DELIVER TO:
I would like to enter to win the $1000 voucher and agree to Official Sweepstakes Rules.
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Leah Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Mesh

$109

product info

Style Leah by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant mesh. The lovely dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Leah style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (10)
4 Stars (0)
3 Stars (2)
2 Stars (1)
1 Star (1)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (8)
Slightly Large (3)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (2)
Red (2)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (0)
Blue (0)
Purple (1)
Brown (0)
White (1)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Aubrey
Reviewed On: April 11, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Waist
25
Height
62
Right
Im 5'2", 127 lbs, inverted triangle body shape, on the buster size. I LOOOVE this dress on. Its very Jessica Rabbit vibes without being too revealing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Dawn
Reviewed On: March 23, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
65
Right
While I have had a good customer service experience with Azazie, I am disappointed to say that the quality of this dress is unsatisfactory. 1) The fabric is jersey and mesh so the quality looks like something you could buy at a much lower cost. 2) The "boning" in the bodice is not structured so the top buckles and bulges. 3) The seams of the bodice are thick and can be seen through the fabric, causing a lumpy boobs effect. 4) The cups are a one-size-fits-tiny-people. If you are anything larger than an A cup, it looks like you have pasties instead of smooth coverage and support. 5) The cups can also be seen through the fabric, which adds another layer to the lumpy boobs effect. 6) Unfortunately, my assigned bridesmaid color is dusty mauve so the mesh is the only option I have, which means I will need to take this to my tailor and spend more money reconstructing it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
alicia.lundgren
Reviewed On: February 01, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
63
Right
Not for curvier ladies. I am only 5'3" and I ordered size A10 which I knew would have to be hemmed, however the entire bodice needed to be redone. The original straps were so thin that the entire front of the bodice was folded in half and unable to hold me in. Even after my seamstress redid the straps completely and made them bigger I still had this issue. There is no boning or support in the cleavage area at all, so if you're a D or larger this will be extremely uncomfortable. I should have opted for something with more coverage but I really loved this design. Be prepared to get it redone or have the straps digging and pulling at you all night!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
sam.speciale
Reviewed On: January 29, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
64
Right
love love love this dress! The material itself is so soft and stretchy and the size 2 fit absolutely perfect on me. No need to wear a bra with this and the pockets are incredible. I tested out putting my phone in and you can't notice there is anything in there. I highly recommend this dress for anyone and all body builds, it will hug you exactly where you want it! Also love that you can remove the band to give a more simpler look!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
saraheburtenshaw
Reviewed On: November 25, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Bust
34
Height
70
Right
I LOVE this dress. I wore it for my brother’s wedding and got endless compliments on it. I’m 5’10”, 145 lb and got a size 4, it fits perfectly. Being tall I always worry about dresses being too short, but it was long enough. It came faster than expected, great quality. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Samanthajlfava
Reviewed On: November 11, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
61
Right
Loved this dress, very flattering to the mid section, OBSESSED with the pockets, had things like lipstick and even my phone and you couldn’t tell! The cups were perfect so I didn’t need to wear a bra which was very helpful. I was able to move very easily in it which was great. We did end up taking out the mesh and sewing it together to make it a more modest and traditional look and I have to say I love it SO much !
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
dashundrasanders
Reviewed On: October 16, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
32
Waist
30
Hips
40
Right
It’s a perfect fit. I’m super excited about wearing this dress for my sissy’s wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
yanniface
Reviewed On: August 28, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
44
Waist
39
Hips
47
Height
74
Right
I loved this dress. I changed into this for my reception and was so much cooler. Perfect fit, flattering and light weight. I will order more dresses from Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Reiley
Reviewed On: March 13, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Small
Ordered the exact same size as I did in the sample. The sample fit perfectly and I wish I could’ve kept it. My ordered dress is a nightmare. My ordered dress is to small. Barely zips past the seam and when it does, I’m shallow breathing the whole time. The straps are also so thin it’s uncomfortable. The quality of the dress is good. If only I didn’t want to cry every time I put it on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Karli
Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
58
Large
This was a beautiful dress. Size was too big for me so I had to return and get an 8. Material was very nice and so was the color. Would recommend this dress. Better material than other websites.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rimsaleh
Reviewed On: August 16, 2018

Small
I just need the small one
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (13)
Azazie Stylist
Reviewed On: August 14, 2018

Size Ordered: A20
Slightly Large
I liked that the skirt was full, I loved that it has pockets, and a side slip! The skirt helped to hide my tummy and thus was more flattering. The straps were not very comfortable but may just have needed some adjustment. I was not a fan of the color of the sheer part on the bodice and I did not like the cups as I do not feel they are accommodating for a bust as large as mine.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (4)
isakovicd1
Reviewed On: August 08, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
65
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress I got it today and it feels amazing!! I have an athletic build and I’m a 36C so it’s hard for me to find a dress I actually feel good in. The only this runs alittle large so I’m going to have to take it in with is fine. It is streatchy which I love because it’s easier to move in it. I didn’t know they were pockets in the dress which made it even better. The only think I don’t like is that the belt is stitched to the dress on the side and it isn’t even to the front of the dress so I’m going to have to put fashion tape and center it. I’m so happy I picked this dress out! Wedding pictures to follow!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
paigerhoades
Reviewed On: August 07, 2018

Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Large
High quality dress! Very happy with this.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►