USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Lily Modest Bridesmaid Dresses

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    Style Lily by Azazie is a floor-length empire bridesmaid dress in an elegant chiffon. The stunning dress features an illusion neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Lily style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (16)
    4 Stars (6)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (11)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (3)
    Red (5)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (3)
    Blue (5)
    Purple (4)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Lieslwyett
    Reviewed On: November 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A24
    Bust
    44
    Height
    6
    Right
    Absolute perfection! This dress is modest, yet still has a stylish flare. The bodice has some built in support which was fabulous with a strapless bra, and could easily be worn without one. I loved the sleeves and the sheer fabric at the top. This was a perfect option for me as a plus sized woman (I’m also tall (6’) and didn’t need to hem the dress! Double bonus!!) This was comfortable, stylish, pretty, and lightweight - but still substantial. Loved it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Beirutsi87
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A22
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    41
    Hips
    56
    Height
    66
    Right
    I LOVED my custom made gown. I felt absolutely amazing in my dress! All the bridesmaids ordered their dress with azazie too!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Km.hulsey0401
    Reviewed On: November 10, 2017

    The lengths on 2 out of 3 dresses were too long, despite sending in measurements. Definitely order ahead of time in case alterations are needed. Aside from that, the quality was great, and the color was gorgeous.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    tarynahomer
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2017

    I wrote a previous review, but wanted to add a picture. I bought this dress custom made to wear at my best friend's wedding in March. The dress arrived earlier than expected and it is beautiful. It fits perfectly and is very good quality. If I need another dress to wear to a wedding, I'll definitely come back to Azazie. I am very pleased with my purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    katieramey85
    Reviewed On: January 27, 2017

    Absolutely loved this dress! I ordered the 24 because the measurements were exactlyrics my measurements for bust, waist, and hips. I apparently overlooked the length because it was extremely long, even with my heels and I am 5 foot 8 inches tall without boots. So, I did have to take it to a local alterations business. I chose to have it kept long in the back and had her shorten the front for a hi-lo hem. So be warned that this dress does not come like this. That's the only change I had to make. It was very light and flowy and I got so many compliments on it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    mts6432
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A20
    Right
    Overall, the dress came in really quickly, the fabric felt nice, and the fit was pretty good. However, the burgundy color is not really burgundy at all and is more of a bright red. I would definitely order swatches to ensure the color is what you want before purchasing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hollyishsha
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    45
    Height
    66
    Right
    Overall, excellent choice. A tad roomy, and slightly longer than needed despite exact custom measurements, but the right size. Happy with results! (Not really a "wear it again" for me, but a good purchase for the occasion.)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bowenrs
    Reviewed On: June 30, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    42
    Height
    55
    Right
    I am thrilled with our custom made dress!!! My daughter is very hard to fit, but the custom option allowed her to wear a perfectly fitted gown. She will definitely feel like a princess. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kara.sellix13
    Reviewed On: February 19, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    51
    Waist
    48
    Hips
    56
    Height
    63
    Right
    I ordered this dress for my sister who has autism and struggles to find things that are comfortable/flattering. I wanted her to feel great at my wedding and we ordered this custom so it would hit her at the ankle (no need to hem it) and it turned out BEAUTIFUL! She looks amazing in it and it fit her like a glove. Very pleased with Azazie and wished I had used them for all of my bridesmaids as they do great work.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    laurenmaline
    Reviewed On: January 15, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Large
    I will start by saying I love the color of the dress, but that was about the only thing I liked. As the other reviews mentioned, the section around the bust area is a little strange. The dress itself was way to big in multiple areas, so that could have added to the weird appearance. I am in the process of having alterations done, so hopefully it looks better after that. It is a shame I had to get these done when ordering a custom dress. The bust area and sides at waist and hips both had to be taken in dramatically. I would recommend ordering a little smaller than you actually are. Also, you may be better off ordering a standard size because even with the custom I still need many alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emily
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    40
    Height
    66
    Right
    I love this dress! I ordered it in a custom size and it was a perfect fit! It feels like it is good quality and the color is beautiful! I would highly recommend shopping with Azazie. I would, however, suggest that you order a sample of the dress you are interested in before you order the dress itself. The bridal party I am in did that and it allowed everyone to find something that flattered their figure.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kadie.dennison
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    72
    Large
    quality of material made the dress look cheap. Also, the fit was a lot larger in the chest than I have boobs. The dress made me look much larger than I am.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sarah
    Reviewed On: June 02, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    50
    Waist
    44
    Hips
    50
    Height
    66
    Right
    Pleased. My only complaint would be that it feels tight or too short under the arms. They clearly state that they purposely make the dress 1-2 inches longer, so I gave my "Hollow to floor" measurement from my hollow to the top of my feet. Oddly enough, it would seem that they did not add length as that is exactly where it falls (which makes it perfect for me). Unfortunately, the box it came in seemed pretty small. The dress has some hard creases that will need steamed out. Still, overall, a good experience and pleased. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emily
    Reviewed On: May 31, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    66
    Right
    I love this! I ordered a sample dress just to try it out and was pleasantly surprised! It came sooner than I expected and the quality was great! I highly recommend ordering a sample if you are interested in any of the dresses from Azazie! The return process was very easy! I ended up calling customer service because I wasn't going to be able to ship it as soon as expected and they were amazing! So sweet and helpful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    KC
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    41
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    This dress fits VERY strangely. My measurements are exact and the dress zips up like a glove... however, the breast part is made very weird. First off, it’s incredibly low. I don’t think it is at a normal level where someone’s breasts would normally be, honestly. Secondly, the breast part is very big. I am not the largest in that area, but I do think I’m about average for my size. My husband even commented at how weirdly it was made. He said that it seemed incredibly low and did not look very natural compared to the other parts of the dress... I talked to the other bridesmaids who got other dresses (not this one) and they all spoke about how their individual dresses were also very low. The dresses are great material, but just be aware that it seems like any dress you order from this site the breast will more than likely be low or not fit correctly. I unfortunately cannot get it altered in time for the wedding. I’m also not sure what I would do to the dress to fix this issue, since it has material and sleeves above the part that needs adjusting. It’s a shame that this is a problem, especially with the dresses being so expensive. Really wish it fit correctly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jmchogan01
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    69
    Right
    The dress fits perfectly! Haven't had the wedding yet, I think should last through. VERY satisfied with the zipper. Most dresses like this have cheap zippers, but Azazie does not very satisfied with this. I am 5'9'' and I got a 6. Fit great and still going to wear heels because there is a couple extra inches in length.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Lesley Takao
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2018

    Size Ordered: A18
    Slightly Small
    This is a beautiful dress. I tried the sample in a dark color and it just wasn't as forgiving in the bust area when I got it in a lighter color - the dusty rose was also very close to my skin color. It's beautiful - just not for me. If you are larger busted, I would suggested going a size up. I did send it back and their service was great, but that was only because I didn't have enough time to order another one (in a different shade and bigger size)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    yanyanyui3
    Reviewed On: April 15, 2018

    Right
    There wasn't a sample dress in the style I wanted, but this one gave me an idea of what size to get, and my dress fits as well as this one did. The process of getting and returning the sample was simple.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    homegirlrm
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2017

    This dress was very beautiful and fit perfectly. I ordered it custom made. It arrived faster than expected. Very pleased with my purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    empetersen27
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Beautiful, well made dress at a great price! I ordered mine from the stock sizes and it fit amazingly! It was absolutely perfect for my friend's wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |