USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Leanna Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

    $119

    product info

    Style Leanna by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant chiffon and charmeuse. The brilliant dress features a v-neck neckline and bow/tie back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Leanna style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (87)
    4 Stars (27)
    3 Stars (15)
    2 Stars (4)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (5)
    Right (32)
    Slightly Large (9)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (19)
    Red (22)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (16)
    Blue (18)
    Purple (10)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (4)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    beaners2007
    Reviewed On: November 05, 2019

    Right
    These dresses were beautiful! I made a group and invited my bridesmaids then we all ordered on the same day to keep in the same dye lot. They shipped quick and looked perfect what more could you ask for.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Julie Beeler
    Reviewed On: October 09, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    44
    Height
    71
    Right
    Very satisfied with the fit of a custom size. This dress fits perfectly as I gave my exact measurements. I could not be happier with the fit or how I look in a dress I purchased online. Perfect for the heels I'm wearing as well - very thoughtful to make sure length is accounted for in the shoes you will be wearing on the day of.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jennyfer G.
    Reviewed On: June 21, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    42
    Height
    63
    Slightly Small
    Alright. Online dress shopping.. I was skeptical(still am). This dress was very soft and flow-y. My measurements are below. The problem that I ran into was that my arms and back were too big. And it was snugged in that area. Yes, I lift weights, no I do not have big shoulders in general. Mind you, I am a size 6/8 normally in dress-wear, size Medium/Large in shirts because of my 34D bust.. I will have to say the length was perfect for my 5 ft 2 in frame.. Even with/without heels. I was very self-consicious during this wedding therefore, if I could do it again, I would have chosen a different style.. The ribbon was cute around my waist but I could tell if I did not sit up straight I would look pregnant because of it. The overall style of it is beautiful for someone who is not as “thick” as I am. It was a twirling dress, and the back clip that helped keep my back straight broke within 1 hour of wearing the dress. Anddddd it is very low-cut. As the pictures show below. All of the bride-maids ordered their dress on Azazie. And I will also say, the shipping/delivery came about 1-2 weeks BEFORE the original estimated dates. In conclusion, if you stumble upon this style and you are smaller than I am, this is it. Otherwise, think about how your posture is in general and think twice about measurements and being comfortable in your own skin!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    robert.ma.moore
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    This dress fit perfectly! The material felt great and the color looked amazing. I am very happy with the dress and I looked stunning in it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Abigail
    Reviewed On: February 27, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    42
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    I absolutely loved my dress! I didn’t do the custom sizing and so I definitely needed alterations. I was in another wedding around the same time and paid a lot more for a dress at a bridal boutique. I took both to my seamstress and she mentioned that the quality of the (much cheaper) Azazie dress was so much better than the designer one. I loved being able to try on the dress ahead of time in the size I needed. I recommend Azazie to everyone! The only thing that was missing was pockets.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Laura K
    Reviewed On: November 08, 2018

    Right
    The Leanna was flattering on all of my bridesmaids! It was also true to size so no one had to order the special sizing. Every woman looked incredible. They ordered them all at different times and had no issues with delivery times. The black was timeless and I would pick these again in a heartbeat.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    edixon2
    Reviewed On: September 11, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    37
    Height
    5
    Right
    This dress exceeded my expectations. I was a bit nervous because I ordered an A8 and I knew it would be a bit tight on my boobs. I have a smaller waist and hips, but huge 34DD boobs. The top was a little bit tight, but it ended up working out. It loosened up a bit the more I wore it. I got so many compliments on this dress, one of the main being how vibrant the color was. I got the mint green and it showed off my tan beautifully. I would recommend this style to others, especially if you're larger chested, because it really cinches in the waist. Also, Azazie's customer service was really great. I emailed them with questions about my dress and they were very nice and helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    ashleypreppyandpeppy
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2018

    Right
    Beautiful, perfectly priced, impressive gown. My bridesmaid raved about how comfortable it was and has already found ways to wear it to other events besides the wedding it was bought for!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    chelseapredvil
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Slightly Large
    I love love love this dress . It’s beautiful and not cheap material . It fits perfectly around my chest and body but the shoulders were big and the bottom is extremely long . But that can be altered . It’s really beautiful and I look forward to wearing it for my best friends wedding !
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Jenn
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    43
    Hips
    50
    Height
    64
    Right
    Very pretty dress with great accents. I ordered it in custom size and it fit well. The straps were a bit too long but that was an easy alteration and Azazie reembursed me for it quickly with no questions. I preferred it with the belt but it wasn’t attached so you could wear it without. The quality of the dress was excellent (ordered in grape colour).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    KB
    Reviewed On: April 16, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Slightly Large
    The dress is quite beautiful. I was disapointed with the color of the straps and sash. The sash is more of a bright pink than a burgendy/mulberry color like the dress, so it stands out rather than being subtle. I just feel that those who look at the dress should know that the colors aren't quite as they are depicted in the pictures provided online.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    daniellegrubba13
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    42
    Height
    65
    Right
    I'm about 5ft 5.5in tall, I wear a 34C bra, women's size 8-10 pants and small or medium shirts. I was a Matron of Honor in a wedding 4 months before purchasing this dress. In my bridesmaid dress I decided to do custom sizing. I measured myself at Bust 38.5in, Waist 33in and Hips 42in. I was very confident in my measurements but when the dress arrived I had to have the straps shortened and about two inches taken in on the waist. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and I loved wearing it for the wedding so I decided to check out the azazie clearance section to see if I might be able to find a well priced "just because" dress. I found this gorgeous dark green dress that looked just my style in size A8. The dress arrived about a week and a half after I placed the order and it fit PERFECTLY. I might even say it fit better than the first dress after alterations. Overall fit was absolutely fantastic, to include length. I couldn't have been happier. Easily worth the $120 that you can expect to pay for an azazie dress and I got it for $35!!! Can't wait to find a reason to wear it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    trixxiecam
    Reviewed On: January 04, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    I honestly love this dress when I ordered the try-on sample. I ended up doing the custom sizing, but to be honest I should of went with Azazie's sizing rather than custom. I felt like Azazie's sizing hugged my body more than custom. Or maybe I am just not good at measuring myself (haha). Overall, this style is very sophisticated. I love everything about it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    karinalianee
    Reviewed On: October 13, 2017

    I am 6ft, C cups, and a narrow waist - I ordered an A10, It fit me well and was long enough.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    ximy
    Reviewed On: October 07, 2017

    This dress is absolutely beautiful. I am 5ft so I had to hem a lot. It was comfortable the whole night and the material was smooth.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ximy
    Reviewed On: October 07, 2017

    I absolutely loved this dress. I am around 5ft and I had to hem it a lot. It was perfect for the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Davistomiura
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2017

    Dress worked great for my sister's wedding. I used custom sizing since I am 6'1" and it came in slightly long even though I said I would be in flats, but better long then short! After reading Azazie's suggestions and other users reviews of this dress, I used my exact bust measurement and added a couple inches for the waist and hips which worked great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kziemke
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    LOVE this DRESS! This dress fit wonderfully and photographs beautifully. I have been able to wear this dress for several other occasions. I did not need to have it altered. The waist sash with the bow really adds something to the dress. After buying this dress, I have recommended Azazie to everyone I know and have bought several other bridesmaid dresses and are having my bridesmaids order from here as well!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    katyburke
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This dress was perfection! I wore it as a bridesmaid's dress for my best friend's wedding and it was comfortable, flattering, and dreamy. I would highly recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    RMS
    Reviewed On: August 02, 2017

    Very stylish and flattering dress! The custom measurements fit just right -- just follow the video instructions. The dress comes with a belt but works great without it. This is definitely a dress I'd wear again - the ink blue color worked beautifully. Definitely happy with both styles we ordered for the wedding party!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 7
    1 2 3 4 5 7
    ◄ PREV |