Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Lillianna MBD Mother of the Bride Dress

FABRIC: Tulle and Lace

$196

product info

This floor-length, A-line/princess dress by Azazie is constructed in an elegant tulle and lace. Lillianna MBD features an illusion back style and an illusion neckline. Lillianna MBD by Azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

cmkowalski12
Reviewed On: 2018-04-04 07:08:26

Color: Silver
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
36
Hips
41
Height
62
Right
The dress is perfect! I is exactly what I ordered. It fits according to all the measurements I sent. It is elegant and of outstanding quality and workmanship. I am delighted!
petersonggld
Reviewed On: 2018-03-28 05:21:40

Color: Ink Blue
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
45
Waist
42
Hips
46
Height
61
Right
I was very pleased with the fit of the dress being it was a custom fit. It was packed very well in a garment bag. Thank you.
Spring shopper
Reviewed On: 2018-02-27 09:11:09

Color: Steel Grey
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A22
Bust
56
Waist
56
Hips
60
Height
70
Slightly Large
This is a beautiful dress. It was slightly large because I am losing weight for the wedding. I had to have it altered. I love this dress. I feel beautiful. I am looking forward to my son's wedding. Customer service was very helpful with the details of the dress before I ordered it. Beautiful dress, great company!
Alyssa.lewis116
Reviewed On: 2018-02-19 17:32:08

Slightly Large
Very cheap looking compared to the photo online! The sequins on it are ugly and do not show up in the photo online. Very disappointed!
bepting01
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 06:36:09

Color: Royal Blue
I ordered this dress for a dear friend of my son and his future wife. Debbie will be standing in for the mother of the bride because the bride's mother has passed on. Both the bride and our dear friend Debbie were so excited when the dress arrived. It is well made and fit her perfectly. She said it is the most beautiful dress she has ever owned. The only tailoring I had to do was the hem and that was an easy fix. Thanks Azazie, for a well made dress and timely delivery. Now I know that everyone in the wedding party will now look stunning.
SHERRYLMCNEAL
Reviewed On: 2017-03-08 14:50:14

Color: Burgundy
I am very happy with my dress it fits perfectly, I am 5'5" so its a bit to long. My cleaners has a tailor so she will shorten it fo my height.
boimasn
Reviewed On: 2017-01-13 20:23:46

Color: Watermelon
This color is gorgeous in person! We ordered it with custom measurements and it was done really well. Love the quality of the dress!! My mother in law is going to look amazing !!! Thank you.
DJ
Reviewed On: 2016-04-23 12:05:47

Color: Royal Blue
I ordered a standard size. The fit is true to size and the color is gorgeous. I had ordered the sample swatches ahead of time. The swatches were a very good size and were a sample of each type of fabric that the color came in. Nice surprise!
kmyoun07
Reviewed On: 2016-03-14 13:46:05

Fit perfect and came fast. Not wrinkled at all. I was really impressed!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►