Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Lindie

Azazie Lindie Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The fashionable Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in an exquisite Chiffon. Style Azazie Lindie features a Scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
CarAtkin
Reviewed On: February 25, 2021
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Height
62
Right
Very fun and flirty, but I am ordering a size down. Seemed baggy in the top. Overall a good quality dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kaylampeterson42
Reviewed On: February 21, 2021
Color: Dolphin Grey

Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
5
Right
I did a custom order for this dress and it was great.... way too long though even after I got it hemmed. I was very pleased with the quality and material. It rained before the ceremony and my dress dried so quick! The color was dolphin grey and looked so pretty in person.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amaryan85
Reviewed On: February 21, 2021
Color: Agave

Size Ordered: A8
Height
59
Right
Love this dress. It has pockets, what more can a girl ask for? It was super comfortable and I can’t wait to wear it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amie
Reviewed On: February 20, 2021
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
36
Height
68
Right
Absolutely loved this dress! Great quality and so comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cmillerjrti
Reviewed On: February 15, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A16
Right
Love this dress! Pockets are an added bonus. I did not custom size it, and just ordered a size 16. I’m 5’3 and 165lbs. It’s fits pretty well with the exception of length and may need to be taken in slightly in some areas.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
katy.schriner
Reviewed On: January 28, 2021
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
This dress is sooo beautiful in person & fits just like a glove! I will be ordering this dress for one of my best friend’s weddings❤️ I definitely recommend this style!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
kimboening
Reviewed On: December 06, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
Daughter didn’t like it on me
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (8)
Rachel
Reviewed On: August 21, 2020



Right
We looked so good!!! I had another Azazie dress and ordered the same size and it fit me perfectly (with hemming, of course). It was so flattering on everyone. A little hot for a July wedding but I appreciated how sturdy the dress felt. I went braless and didn't have a problem dancing all night.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
kch
Reviewed On: July 16, 2020



Right
Fit great and very flattering for pear shape bodies. It's a safe and modest choice. I am a 38B bra and the bust fit fine with a bra on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
cincinina1210
Reviewed On: July 16, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Slightly Small
This was my second dress I ordered, I ended up feeling much too exposed on top on a low cut dress and opted for Something more comfortable. The skirt lining is deceptively tight underneath the closely pleats- Don’t size down. Otherwise I’m happy with my choice!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Michelle Bartel
Reviewed On: June 22, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
This dress fit perfectly! I ordered this style and 3 others for my four girls and custom sized every one. Since they are all different shapes and sizes and height I didn’t want them to have to get a bunch of alterations. I’m very pleased with the end result! My wedding is in October and I got these in plenty of time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
meierbec
Reviewed On: May 08, 2020
Color: Agave


Right
I loved the top of this dress, I was a little wary at first. It's very high neck, not too forgiving around the armpits, but honestly, it's a very classy look. The cups in the dress aren't the best, but from far away, it doesn't look awkward. I liked it all the way down to the stripe at the waist, which is a nice detail. The skirt of this dress ruined it for me. It was just a little ridiculous. I think the pleats needed to be ironed, or perhaps it was just well-worn because it's a try-on dress. It just looked like the accordion folds were too loose, and it took away from the classiness of the top, which is so chic and clean. I tried this on in the Agave color, which is a fairly grey-green. A good modern color, less pastel than the Dusty Sage, but still light.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
Kristen Beall
Reviewed On: January 31, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
It’s a beautiful dress and well made. I ordered custom fit which was fantastic and saved me money for hemming. The torso of the dress is a tad long for my frame 5’3” and hits slightly below my waistline, but not enough to dislike the dress. If you’re small chested you also don’t need to wear a bra as there’s built in cups. For custom fit I added 0” for the hem as I’m wearing flats, but you definitely need a small height booster so the dress doesn’t hit the floor. With shoes it’s perfect, barefoot and it’s too long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (14) No (0)
hayleyemeyer
Reviewed On: February 25, 2021
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A8
Height
64
Small
I thought I would like this dress, but I was not a huge fan. I did not get it custom made, but though I had purchased a big enough size and it was still about 2 sizes too big. Also the dress is extremely long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jacquelynj17
Reviewed On: February 17, 2021
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
30
Height
5
Slightly Small
If you have a smaller chest and long torso this is the dress for you. Fit very tight on top for me and I ordered my normal dress size. The fabric strap that’s around your waist hits in a weird spot so makes your stomach and hips look weird. Didn’t end up of picking this, not the style for me
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Csjackson_09
Reviewed On: February 11, 2021
Color: Rust

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Prefect fit
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Csjackson_09
Reviewed On: February 11, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Slightly Small
Prefect fit
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
colin.fiona
Reviewed On: February 07, 2021
Color: Sunset
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A14
Height
5
Right
This zipper was broken. I could not try on the dress. The zipper zipped down but did not zip up so i could not enjoy the trying on this size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jesskempf4117
Reviewed On: December 28, 2020
Color: Grape
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A22
Bust
49
Waist
45
Hips
50
Height
5
Slightly Large
Amazing dress! So happy with it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cheyennelea11
Reviewed On: December 14, 2020
Color: Rust


Right
Love the fit, style and color of this dress. Perfect and everything I’d hoped it would be. The waist hit a little lower than pictured on the model as I am shorter.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT