style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Libby MBD Mother of the Bride Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon, Tulle and Lace

$196

product info

Dress Libby MBD by Azazie is a simple chiffon, tulle and lace mother of the bride dress featuring an illusion neckline on a floor-length A-line/princess skirt. The back of the gown is finished with illusion back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at Azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Lucyfan625
Reviewed On: 2018-05-30 21:37:26

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
35
Height
65
Right
I wore this to my sons wedding on 5/26/18 and was so happy with it! The fit was perfect, and i loved the royal blue color. I received many compliments on my dress throughout the day. I would recommend Azazie highly!
mwallace0803
Reviewed On: 2018-01-24 08:45:56

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
63
Right
I ordered the Libby MOB in Dark Navy. The measurements for the size 8 were perfect for me, but I custom ordered the dress (due to the fact that I knew it would be too long). The dress was very comfortable and I got a lot of compliments at the wedding. My daughter-in-law (7 months pregnant) in one of the attached pictures, is wearing a bridesmaid dress from Azazie in Cabernet.
Akramer86
Reviewed On: 2017-12-20 15:41:06

Color: Burgundy
My Mom absolutely rocked this dress! It looked fabulous on her, and the color was just as anticipated based on the photo. The dress was quite long when it arrived and needed hemming (we ordered a standard size, not custom), and the top at the shoulders needed to be taken in as it was slightly too big. With the alterations complete, the dress was perfection.
Allison
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:18:03

After looking at so many dresses the bridesmaids for my sons wedding got their dresses at Azazie so I decided to look for my mother of the groom dress here and picked this dress in this color. The fit was perfect the color was just what I wanted for a June wedding and it was so comfortable.
mccauley
Reviewed On: 2018-06-24 05:24:23

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
34
Height
7
Right
I am very pleased with the Libby MBD dress. Yes it is full of sparkle but is also well made and flattering. I purchased in sky blue as my daughter's wedding colors will include nave and other shades of blue. Lucked and out purchased my gown off your clearance section. Yes ladies I got my dress for 35.00! I do wish Azazie carried a larger MBD section but I am all set. I will post pictures following the wedding. I purchased size 12 I am 5'5" 160 pounds and it fits very well. I will not have to hem.
lisa.pritchett
Reviewed On: 2018-06-15 06:12:27

Color: Regency
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
35
Height
67
Right
This dress is absolutely Perfect! Sizes is exact and it's beautiful! i can't wait to wear it to my oldest son's wedding in July.
MsTwigs
Reviewed On: 2018-06-05 14:59:23

Small
I ordered the Libby dress in sky blue. It fit great except for the length. I wore it on 6/1/18 to my son's wedding and received so many compliments! I would highly recommend Azazie!!
Celina Zumaya
Reviewed On: 2018-05-03 08:44:50

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
62
Slightly Small
This dress was ok, just ok. It didn't give me any shape to my body. I have an hourglass figure and you would never know. My Step-Daughter ended up breaking off the wedding a month before so unfortunately I can't return it because it was custom made.
jimcarrie2000
Reviewed On: 2018-04-26 10:40:29

Right
I love this dress. As a mother of the bride, this is very elegant. It perfectly fits and the beads and lace are very dainty.
rbaril3
Reviewed On: 2018-04-21 13:29:10

Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
62
Right
I just received that Libby in royal blue custom size. The fit is perfect.but it is still a little long. Much more bling than pictured , I am hoping the seamstress can remove some of the silver sparkles when she hems it.
Jen Skidgel
Reviewed On: 2018-04-12 06:11:16

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
My dress is absolutely beautiful and fits me like a glove. I can’t wait to wear it.
Debschmidt1
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09 03:59:20

Right
Very satisfied with my purchase. Loved the dress. Fit to my measurements. Received many complements. Also the seamstress that hemmed my dress said they get many dresses from Azazie. Beautiful well made dresses. Thank you.
Vallerdj
Reviewed On: 2018-04-08 10:58:23

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I ordered the Libby dress (custom size) in Royal Blue. It came yesterday and fits like a glove! I am so pleased with the dress and the customer service is wonderful to deal with. I can’t wait to wear the dress for my daughters wedding on June 29th!
SER
Reviewed On: 2018-03-21 10:58:14

Right
My mom is not a fan of formal dresses. We bought this based on her hip measurement and it fit nearly perfectly, although big in the top (as expected). With two quick tacks on the top, the dress fit her perfectly and she's actually comfortable in it. Way better deal than anything else we've looked at and she really likes the dress. For being a clearance dress, we couldn't find any imperfections so that was a HUGE plus.
cmseasons
Reviewed On: 2018-03-09 18:10:38

Right
Purchased this dress in navy for my son's wedding. It was my first Azazie dress. I have always been afraid to purchase online but Azazie got it right! The dress fit perfectly. Timing of delivery was perfect. I could not be more pleased.
rvision42
Reviewed On: 2018-02-25 17:52:09

Slightly Large
Oh the color is royal blue.
rvision42
Reviewed On: 2018-02-25 17:50:30

Slightly Large
Very satisfied with my dress. Long but it looks like it has a train on the back so my daughter and I love that so we will be letting that stay long and hem the front up some if it can be done. The slit is at the right place don't have to have it taken down. I went up a size cause they did not have my size but that was fine rather for it to be to big than to small cause you can always take in but it can be hard to let out if there is not enough material to do it. And I got it for a wonderful price. When you follow the spirit of God you can't go wrong. I was Blessed the same way for my son wedding last year at a different place but it was worth it all. So Azazie thank you so very much. Glad my daughter send your website to me.
kathryn.drouin
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 04:52:40

Color: Emerald
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
40
Waist
37
Hips
39
Height
65
Slightly Large
I will have to take this to a seamstress to remove about 12 inches from the hems. I would have enough to make another shawl.
sgtmedicmark
Reviewed On: 2017-12-18 06:30:44

Color: Steel Grey
I am very satisfied with this dress. The quality, the fit, the style...everything is perfect and exactly what I was looking for. I actually returned another dress to purchase this one and am so happy I did! Can't wait to wear it at my daughters wedding in a few days. Thank you Azazie for your fine workmanship!
metmem0
Reviewed On: 2017-10-31 15:36:09

Color: Grape
I purchased two dresses to choose from off of your site, the Mina won hands down.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |