USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Leigh BG Wedding Dress

    FABRIC: Tulle and Lace

    $299

    product info

    Dress Leigh BG by Azazie is a simple tulle and lace bridal gown featuring a halter neckline on a sweep train ball-gown skirt. The back of the gown is finished with back zip back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at Azazie. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (8)
    4 Stars (3)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (4)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Ivory (3)
    White (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Kenzie
    Reviewed On: December 01, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    63
    Right
    Beautiful dress, comfortable, fit perfectly, arrived two weeks early.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kenzie
    Reviewed On: November 11, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    63
    Right
    Amazing dress, fit perfectly. I absolutely love it. Arrived two weeks before the predicted time!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Daniela
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD2
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    This is a beautiful dress, but not the dress for me. The straps were a bit itchy/stiff and uncomfortable. The back is beautiful definitely my favorite part. There's not really a big reason I don't like it overall other than that I liked other dresses more.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Renee Toomey
    Reviewed On: October 13, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Beautiful dress, just not my style. Comfortable for being a large dress. The neckline and back are so pretty.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Yvonne Reyna
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: WD26
    Bust
    46
    Waist
    65
    Hips
    65
    Height
    53
    Slightly Large
    I love the dress I bought it for my wedding
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Amanda
    Reviewed On: December 27, 2017

    I love this dress, and though I am early to the hunt, I am pretty confident this is the one. I'm currently a size 24 but hoping to lose a bit of weight before the wedding. I was dreading trying on -white- dresses, but I really love the way I look in this. It gives me shape and is very flattering. I think I will make some modifications to it if I end up getting it, but I'm overall extremely pleased! The photos are of me in a sample size 24.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Azazie Team Review
    Reviewed On: October 18, 2017

    Height: 5’5” Body Type: Hourglass Size Worn: 8 Usual Size: 8 For the fit I think it's perfect because it hides the the midsection well. I like the lace detail but in the back I would want a little less, just a smooth illusion would be perfect for me. If I didn't know the price I would say that this dress is very high quality, and I feel really comfortable to move and dance in this dress, I don't feel restricted at all.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Azazie Stylist Review
    Reviewed On: October 17, 2017

    Height: 5’4” Bust: 33” Waist: 27” Hips: 38” Body Type: Hourglass Size Worn: 2 Usual size worn: M This style is really itchy on the neck area, which would totally bother me. I do feel that it is really light, I don't feel weight down at all. I like the button and lace detail on the back. The quality is good and I can probably do burpee's in it. I feel this is flattering for my body type, and I like the ease of movement in this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Azazie Stylist Review
    Reviewed On: October 17, 2017

    Height: 5’7” Bust: 54” Waist: 50” Hips: 61” Body Type: Big and Curvy Size Worn: 24 Usual size worn: 22/24 I love, love, love this style. It's extremely flattering, it's gorgeous. It's really flattering to my waist and cleavage. The lace details and the the halter back - <3. I feel really supported, it's very comfortable and if there was the circumstances for it, I could wear it to a wedding right now as is. My coworker and I both tried it on and looked *fabulous* in it. Seeing it on the both of us, would absolutely recommend it for every size!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    victoriabigay
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    36
    Height
    62
    Right
    Fit well on my body type, but like the back. The front is beautiful but I wanted simpler straps. Definitely worth trying out!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Leporesabra
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Large
    Really cute dress, looks just like the picture, great quality. My only con is that the top sleeves were very uncomfortable and scratchy on my shoulders. I'm 5'6, 128 pounds and ordered a 2 but I still think I could have gone to a zero. In other shops, I was a 4 so I think these do run a little big.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pinkshockedd7
    Reviewed On: December 05, 2017

    I love the top part of this dress!! I am still seeking for the perfect dresses on this website for my special wedding day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sarah
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2017

    I'm so glad I decided to try this dress! It is exactly- if not better- than pictured. Came quickly and in nice packaging. Love the color and fit- it does leave a little room since I'm a size 8/10 and I tried an 8 so you have breathing room. Also 5 stars to the awesome customer service experience I just had with Alison
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)