Beall
Reviewed On: January 31, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
It’s a beautiful dress and well made. I ordered custom fit which was fantastic and saved me money for hemming. The torso of the dress is a tad long for my frame 5’3” and hits slightly below my waistline, but not enough to dislike the dress. If you’re small chested you also don’t need to wear a bra as there’s built in cups. For custom fit I added 0” for the hem as I’m wearing flats, but you definitely need a small height booster so the dress doesn’t hit the floor. With shoes it’s perfect, barefoot and it’s too long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
pondrov
Reviewed On: November 07, 2020
Color: Wisteria

Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Small
So I’m a bridesmaid.I’m directed to Azazie and told to pick out anything I like in this particular color. Ok,here goes nothing... So I scroll dress after dress after dress. It takes days!!! The website makes it easy to narrow down the search with the save feature. I settle on one. Order and hold my breath. I’m not really expecting much from an internet based company I’ve never heard of. The dress arrives. It’s packaged neatly and even has its own garment bag! Everything about this is top notch! The dress,the fit,the fabric,the stiching and the color. All stellar!!! The price was exceedingly fair as well. I look forward to my next purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mary Ann Ives
Reviewed On: October 07, 2020
Color: Steel Grey


Right
I bought a custom fit dress and the measurements were not right, in May, Then I tried on samples which Worked out, so I ordered one and it came and it was perfect except the color, and that was my fault, now I have ordered A dress In my size and in my color, and everything has worked out, as well as AZAZIE has even excepted to take my second dress back, Only if they would take my first dress back, I give them 4 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Out of five, they even shipped my dresses early, that meant a lot to me, thank you AZAZIE
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
krpete94
Reviewed On: September 28, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Right
Loved this dress! I thought it was very flattering. It was nice and supportive on top and the skirt was flowy and loose. I was also 20 weeks pregnant during the wedding I wore it for and was able to accommodate my bump! Always impressed with Azazie's quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nicole
Reviewed On: August 24, 2020
Color: Lilac


Right
I ordered a sample dress in lilac for some of my bridesmaids to try on at home. I ordered an A10 which is just about the middle size for my bridesmaids. They were able to tell whether they needed to size up or down. The color was absolutely perfect! The top of the dress is exactly what I was looking for and the fit is very flattering on all of my bridesmaids. The fabric is very light and soft and the dress is constructed very well. I love the pockets! I am a bit indecisive about the pleating in the bottom. After the dress hung on a hanger for a while the pleating did look a little gentler, but it is still very textured. I ordered a few more dresses to try on at home, but this is certainly a top contender!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
francinea06
Reviewed On: August 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
50
Waist
43
Hips
48
Height
63
Slightly Large
It’s okay.... the slit is nice but there’s so much material you can’t even see the slit. Won’t be wearing this dress ordered another
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jeffshelley98
Reviewed On: July 16, 2020
Color: Rust


Right
My daughter ordered this dress to wear in her sister's wedding this upcoming fall and it was exactly what we were looking for. The fit was perfect and the color matched the swatches we ordered perfectly. I am very impressed with the quality and we loved the fact that it worked for her tall silhouette, at almost 5'10" we always have to pay extra for custom length which can be pricey and the standard size gave her the exact length she needed (she is going to be flat footed wearing sandals). We did do the try on at home option and ordered 3 different styles and sizes to determine what she liked best prior to ordering her dress. I was also so impressed with how quickly we received the final dress especially during a time when most deliveries seem delayed due to Covid 19. Overall we are very pleased and would recommend Azazie to anyone and I will be ordering my Mother of the Bride dress soon.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
beatrizgraetzer
Reviewed On: June 29, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
Really liked this dress, very flattering and comfortable. The waist line sits just perfectly, and creates an elegant A-line silhouette, The skirt is very flowy and the slit is barely noticeable until you start moving. For ladies with bigger bust, you can easily wear it with a bra, and be extremely comfortable and feminine in it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Grider.taylor2017
Reviewed On: June 13, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
67
Right
Fit perfectly and came in at a reasonable time!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mila_gorcak
Reviewed On: May 04, 2020
Color: Wisteria

Size Ordered: A0
Right
Fits perfectly. I was hesitant about ordering online. I ordered a regular size and it fits perfect. Only needs to be hemmed which is expected for my petite bridesmaid. I love the dresses amazing quality! I am beyond impressed
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
amyjremi
Reviewed On: April 09, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
30
Height
68
Right
This is a great dress. Very well made and we didn't even know it has pockets. Fits like a glove. Daughter looks amazing in it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
samantha.longridge
Reviewed On: April 04, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
32
Waist
29
Right
Even with COVID-19 at large, this dress still came in the mail with minor delays. I didn't even test run any dresses and ordered an A4 based off of the sizing chart. It literally fits perfectly and doesn't need any alterations whatsoever. Its the perfect length (I'm 5'9 and plan to wear a small 1 or 2 inch heel with the dress) and isn't too tight or too loose on the bodess (I'm normal sized and weigh 140 lbs). .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
MK
Reviewed On: April 02, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
71
Slightly Large
Not very happy with the fit. Something is weird with the boobs, doesn't look right. Probably my biggest issue is that the neck is too tight and leaves a red mark on my skin. As far as I know I have a normal sized neck, but it was painful. Could be because I'm tall, but the waistline also hits a little high.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
megan
Reviewed On: January 19, 2020
Color: Lilac

Size Ordered: A6
Right
This felt much more cheaply made than the other 2 designs I’ve ordered though this site. I’m thoroughly disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)