USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Leah Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Mesh

    $109

    product info

    Style Leah by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant mesh. The lovely dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Leah style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (12)
    4 Stars (1)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (9)
    Slightly Large (6)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (3)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (1)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Aubrey
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Height
    62
    Right
    Im 5'2", 127 lbs, inverted triangle body shape, on the buster size. I LOOOVE this dress on. Its very Jessica Rabbit vibes without being too revealing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Dawn
    Reviewed On: March 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    65
    Right
    While I have had a good customer service experience with Azazie, I am disappointed to say that the quality of this dress is unsatisfactory. 1) The fabric is jersey and mesh so the quality looks like something you could buy at a much lower cost. 2) The "boning" in the bodice is not structured so the top buckles and bulges. 3) The seams of the bodice are thick and can be seen through the fabric, causing a lumpy boobs effect. 4) The cups are a one-size-fits-tiny-people. If you are anything larger than an A cup, it looks like you have pasties instead of smooth coverage and support. 5) The cups can also be seen through the fabric, which adds another layer to the lumpy boobs effect. 6) Unfortunately, my assigned bridesmaid color is dusty mauve so the mesh is the only option I have, which means I will need to take this to my tailor and spend more money reconstructing it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    alicia.lundgren
    Reviewed On: February 01, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    63
    Right
    Not for curvier ladies. I am only 5'3" and I ordered size A10 which I knew would have to be hemmed, however the entire bodice needed to be redone. The original straps were so thin that the entire front of the bodice was folded in half and unable to hold me in. Even after my seamstress redid the straps completely and made them bigger I still had this issue. There is no boning or support in the cleavage area at all, so if you're a D or larger this will be extremely uncomfortable. I should have opted for something with more coverage but I really loved this design. Be prepared to get it redone or have the straps digging and pulling at you all night!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    sam.speciale
    Reviewed On: January 29, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    64
    Right
    love love love this dress! The material itself is so soft and stretchy and the size 2 fit absolutely perfect on me. No need to wear a bra with this and the pockets are incredible. I tested out putting my phone in and you can't notice there is anything in there. I highly recommend this dress for anyone and all body builds, it will hug you exactly where you want it! Also love that you can remove the band to give a more simpler look!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    saraheburtenshaw
    Reviewed On: November 25, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    34
    Height
    70
    Right
    I LOVE this dress. I wore it for my brother’s wedding and got endless compliments on it. I’m 5’10”, 145 lb and got a size 4, it fits perfectly. Being tall I always worry about dresses being too short, but it was long enough. It came faster than expected, great quality. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Samanthajlfava
    Reviewed On: November 11, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    38
    Height
    61
    Right
    Loved this dress, very flattering to the mid section, OBSESSED with the pockets, had things like lipstick and even my phone and you couldn’t tell! The cups were perfect so I didn’t need to wear a bra which was very helpful. I was able to move very easily in it which was great. We did end up taking out the mesh and sewing it together to make it a more modest and traditional look and I have to say I love it SO much !
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    dashundrasanders
    Reviewed On: October 16, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    40
    Right
    It’s a perfect fit. I’m super excited about wearing this dress for my sissy’s wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    yanniface
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    47
    Height
    74
    Right
    I loved this dress. I changed into this for my reception and was so much cooler. Perfect fit, flattering and light weight. I will order more dresses from Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Kayla Carlos
    Reviewed On: July 18, 2019

    Slightly Large
    This dress is a bit larger than expected. I suppose that has to do with being made with a stretchier material
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    shalisezpnta
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A22
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    It wasn't too flattering on me and for my body type. I am 5"4' and 230lbs and it was comfortable but not cute. The slit was too low near the bottom of my knee and the top fit perfect but was loose all around.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kayla Nicole Cavanagh
    Reviewed On: June 21, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    This runs large as most of the dresses seem to, but even with my large bust, this dress fit me really well and is probably what I will be going with. The open part on the front is actually very modest, and if needed, it would be easy to take it in. Also I love that the straps are very adjustable. Although the straps feel like they are thin and might break with the weight... so i'm a little worried about that, but overall the dress looks great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    asngothgrlxnyc
    Reviewed On: June 12, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    34
    Height
    60
    Right
    I ordered this in a sample (A0) along with two other dresses and this one will be the one I go with. I will have to make some alterations such as shortening the length of the straps some so the dress doesn't hang so low, shortening the length, and I'll be sewing the middle mesh panel closed as I'm going to be in a more conservative wedding. I do like that the belt is removable, so it offers the option to wear the dress with or without it and it won't throw off the look entirely. The pockets on this dress were very deep and roomy, I inserted my phone and you couldn't even tell. The mesh material was nice, it's two-way stretch so there's a bit of give and it fits super comfy, the mesh layer over the skirt portion perhaps also lent a hand to hiding the pockets as it was very flowy. The cups along the bust were shaped well, nothing jutted out of place.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Reiley
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Slightly Small
    Ordered the exact same size as I did in the sample. The sample fit perfectly and I wish I could’ve kept it. My ordered dress is a nightmare. My ordered dress is to small. Barely zips past the seam and when it does, I’m shallow breathing the whole time. The straps are also so thin it’s uncomfortable. The quality of the dress is good. If only I didn’t want to cry every time I put it on.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Karli
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    58
    Large
    This was a beautiful dress. Size was too big for me so I had to return and get an 8. Material was very nice and so was the color. Would recommend this dress. Better material than other websites.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rimsaleh
    Reviewed On: August 16, 2018

    Small
    I just need the small one
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (14)
    Azazie Stylist
    Reviewed On: August 14, 2018

    Size Ordered: A20
    Slightly Large
    I liked that the skirt was full, I loved that it has pockets, and a side slip! The skirt helped to hide my tummy and thus was more flattering. The straps were not very comfortable but may just have needed some adjustment. I was not a fan of the color of the sheer part on the bodice and I did not like the cups as I do not feel they are accommodating for a bust as large as mine.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (10) No (4)
    isakovicd1
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    Beautiful dress I got it today and it feels amazing!! I have an athletic build and I’m a 36C so it’s hard for me to find a dress I actually feel good in. The only this runs alittle large so I’m going to have to take it in with is fine. It is streatchy which I love because it’s easier to move in it. I didn’t know they were pockets in the dress which made it even better. The only think I don’t like is that the belt is stitched to the dress on the side and it isn’t even to the front of the dress so I’m going to have to put fashion tape and center it. I’m so happy I picked this dress out! Wedding pictures to follow!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    paigerhoades
    Reviewed On: August 07, 2018

    Size Ordered: A10
    Slightly Large
    High quality dress! Very happy with this.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►