Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Leigh BG

Azazie Leigh BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$299

product info

Dress Azazie Leigh BG by azazie is a simple Tulle, Lace bridal gown featuring a Halter neckline on a Sweep Train Ball-Gown skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, Button back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Aspen
Reviewed On: June 27, 2020
Color: White

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
39
Hips
42
Height
67
Right
‘This dress was AMAZING. it fit so perfectly, so white and I got so many compliments on it. I absolutely love this and I have been recommending this site to EVERYONE getting married!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kenzie
Reviewed On: December 01, 2019
Color: White
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
63
Right
Beautiful dress, comfortable, fit perfectly, arrived two weeks early.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kenzie
Reviewed On: November 11, 2019
Color: White
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
63
Right
Amazing dress, fit perfectly. I absolutely love it. Arrived two weeks before the predicted time!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Daniela
Reviewed On: May 21, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: WD2
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
67
Slightly Large
This is a beautiful dress, but not the dress for me. The straps were a bit itchy/stiff and uncomfortable. The back is beautiful definitely my favorite part. There's not really a big reason I don't like it overall other than that I liked other dresses more.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Renee Toomey
Reviewed On: October 13, 2018

body type: Hourglass

Right
Beautiful dress, just not my style. Comfortable for being a large dress. The neckline and back are so pretty.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Yvonne Reyna
Reviewed On: July 17, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: WD26
Bust
46
Waist
65
Hips
65
Height
53
Slightly Large
I love the dress I bought it for my wedding
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Amanda
Reviewed On: December 27, 2017



I love this dress, and though I am early to the hunt, I am pretty confident this is the one. I'm currently a size 24 but hoping to lose a bit of weight before the wedding. I was dreading trying on -white- dresses, but I really love the way I look in this. It gives me shape and is very flattering. I think I will make some modifications to it if I end up getting it, but I'm overall extremely pleased! The photos are of me in a sample size 24.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Azazie Team Review
Reviewed On: October 18, 2017



Height: 5’5” Body Type: Hourglass Size Worn: 8 Usual Size: 8 For the fit I think it's perfect because it hides the the midsection well. I like the lace detail but in the back I would want a little less, just a smooth illusion would be perfect for me. If I didn't know the price I would say that this dress is very high quality, and I feel really comfortable to move and dance in this dress, I don't feel restricted at all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Azazie Stylist Review
Reviewed On: October 17, 2017



Height: 5’4” Bust: 33” Waist: 27” Hips: 38” Body Type: Hourglass Size Worn: 2 Usual size worn: M This style is really itchy on the neck area, which would totally bother me. I do feel that it is really light, I don't feel weight down at all. I like the button and lace detail on the back. The quality is good and I can probably do burpee's in it. I feel this is flattering for my body type, and I like the ease of movement in this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Azazie Stylist Review
Reviewed On: October 17, 2017



Height: 5’7” Bust: 54” Waist: 50” Hips: 61” Body Type: Big and Curvy Size Worn: 24 Usual size worn: 22/24 I love, love, love this style. It's extremely flattering, it's gorgeous. It's really flattering to my waist and cleavage. The lace details and the the halter back - <3. I feel really supported, it's very comfortable and if there was the circumstances for it, I could wear it to a wedding right now as is. My coworker and I both tried it on and looked *fabulous* in it. Seeing it on the both of us, would absolutely recommend it for every size!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sara Minuto
Reviewed On: July 31, 2020
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD8
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
68
Right
Got it a few weeks early! Fits perfectly looks beautiful I love it so much!! I couldn’t have asked for anything better! And for the price I was amazed! I’m definitely wearing it to my wedding and will post pictures after the date!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Violet
Reviewed On: May 20, 2020
Color: White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD4
Right
I never wanted to order a dress online (I was nervous about the quality, fit, etc.), but due to COVID-19 closing all the stores, I got in a little bit of a desperate situation. I ordered this dress, and it was scheduled to arrive a week before my wedding. Thankfully it arrived 2 weeks earlier than scheduled! It fits great (though I did do a few alterations that I was expecting to need). It's great quality, and when I altered it I noticed that there's a couple inches of extra seam allowance in the seams to make for easy resizing. It's a gorgeous dress, and no one would ever guess it cost only $300! If anything, it's better in person than in the photos, and the skirt looks slightly fuller in person too. I'd recommend ordering off this website to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alexandrawilson0320
Reviewed On: May 05, 2020

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: WD26
Height
66
Right
I loved this dress! It was an unexpected choice that I went out on a limb choosing without trying it on. Now, before buying this dress I had triednkn 3 other dresses from Azazie using the sample program. Those dresses were nice but I just couldn't say yes to those. So after scouring the site again I found this dress and the reviews and pictures seem promising so I took a leap of faith and purchased. It was the best decision! This dress fit great and was very flattering for my plus size shape. I was blown away the second I put this dress on and my groom absolutely loved it as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
victoriabigay
Reviewed On: April 19, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear

Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
36
Height
62
Right
Fit well on my body type, but like the back. The front is beautiful but I wanted simpler straps. Definitely worth trying out!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Leporesabra
Reviewed On: March 29, 2018
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
Really cute dress, looks just like the picture, great quality. My only con is that the top sleeves were very uncomfortable and scratchy on my shoulders. I'm 5'6, 128 pounds and ordered a 2 but I still think I could have gone to a zero. In other shops, I was a 4 so I think these do run a little big.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pinkshockedd7
Reviewed On: December 05, 2017
Color: Ivory


I love the top part of this dress!! I am still seeking for the perfect dresses on this website for my special wedding day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sarah
Reviewed On: August 23, 2017



I'm so glad I decided to try this dress! It is exactly- if not better- than pictured. Came quickly and in nice packaging. Love the color and fit- it does leave a little room since I'm a size 8/10 and I tried an 8 so you have breathing room. Also 5 stars to the awesome customer service experience I just had with Alison
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)