Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Lianne

Azazie Lianne Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Azazie Lianne by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an exquisite Chiffon. The chic dress features a Sweetheart, Off-the-Shoulder neckline and Back Zip, V back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Lianne style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Hannah
Reviewed On: February 10, 2021
Color: Dark Green


Right
The dress was nice and fit well but the zipper was a horrible pain, and the eye hook could have been better quality as well. Also, around the mesh over the cleavage there was a bunch of loose thread that didn’t get cut off. Loved the top, the cups were great and supported my large chest well (I wear a size 36G bra) but the skirt wasn’t as flattering on my figured as I would have hoped. I ended up returning it because I found a more flattering dress but overall would recommend for an affordable option
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kj Cole
Reviewed On: January 20, 2021
Color: Agave


Slightly Small
I have been trying on a lot of A8 size dresses, this one fit way tighter than the others. I would definitely do custom sizing if I were to buy it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
A
Reviewed On: August 15, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Small
After searching through dozens and dozens of dresses I fell in love with this one right away. I've always been a fan of off-the-shoulder styles. Because I am fairly small in most areas and a bit short I got this dress made with custom sizing. I measured fairly snug as I didn't want to have to fiddle with the straps and cups throughout the wedding and the dress fit nearly perfectly on my small chest and curveless body. It was definitely tighter than expected but I still managed to zip it up with some help, though I'd just chalk that up to my own measurements - nothing too uncomfortable at all though! I wanted the dress to hover above the ground instead of drag so for the extra length I added less than my heel height and it still ended up being very long but still manageable. If you want your dress to hover and are wearing heels I suggest not adding any extra length. The material is very high quality, layered beautifully so it's definitely worth the price point. Another thing to take into consideration is that this dress comes fully padded so you don't need to wear a bra or measure while wearing a bra. There is some sheer material on the neckline to cover up a slight bit of cleavage. I expected the leg slit to be higher as well, maybe I'm just short! I got this dress in the dusty rose colour to work with the wedding colour scheme, it's beautiful but slightly more rosy pink than grey-toned. Overall a gorgeous dress that flattered my not-so-flattering body.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (24) No (0)
dolewhip36
Reviewed On: January 26, 2021
Color: Dark Green


Slightly Small
Wow I loved this dress and I ended up buying it the same day I tried it on. I fell in love! I am saying slightly small because I am a normally a size 4- and this dress felt tight around my ribcage. I ordered it custom sized so really not a problem! High quality material and very well constructed. Can't wait to get my dress!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Abbey
Reviewed On: January 22, 2021
Color: Mist


Slightly Small
The dress style itself is so pretty and the empire waist was really flattering on my body type. If you have any sort of a bust though, I recommend going up a size or two. I am normally a 6 but even the 8 was too snug for my boobies! Additionally, the dress came with the hook in the back missing, and the zipper was getting stuck on some of the fabric while still on the hanger. I'm hoping this was just with this particular dress, and not with Azazie dresses in general. I did end up going with a different dress due to these issues, despite the fact that the dress itself was so flattering on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Jaybean1
Reviewed On: December 17, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Slightly Small
Surprisingly excellent quality , packaged neatly . We will most definitely be ordering bridesmaid gowns here.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
tam
Reviewed On: December 17, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Large
Fit larger then I thought. I must have measured my self wrong.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (6)
Idella
Reviewed On: November 23, 2020
Color: Dark Green


Slightly Large
I love that Azazie offers the ability to try-on from home. This dress and color was gorgeous - just not the right size - but thats why we use the try-on service! I will not be purchasing this dress for the wedding but still had a great experience with Azazie and the Lianne dress. Just made my love handles feel a little more noticable than I would like!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
jojoruho1995
Reviewed On: November 09, 2020
Color: Desert Rose


Right
It’s small I just make return than buy another one cuz I really like the dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amandasinger93
Reviewed On: October 05, 2020
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
64
Right
Fits just right! It is really elegant looking and fits really well. I am happy with this purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
KM Arzon
Reviewed On: September 30, 2020
Color: Raspberry


Right
In love i’ order on A12 size Bust 36 Waist 31 Hips 39
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
sydney.e.maki
Reviewed On: September 27, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A6
Right
Absolutely perfect. Great quality, exact colour. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
michelle.lanam
Reviewed On: September 03, 2020
Color: Sky Blue


Slightly Large
Looks just like the picture. Only wish is that I ordered a size smaller.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
K.a.skool19
Reviewed On: August 12, 2020
Color: Mint Green


Right
The dress turned out beautifully I absolutely love it. The measurements were spot on. If I had to change one thing it would be to make the split on my dress a little bit higher. Overall, I will most definitely be using this site again in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Yudi Nunez
Reviewed On: August 11, 2020
Color: Dark Green


Right
Beautiful dress, shipment was much faster than stated, received it in less than 3 weeks. Unfortunately the color is not equivalent to the Juniper that the bride wanted. But still a great dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (19) No (7)