Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Lillianna MBD

Azazie Lillianna MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$186

product info

This Floor-Length, A-line/Princess dress by azazie is constructed in an elegant Tulle, Lace, Tulle. Azazie Lillianna MBD features an Illusion back style and an Illusion neckline. Azazie Lillianna MBD by azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
MOG1020
Reviewed On: August 25, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
The Azazie Lillianna Sample dress was “ just okay”. The bodice was pretty with its lace & beading, but the skirt had too much “cheap-looking” tulle. It was not one of the better dresses that I tried on from Azazie. But, I will say, the majority of Azazie dresses are well made, beautiful, and totally worth the price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bostonlove3
Reviewed On: April 01, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
35
Hips
43
Height
68
Slightly Small
Had the dress custom made (I would order slightly larger than actual measurement.) The dresses are BEAUTIFUL!! They are very well made and we are so impressed with them. This is one of 3 we have bought so far and they are amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
trishdyal2
Reviewed On: March 08, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass

Bust
39
Waist
47
Hips
49
Height
5
Slightly Small
Beautiful! I LOVED this dress when I saw it online. I LOVED it when I pulled it out of the package. However, I did not love it on me. Its not the dress's fault, it just added an extra layer to my waist and backside. The tulle while beautiful and adding depth and dimension did not help me any. Would I recommend this dress to a friend? Absolutely! It is gorgeous. I am very glad that I decided to do the try before you buy because I would have been disappointed at the wedding. So, consider the tulle layer if you are short and round. Otherwise go for it! You will look like a princess!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Bren2Bear
Reviewed On: January 27, 2019
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear

Right
Dress was same as street size. Loved the look k and the fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
joyce.campbell
Reviewed On: July 13, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Large
I'm SO disappointed with this dress. I actually had someone help with measurements via chat. The dress is too big in the breast area and no one was able to do alterations. My daughter's wedding is in a week 7/21/18 and I had to purchase a new dressing. What a waste of money.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
kijoke
Reviewed On: May 04, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A24
Height
67
Right
I am very happy with my purchase. The dress looks exactly like it did on the computer. The fit is perfect except for the length and I was anticipating having to have it hemmed. Can't wait to wear the dress to my daughters wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
cmkowalski12
Reviewed On: April 04, 2018
Color: Silver
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
36
Hips
41
Height
62
Right
The dress is perfect! I is exactly what I ordered. It fits according to all the measurements I sent. It is elegant and of outstanding quality and workmanship. I am delighted!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
petersonggld
Reviewed On: March 28, 2018
Color: Ink Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
45
Waist
42
Hips
46
Height
61
Right
I was very pleased with the fit of the dress being it was a custom fit. It was packed very well in a garment bag. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Spring shopper
Reviewed On: February 27, 2018
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A22
Bust
56
Waist
56
Hips
60
Height
70
Slightly Large
This is a beautiful dress. It was slightly large because I am losing weight for the wedding. I had to have it altered. I love this dress. I feel beautiful. I am looking forward to my son's wedding. Customer service was very helpful with the details of the dress before I ordered it. Beautiful dress, great company!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Alyssa.lewis116
Reviewed On: February 19, 2018



Slightly Large
Very cheap looking compared to the photo online! The sequins on it are ugly and do not show up in the photo online. Very disappointed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
bepting01
Reviewed On: November 09, 2017
Color: Royal Blue


I ordered this dress for a dear friend of my son and his future wife. Debbie will be standing in for the mother of the bride because the bride's mother has passed on. Both the bride and our dear friend Debbie were so excited when the dress arrived. It is well made and fit her perfectly. She said it is the most beautiful dress she has ever owned. The only tailoring I had to do was the hem and that was an easy fix. Thanks Azazie, for a well made dress and timely delivery. Now I know that everyone in the wedding party will now look stunning.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
SHERRYLMCNEAL
Reviewed On: March 08, 2017
Color: Burgundy


I am very happy with my dress it fits perfectly, I am 5'5" so its a bit to long. My cleaners has a tailor so she will shorten it fo my height.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
boimasn
Reviewed On: January 13, 2017
Color: Watermelon


This color is gorgeous in person! We ordered it with custom measurements and it was done really well. Love the quality of the dress!! My mother in law is going to look amazing !!! Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
DJ
Reviewed On: April 23, 2016
Color: Royal Blue


I ordered a standard size. The fit is true to size and the color is gorgeous. I had ordered the sample swatches ahead of time. The swatches were a very good size and were a sample of each type of fabric that the color came in. Nice surprise!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
kmyoun07
Reviewed On: March 14, 2016
Color: Ivory


Fit perfect and came fast. Not wrinkled at all. I was really impressed!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)