Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Leslie

Azazie Leslie Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Style Azazie Leslie by azazie is a Floor-Length, Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a simple Chiffon, Lace. The chic dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Leslie style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Kj Cole
Reviewed On: January 20, 2021
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A8
Right
Beautiful dress. I love that it has a pocket. Very flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sashmas12
Reviewed On: June 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Slightly Large
I am 5’11 so I did custom sizing. It was a little big on the bottom but overall great fit! The length was perfect (before I took my 5 inch heels off)! Material quality was good!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (3)
amanda.harness
Reviewed On: March 25, 2021
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
Beautiful dress just didn’t look great on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
weirdbigmacnjj
Reviewed On: March 24, 2021
Color: Dark Navy
body type: pear
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
34
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
66
Slightly Large
The dress is a great material and looks just like the photos. I ordered it custom made with my measurements. With that it still came big so I will have to get it altered. Only down side is how big it is in the chest area.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bridesmaid
Reviewed On: February 14, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A6
Height
67
Right
Fits well (normally wear a size 6), with the exception that it will need to be hemmed (I'm 5'7"). Color is great and matches photos! Looking forward to wearing it in my friend's wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sandwichsleeves
Reviewed On: February 13, 2021
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A6
Height
5
Right
Ordered this as a "try at home" in a US 6 dusty sage. The fit was good. Just need to get the straps & length adjusted. FYI, I am 5'2 and 128 lbs. Quality of dress is very nice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
c16mari
Reviewed On: January 27, 2021
Color: Burgundy
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Large
Looks better on the model. It was too big. Home try on is a waste of money. You might as well buy it and return it the old fashioned way.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kris10
Reviewed On: December 14, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
I’m not curvy at all so this neck and waist line wasn’t very flattering for me. It made me look a bit boxy. I loved the details on the back and the slit, but over all didn’t decide to get it. The quality of the dress is beautiful, I just didn’t love it for my body type. Someone with a bigger chest would probably look awesome in it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
eyanovia
Reviewed On: November 12, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A2
Right
Didn't realize this dress only came in limited colors, but was still fun to try on! Fit fine, is cute, but the clasps on the back were cheap and likely won't hold up to a night of dancing
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jodybillman
Reviewed On: October 17, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
Dress was beautiful and wonderful quality. We did our own measurements and sizing was exact. The color of the dress ordered was burgundy- this burgundy is more bright red. Overall happy with the purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
cdeh11414
Reviewed On: September 23, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
5
Small
Its a beautiful dress but I can’t zip up the back. I wish I would’ve had myself measured before I purchased.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dpat3
Reviewed On: September 11, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
This dress was beautiful but it is not made for short waisted girls. In order for the waist to sit on your waist it makes the top bunched up. I was very disappointed that my sample was missing the bottom hook and eye because I couldn’t good a good idea of the fit since it didn’t buckle all the way. This would be great if you have a normal to Long waist, it’s beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Chloe
Reviewed On: August 15, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7496
Bust
35
Height
5
Slightly Large
This was a perfect dress! Due to COVID shipping delays and my friend's wedding quickly approaching, I ordered the A10 and the A12 in the dusty sage and just kept the A10 because it fit better (returning the other dress was easy too)! It was still a bit big on me, I probably could have gotten the A8 but I'm busty and didn't want to take any chances. I had the waist taken in and the straps and hem shortened (it's a LONG dress!!) and it was perfect! I would absolutely recommend this dress! Also, it has pockets and the other bridesmaids were so jealous because I had pockets and they didn't. The Dusty Sage color is true to the photos so you don't have to worry about that either!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
monique-rae
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A22
Right
My bridesmaid is very happy with her dress!! She ordered a standard size. The size chart is pretty accurate. Quality is impressive. It is the same as if you ordered a dress straight from a bridal store. Detailing on the dress was exactly how it appeared in the photos. Color (cabaret) was pretty darn close to the online photo (we didn't order swatches ahead of time). Overall, very happy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
molly.merz92
Reviewed On: July 10, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
The dress is very snug, in my opinion, for someone who typically wears a size four. However, I love the pockets and I'm tall for my size, so the extra length is awesome as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jjbryant
Reviewed On: June 20, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Large
I measured myself a couple of time watching website's the video to make sure I ordered the right size. Ordered a size 8, which is a size larger than my dress size, but the measurements lined up with the Azazie size guide. When I got the dress, it was inches too big in the bust and waist. Loved the style, shipping was easy, and return was easy... just wish the size guide would have been accurate.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lexi.lawson0308
Reviewed On: June 11, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A26
Height
65
Large
The dress is pretty and looks as expected however it’s huge on me. I measured myself and followed the size chart. It’s at least a whole size too big. And super long. I’m 5’5 and will be wearing heels and I’ll still need to have it hemmed. Size down for sure
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)