Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Libby MBD Mother of the Bride Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon, Tulle and Lace

$196

product info

Dress Libby MBD by Azazie is a simple chiffon, tulle and lace mother of the bride dress featuring an illusion neckline on a floor-length A-line/princess skirt. The back of the gown is finished with illusion back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at Azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

mwallace0803
Reviewed On: 2018-01-24 08:45:56

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
63
Right
I ordered the Libby MOB in Dark Navy. The measurements for the size 8 were perfect for me, but I custom ordered the dress (due to the fact that I knew it would be too long). The dress was very comfortable and I got a lot of compliments at the wedding. My daughter-in-law (7 months pregnant) in one of the attached pictures, is wearing a bridesmaid dress from Azazie in Cabernet.
Akramer86
Reviewed On: 2017-12-20 15:41:06

Color: Burgundy
My Mom absolutely rocked this dress! It looked fabulous on her, and the color was just as anticipated based on the photo. The dress was quite long when it arrived and needed hemming (we ordered a standard size, not custom), and the top at the shoulders needed to be taken in as it was slightly too big. With the alterations complete, the dress was perfection.
Allison
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:18:03

After looking at so many dresses the bridesmaids for my sons wedding got their dresses at Azazie so I decided to look for my mother of the groom dress here and picked this dress in this color. The fit was perfect the color was just what I wanted for a June wedding and it was so comfortable.
Jen Skidgel
Reviewed On: 2018-04-12 06:11:16

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
My dress is absolutely beautiful and fits me like a glove. I can’t wait to wear it.
Debschmidt1
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09 03:59:20

Right
Very satisfied with my purchase. Loved the dress. Fit to my measurements. Received many complements. Also the seamstress that hemmed my dress said they get many dresses from Azazie. Beautiful well made dresses. Thank you.
Vallerdj
Reviewed On: 2018-04-08 10:58:23

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I ordered the Libby dress (custom size) in Royal Blue. It came yesterday and fits like a glove! I am so pleased with the dress and the customer service is wonderful to deal with. I can’t wait to wear the dress for my daughters wedding on June 29th!
SER
Reviewed On: 2018-03-21 10:58:14

Right
My mom is not a fan of formal dresses. We bought this based on her hip measurement and it fit nearly perfectly, although big in the top (as expected). With two quick tacks on the top, the dress fit her perfectly and she's actually comfortable in it. Way better deal than anything else we've looked at and she really likes the dress. For being a clearance dress, we couldn't find any imperfections so that was a HUGE plus.
cmseasons
Reviewed On: 2018-03-09 18:10:38

Right
Purchased this dress in navy for my son's wedding. It was my first Azazie dress. I have always been afraid to purchase online but Azazie got it right! The dress fit perfectly. Timing of delivery was perfect. I could not be more pleased.
rvision42
Reviewed On: 2018-02-25 17:52:09

Slightly Large
Oh the color is royal blue.
rvision42
Reviewed On: 2018-02-25 17:50:30

Slightly Large
Very satisfied with my dress. Long but it looks like it has a train on the back so my daughter and I love that so we will be letting that stay long and hem the front up some if it can be done. The slit is at the right place don't have to have it taken down. I went up a size cause they did not have my size but that was fine rather for it to be to big than to small cause you can always take in but it can be hard to let out if there is not enough material to do it. And I got it for a wonderful price. When you follow the spirit of God you can't go wrong. I was Blessed the same way for my son wedding last year at a different place but it was worth it all. So Azazie thank you so very much. Glad my daughter send your website to me.
kathryn.drouin
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 04:52:40

Color: Emerald
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
40
Waist
37
Hips
39
Height
65
Slightly Large
I will have to take this to a seamstress to remove about 12 inches from the hems. I would have enough to make another shawl.
sgtmedicmark
Reviewed On: 2017-12-18 06:30:44

Color: Steel Grey
I am very satisfied with this dress. The quality, the fit, the style...everything is perfect and exactly what I was looking for. I actually returned another dress to purchase this one and am so happy I did! Can't wait to wear it at my daughters wedding in a few days. Thank you Azazie for your fine workmanship!
metmem0
Reviewed On: 2017-10-31 15:36:09

Color: Grape
I purchased two dresses to choose from off of your site, the Mina won hands down.
Lucyfan625
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 06:08:43

I just received this dress to wear to my sons wedding next May. It fits perfectly and is very well made! I have looked all over and this dress is by far the best I have seen! At first I was hesitant to order a dress online, but I am so happy with it! I ordered the swatch with my color first, which was of high quality and very helpful! I would recommend Azazie to anyone and can only say that it would be nice to have even more selections in the Mother of the Bride and Groom category!
jdria
Reviewed On: 2017-09-29 14:52:34

Color: Royal Blue
I ordered the custom dress. Fit me like a glove. Beyond satisfied
campbellm1973
Reviewed On: 2017-08-29 18:44:49

Color: Burgundy
I love the dress. It fit perfectly other than needing to be hemmed.
Tjrollando
Reviewed On: 2017-08-08 20:54:59

Color: Royal Blue
I love my dress. The color is perfect. Fits me perfect. Thank you
rebjorngaard
Reviewed On: 2017-08-07 10:25:38

Color: Dark Navy
Absolutely love this dress, so detailed. The color is gorgeous and the sparkle is so awesome. I got the custom dress because I'm only 5'2" and didn't want to have to cut so much off, and the length is perfect. Fits so great! Cant wait for my sons wedding in September!
cyabailey66
Reviewed On: 2017-08-01 13:36:37

Color: Burgundy
The dress arrived a few weeks earlier than stated which was a bonus. It is absolutely beautiful! The material and overall craftsmanship is of high quality. I chose to order a size 12 (to fit my shoulders and bust) rather than put in my exact measurements so I will need to get it altered in the waist and hip area. Definitely will buy from this company again.
dptwizz
Reviewed On: 2017-07-06 06:43:54

Color: Ink Blue
It is a gorgeous dress and fit perfectly, LOVE IT
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |