Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Lexy

Azazie Lexy Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$89

product info

Style Azazie Lexy by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous Chiffon, Lace. The sweet dress features a Scoop neckline and Back Zip, V back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Lexy style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
earana
Reviewed On: May 24, 2020

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
44
Waist
40
Hips
45
Height
63
Slightly Large
Nice dress, a little night gowny for my taste but still pretty flattering. Chest area was a little large but possibly could’ve been better adjusted if I worked on the straps a little bit more. I did like that the dress was easily adjustable due to the various ways it can be tied in the back. I tried it in Dusty Rose, size A16. For reference, I’m 5’4”, short waisted, 185 lbs., 38DDD.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
2021maid
Reviewed On: May 24, 2020


Size Ordered: 7496
Height
62
Large
The straps will likely need regular adjusting to keep from bunching up. While there are multiple options for how to tie them, their length is not adjustable. According to the sizing chart I was between a 10 and 12, so I ordered one of each with intentions to return whichever didn't fit. Unfortunately I had to return both since even the 10 was too large. I have never ordered from Azazie before this so I'm not sure if it's standard practice for all of their dresses, but I would definitely recommend sizing down for this particular design. (Wearing the size 10 in the photos.)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Wilsonc
Reviewed On: May 21, 2020


Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Hips
25
Slightly Large
Ordered this dress for a friends wedding. Really flattering back. A little baggy around the waist but not bad! I’m 5’7” and 120 pounds and got a size A2
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kmena039
Reviewed On: June 28, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
38
Height
68
Right
Got custom fit, fits perfect, might take it in a tad but otherwise great quality and fit! Many options for the back! Came in quick and well packaged.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
TB
Reviewed On: June 09, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7497
Bust
42
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
65
Slightly Large
This dress is beautiful! I was a little hesitant when i first ordered it because there were no reviews left by other customers. But as it was being made & shipped, a hand full of reviews came through which made me feel better about the purchase. Based off of how the dress is shaped (and by reading other reviews), this dress seems to work better with hourglass figure which is what I have. The back is beautiful. To get a better idea of the dress, the waistline where the fabric gathers in the front hits your natural waist (a-line), so not an empire waist where it is more under your boobs! The chest & shoulder areas of the dress are a bit big (I am a C cup for reference) & the waist will need to be taken in a bit to fit better. But overall, I love the shape of the dress & the back! Definitely a good pick.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carolinedowney09
Reviewed On: June 05, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
It's really cute! I am obsessed with the back lace! But I didn't custom order and found the standard size a little too big on me. The waist hits a flattering spot but if it doesn't fit at the waist (too big), there isn't anything to adjust it so it can be unflattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chelsealeigh714
Reviewed On: May 24, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
Ordered a try on for my best friends wedding and it’s such an amazing dress, fit a tad bigger but sooooo beautiful. Amazing quality I can’t wait to order mine for her big day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
samiikinz
Reviewed On: May 20, 2020
Color: Raspberry

Size Ordered: A8
Height
69
Slightly Large
Really love the back detailing and the variety of ways to tie the back. The length is long and I will have to have it hemmed. I may also try to tighten up the bust a little bit since it seems a little loose. Overall, I'm really happy with my selection.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bride2020
Reviewed On: May 19, 2020
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: A2
Bust
36
Waist
26
Hips
38
Height
68
Right
Over all this dress fit my daughter just right. I will say the breast area is on the larger side, and I am glad I read other reviews that recommended to size down.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kate
Reviewed On: May 16, 2020
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Large
This dress is gorgeous! However, I ordered a custom size with my measurements, and the top is too big. I’ll have to have it altered to fit, but I’m still very happy with it for the price. The length is perfect, and the waist is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
charlotte.miller
Reviewed On: May 02, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
32
Height
66
Slightly Small
The dress was beautiful but the waist was very tight (I have a short torso so that may have been the issue) and the there was a bit of side boob happening due to the mesh paneling on the back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jen
Reviewed On: April 26, 2020
Color: Ink Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Height
67
Slightly Large
I’m 5’7”, 140 lbs, athletic build, wear a 36B and ordered in a size 8. This dress really didn’t work for my body type. I thought with the adjustable straps that I would be able to make the cup size work, and I was open to getting it altered. But it was so large, you’d probably have to be 3 cup sizes larger for the dress to seem proportioned. The straps were falling off my arms, and the length was extremely long. If I shortened the straps, the waistline would be at a bizarrely high place. I thought the cinched waistline looked really flattering, but it ended up adding a lot of bulk. I really wanted to love this dress, and think it looks great on the model, but was a complete miss for my body type.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
bailey
Reviewed On: April 23, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
66
Slightly Large
Love this dress! The back is so pretty. The straps are 1/2 inch too long (was probably my fault due to custom sizing), but otherwise fits fine. Arrived much faster than I anticipated. Ordered on March 15 and received on April 23. Definitely recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)