Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Leanna Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$119

product info

Style Leanna by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant chiffon and charmeuse. The brilliant dress features a v-neck neckline and bow/tie back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Leanna style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

KB
Reviewed On: 2018-04-16 19:04:46

Color: Mulberry
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Large
The dress is quite beautiful. I was disapointed with the color of the straps and sash. The sash is more of a bright pink than a burgendy/mulberry color like the dress, so it stands out rather than being subtle. I just feel that those who look at the dress should know that the colors aren't quite as they are depicted in the pictures provided online.
daniellegrubba13
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 09:30:11

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
65
Right
I'm about 5ft 5.5in tall, I wear a 34C bra, women's size 8-10 pants and small or medium shirts. I was a Matron of Honor in a wedding 4 months before purchasing this dress. In my bridesmaid dress I decided to do custom sizing. I measured myself at Bust 38.5in, Waist 33in and Hips 42in. I was very confident in my measurements but when the dress arrived I had to have the straps shortened and about two inches taken in on the waist. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and I loved wearing it for the wedding so I decided to check out the azazie clearance section to see if I might be able to find a well priced "just because" dress. I found this gorgeous dark green dress that looked just my style in size A8. The dress arrived about a week and a half after I placed the order and it fit PERFECTLY. I might even say it fit better than the first dress after alterations. Overall fit was absolutely fantastic, to include length. I couldn't have been happier. Easily worth the $120 that you can expect to pay for an azazie dress and I got it for $35!!! Can't wait to find a reason to wear it!
trixxiecam
Reviewed On: 2018-01-04 23:10:48

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I honestly love this dress when I ordered the try-on sample. I ended up doing the custom sizing, but to be honest I should of went with Azazie's sizing rather than custom. I felt like Azazie's sizing hugged my body more than custom. Or maybe I am just not good at measuring myself (haha). Overall, this style is very sophisticated. I love everything about it.
karinalianee
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 09:51:51

Color: Burgundy
I am 6ft, C cups, and a narrow waist - I ordered an A10, It fit me well and was long enough.
ximy
Reviewed On: 2017-10-07 10:29:07

Color: Grape
This dress is absolutely beautiful. I am 5ft so I had to hem a lot. It was comfortable the whole night and the material was smooth.
ximy
Reviewed On: 2017-10-07 10:20:23

I absolutely loved this dress. I am around 5ft and I had to hem it a lot. It was perfect for the wedding.
Davistomiura
Reviewed On: 2017-09-26 15:21:49

Color: Steel Grey
Dress worked great for my sister's wedding. I used custom sizing since I am 6'1" and it came in slightly long even though I said I would be in flats, but better long then short! After reading Azazie's suggestions and other users reviews of this dress, I used my exact bust measurement and added a couple inches for the waist and hips which worked great.
kziemke
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:33:57

LOVE this DRESS! This dress fit wonderfully and photographs beautifully. I have been able to wear this dress for several other occasions. I did not need to have it altered. The waist sash with the bow really adds something to the dress. After buying this dress, I have recommended Azazie to everyone I know and have bought several other bridesmaid dresses and are having my bridesmaids order from here as well!
katyburke
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:45:16

This dress was perfection! I wore it as a bridesmaid's dress for my best friend's wedding and it was comfortable, flattering, and dreamy. I would highly recommend it.
RMS
Reviewed On: 2017-08-02 22:45:44

Color: Ink Blue
Very stylish and flattering dress! The custom measurements fit just right -- just follow the video instructions. The dress comes with a belt but works great without it. This is definitely a dress I'd wear again - the ink blue color worked beautifully. Definitely happy with both styles we ordered for the wedding party!
kl
Reviewed On: 2017-06-23 15:55:11

Color: Mulberry
This is a great bridesmaid dress! I love the fit and style. It is very flattering. I plan on wearing it without the belt!
Sarah Elizabeth
Reviewed On: 2017-01-23 06:19:06

The dress was BEAUTIFUL. It moved fluidly, was comfortable to wear. Totally true to size. It was well lined. I'm 5'8", 160lbs, 36F bust, size 10. The grape was a GORGEOUS color. Perfect for the fall wedding I was in. Several people complimented me on the dress.
Danielle Roda
Reviewed On: 2016-08-20 10:26:40

I used the custom order option and the dress is huge! But it is a really nice quality dress.
Molines321
Reviewed On: 2016-04-24 19:09:45

Color: Lavender
Beautifully made and fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend to a friend any day and everyday. I heart Azazie!
hilson08
Reviewed On: 2016-03-17 16:00:48

I absolutely love my dress. I went with the customization and it fits great definitely would recommend that option since it's free. This is the sage color in the Leanna. I have photos with the belt and without the belt.
Kay0514
Reviewed On: 2016-02-23 07:57:36

The Leanna is a super cute bridesmaids dress! My bestfriend is getting married and all the bridesmaids, including myself, did custom measurements and placed our orders. The dresses came in fairly quickly on Feb 9th (when they were placed, Jan 14th, they gave us an estimated ship date of Feb 25 - Mar 2). So far the dresses have fit nicely based off of the measurement chart that was provided from the website. Most of the ladies were worried about the chest area because we are not all blessed enough to fill it, but the dress supports that area very well. There's also a built in bra that allows your girls to be free in them the day of :). The only complaint I have about my dress is the arm hole. It's a bit tight and I can't seem to pull the sleeves up any higher and it's a big uncomfortable to walk in. Other than that, it's a super cute dress and the color is gorgeous! This dresses measurements are: Bust: 36inch | Waist: 29.5inch | Hips: 40.5inch | Hollow to Floor: 55inch | Height (Bare Foot): 64inch in Coral. I'm 5' 3" and 150lbs.
gb
Reviewed On: 2016-02-20 09:06:18

I purchased the Leanna dress for a wedding I am in this coming summer. I had tried in some dresses in a bridal shop and I wasn't crazy about what was out there, I took a chance and ordered the Leanna on sample sale clearance, I love it! I am so happy I took the chance. The dress is well made and very flattering. I am actually excited to wear it!
Elaine
Reviewed On: 2016-01-10 17:42:35

I think I'll get the sides taken in a little bit just above the sash, but otherwise it's great! The straps are just a little too wide so bra straps are an issue. Nothing that can't be fixed with a strapless.
cmfitz88
Reviewed On: 2015-11-17 01:24:44

The quality of the dress is excellent for the price. It is a little low cut, but the construction is great, the padding up top makes it very comfortable to wear, and the cut is very flattering on different body types. My sample came without the sash, but it arrived exactly on schedule in a very nice garment bag. The coral was a little brighter than I expected it to be, so I will probably go with a lighter shade of pink- but for $10 it was great to be able to try it on and see it in real life before I asked all my girls to buy. I tried on almost the exact same dress at a store a week ago and it was twice as expensive! I've already told other brides I know about this site, and while we were skeptical at first, the huge selection, quality, reasonable prices, and great business sense have made us Azazie fans.
cmfitz88
Reviewed On: 2015-10-29 11:37:14

The quality of the dress is excellent for the price. It is a little low cut, but the construction is great, the padding up top makes it very comfortable to wear, and the cut is very flattering on different body types. My sample came without the sash, but it arrived exactly on schedule in a very nice garment bag. The coral was a little brighter than I expected it to be, so I will probably go with a lighter shade of pink- but for $10 it was great to be able to try it on and see it in real life before I asked all my girls to buy. I tried on almost the exact same dress at a store a week ago and it was twice as expensive! I've already told other brides I know about this site, and while we were skeptical at first, the huge selection, quality, reasonable prices, and great business sense have made us Azazie fans.
Page 1 of 5
1 2 3 4 5
◄ PREV |