style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Leanna Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Charmeuse

$119

product info

Style Leanna by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant chiffon and charmeuse. The brilliant dress features a v-neck neckline and bow/tie back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Leanna style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (3)
2 Stars (4)
3 Stars (12)
4 Stars (23)
5 Stars (75)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (4)
Right (16)
Slightly Large (7)
Large (3)
Color
Pink (18)
Red (17)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (13)
Blue (14)
Purple (8)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (6)
Neutral (3)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
edixon2
Reviewed On: 2018-09-11 13:47:36

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
5
Right
This dress exceeded my expectations. I was a bit nervous because I ordered an A8 and I knew it would be a bit tight on my boobs. I have a smaller waist and hips, but huge 34DD boobs. The top was a little bit tight, but it ended up working out. It loosened up a bit the more I wore it. I got so many compliments on this dress, one of the main being how vibrant the color was. I got the mint green and it showed off my tan beautifully. I would recommend this style to others, especially if you're larger chested, because it really cinches in the waist. Also, Azazie's customer service was really great. I emailed them with questions about my dress and they were very nice and helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashleypreppyandpeppy
Reviewed On: 2018-05-21 18:50:25

Right
Beautiful, perfectly priced, impressive gown. My bridesmaid raved about how comfortable it was and has already found ways to wear it to other events besides the wedding it was bought for!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
chelseapredvil
Reviewed On: 2018-05-15 10:03:21

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Large
I love love love this dress . It’s beautiful and not cheap material . It fits perfectly around my chest and body but the shoulders were big and the bottom is extremely long . But that can be altered . It’s really beautiful and I look forward to wearing it for my best friends wedding !
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jenn
Reviewed On: 2018-05-07 13:14:23

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
47
Waist
43
Hips
50
Height
64
Right
Very pretty dress with great accents. I ordered it in custom size and it fit well. The straps were a bit too long but that was an easy alteration and Azazie reembursed me for it quickly with no questions. I preferred it with the belt but it wasn’t attached so you could wear it without. The quality of the dress was excellent (ordered in grape colour).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
KB
Reviewed On: 2018-04-16 19:04:46

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Large
The dress is quite beautiful. I was disapointed with the color of the straps and sash. The sash is more of a bright pink than a burgendy/mulberry color like the dress, so it stands out rather than being subtle. I just feel that those who look at the dress should know that the colors aren't quite as they are depicted in the pictures provided online.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
daniellegrubba13
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 09:30:11

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
65
Right
I'm about 5ft 5.5in tall, I wear a 34C bra, women's size 8-10 pants and small or medium shirts. I was a Matron of Honor in a wedding 4 months before purchasing this dress. In my bridesmaid dress I decided to do custom sizing. I measured myself at Bust 38.5in, Waist 33in and Hips 42in. I was very confident in my measurements but when the dress arrived I had to have the straps shortened and about two inches taken in on the waist. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and I loved wearing it for the wedding so I decided to check out the azazie clearance section to see if I might be able to find a well priced "just because" dress. I found this gorgeous dark green dress that looked just my style in size A8. The dress arrived about a week and a half after I placed the order and it fit PERFECTLY. I might even say it fit better than the first dress after alterations. Overall fit was absolutely fantastic, to include length. I couldn't have been happier. Easily worth the $120 that you can expect to pay for an azazie dress and I got it for $35!!! Can't wait to find a reason to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
trixxiecam
Reviewed On: 2018-01-04 23:10:48

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I honestly love this dress when I ordered the try-on sample. I ended up doing the custom sizing, but to be honest I should of went with Azazie's sizing rather than custom. I felt like Azazie's sizing hugged my body more than custom. Or maybe I am just not good at measuring myself (haha). Overall, this style is very sophisticated. I love everything about it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
karinalianee
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 09:51:51

I am 6ft, C cups, and a narrow waist - I ordered an A10, It fit me well and was long enough.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ximy
Reviewed On: 2017-10-07 10:29:07

This dress is absolutely beautiful. I am 5ft so I had to hem a lot. It was comfortable the whole night and the material was smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ximy
Reviewed On: 2017-10-07 10:20:23

I absolutely loved this dress. I am around 5ft and I had to hem it a lot. It was perfect for the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Davistomiura
Reviewed On: 2017-09-26 15:21:49

Dress worked great for my sister's wedding. I used custom sizing since I am 6'1" and it came in slightly long even though I said I would be in flats, but better long then short! After reading Azazie's suggestions and other users reviews of this dress, I used my exact bust measurement and added a couple inches for the waist and hips which worked great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kziemke
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:33:57

LOVE this DRESS! This dress fit wonderfully and photographs beautifully. I have been able to wear this dress for several other occasions. I did not need to have it altered. The waist sash with the bow really adds something to the dress. After buying this dress, I have recommended Azazie to everyone I know and have bought several other bridesmaid dresses and are having my bridesmaids order from here as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
katyburke
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:45:16

This dress was perfection! I wore it as a bridesmaid's dress for my best friend's wedding and it was comfortable, flattering, and dreamy. I would highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
RMS
Reviewed On: 2017-08-02 22:45:44

Very stylish and flattering dress! The custom measurements fit just right -- just follow the video instructions. The dress comes with a belt but works great without it. This is definitely a dress I'd wear again - the ink blue color worked beautifully. Definitely happy with both styles we ordered for the wedding party!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kl
Reviewed On: 2017-06-23 15:55:11

This is a great bridesmaid dress! I love the fit and style. It is very flattering. I plan on wearing it without the belt!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sarah Elizabeth
Reviewed On: 2017-01-23 06:19:06

The dress was BEAUTIFUL. It moved fluidly, was comfortable to wear. Totally true to size. It was well lined. I'm 5'8", 160lbs, 36F bust, size 10. The grape was a GORGEOUS color. Perfect for the fall wedding I was in. Several people complimented me on the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Danielle Roda
Reviewed On: 2016-08-20 10:26:40

I used the custom order option and the dress is huge! But it is a really nice quality dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Molines321
Reviewed On: 2016-04-24 19:09:45

Beautifully made and fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend to a friend any day and everyday. I heart Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hilson08
Reviewed On: 2016-03-17 16:00:48

I absolutely love my dress. I went with the customization and it fits great definitely would recommend that option since it's free. This is the sage color in the Leanna. I have photos with the belt and without the belt.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kay0514
Reviewed On: 2016-02-23 07:57:36

The Leanna is a super cute bridesmaids dress! My bestfriend is getting married and all the bridesmaids, including myself, did custom measurements and placed our orders. The dresses came in fairly quickly on Feb 9th (when they were placed, Jan 14th, they gave us an estimated ship date of Feb 25 - Mar 2). So far the dresses have fit nicely based off of the measurement chart that was provided from the website. Most of the ladies were worried about the chest area because we are not all blessed enough to fill it, but the dress supports that area very well. There's also a built in bra that allows your girls to be free in them the day of :). The only complaint I have about my dress is the arm hole. It's a bit tight and I can't seem to pull the sleeves up any higher and it's a big uncomfortable to walk in. Other than that, it's a super cute dress and the color is gorgeous! This dresses measurements are: Bust: 36inch | Waist: 29.5inch | Hips: 40.5inch | Hollow to Floor: 55inch | Height (Bare Foot): 64inch in Coral. I'm 5' 3" and 150lbs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 4 5 6
◄ PREV |