Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Lecia

Azazie Lecia Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

The sweet Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an Empire cut in a lux Chiffon. Style Azazie Lecia features an Off-the-Shoulder neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Blair
Reviewed On: July 19, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Height
65
Right
LOVE this dress! It was so beautiful and elegant. It fit like a glove and I didn’t have to alter anything. It stays up really easy. Since it was very fitted to me naturally, bending down or putting my arms above my head were a challenge, but given the style and shape of the dress that’s to be expected. This was my favorite looks and I’m so happy with it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Elizabeth
Reviewed On: July 02, 2020
Color: Desert Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
66
Right
The dress fit absolutely perfectly per my measurements (custom fit). The material was lovely and the color was beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lindsey Segal
Reviewed On: March 17, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Large
Dress arrived larger and heavier than expected. Straps did not stay even when trying to hat symmetrical on shoulders. If looked elegant , sophisticated on - however I’m not confident about dancing with my best friends for the entire evening in this dress. Sorry azazie
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
chrismaytaylor
Reviewed On: July 21, 2020
Color: Ink Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
Loved the dress -and the color- ordered it just to try style but ended up being “the one”. Plan to order closer early next year closer to my daughter’s wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tempbailey
Reviewed On: July 18, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Fabric is thick and looks expensive
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dthuffman93
Reviewed On: May 23, 2020
Color: Daffodil
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Large
Looks literally nothing like the picture. The fabric around the bust is not smooth, but hangs off the dress. The whole dress was made very cheap.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
giddyupangel
Reviewed On: May 05, 2020
Color: Twilight
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
69
Right
Color is perfect and fits perfectly! My bridesmaid absolutely loves it! I could not have asked for an easier and better experience! It also arrive a couple days early so that was exciting!!! I would recommend this website and dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
adrienne.jarvis
Reviewed On: April 23, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Small
This is a gorgeous dress, but if you order it, you won't be able to hug anyone. You can dance and the dress will stay up, so that's a plus, but no hugs. haha. You'd have to wear heels if you're short, since the dress is a bit long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Anna
Reviewed On: February 04, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
I am a big fan of this dress but was worried as it was new and hd few reviews or real photos. So happy a sample came through! Dress is amazing. FH is a big fan. Taking one star off because The fabric on one of the sleeves was not sitting as flush as the other. I think this could be fixed with some steam iron.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
noelle.balent
Reviewed On: February 03, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass

Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
62
Small
The quality and style of the dress are absolutely amazing! I will say with the boning in the gown made the dress run super small even after using the size chart. I am also 5'2" and the waist hit a bit lower than it should have on me. I may order this a size up and see what my seamstress can do! Gorgeous gown overall!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Michelle.n.snyder
Reviewed On: January 07, 2020
Color: Tahiti
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
35
Hips
43
Height
72
Right
Custom measurements came in perfectly and the dress is built well and fully lined, however the construction was a bit strange: this dress has an empire waist with loose chiffon from the under-bust, but has a tight-fit mermaid cut over the thighs. This means a strange chiffony 'pooch' is formed over the stomach that looks like the wearer is pregnant, if the wearer is hourglass-shaped like me. It's an easy fix with a bit of tailoring, but it's something you won't catch from the pictures.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (14) No (0)
cpastilock823
Reviewed On: January 05, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
66
Slightly Large
Overall the fit is a little loose even tho I measured myself multiple times and have done custom dresses before. Additionally it is super long so unfortunately I still need to pay to get the dress altered which I was trying to avoid with a custom fit dress. I do love the color
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)