USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Leah Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Mesh

    $109

    product info

    Style Leah by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant mesh. The lovely dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Leah style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (20)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (18)
    Slightly Large (8)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (6)
    Red (5)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Reinheimerr
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    33
    Height
    62
    Right
    LOVED this dress!! It fit perfectly, except I did feel like it could have been tighter in the boob area.. but that is also a personal problem haha. Other than that, it was stunning!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    lindseystephens93
    Reviewed On: December 03, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Large
    Such a perfect dress! I was between sizes and ordered up to the A12, which ended up being significantly bigger than expected. I did end up getting it taken in (and hemmed), but it was worth it. There is enough stretch to order your true to size or slightly smaller.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    leah.meduho
    Reviewed On: October 22, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    37
    Height
    68
    Right
    I was really happy with this dress! The pockets are nice and deep and the fabric hides what's in them well. My friend had a strict "no slit" policy so I ended up just sewing this up, but overall I was really impressed. I have no chest anymore after losing weight so I also had to sew in different cups, but that's not the dress's fault. My only complaint was that the chest area looked wrinkly/bunchy at times but I couldn't tell if that was the dress's fault or the aforementioned "lack of boobs" issue, so I didn't take off points for that. I received a lot of compliments and overall I was really happy with Azazie as a whole!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Carol
    Reviewed On: August 20, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    I’m 5’7 and 147 lbs and I purchased a 6 and it fits perfect. I could have alterations done to make it slightly more fitted since I have a smaller chest and waist, but I definitely don’t need it. I have thicker legs which isn’t an issue with size for this dress because it’s so Flowy. I normally wear a shirt size medium and pants size 9. Love this fit!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Aubrey
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Height
    62
    Right
    Im 5'2", 127 lbs, inverted triangle body shape, on the buster size. I LOOOVE this dress on. Its very Jessica Rabbit vibes without being too revealing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Dawn
    Reviewed On: March 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    65
    Right
    While I have had a good customer service experience with Azazie, I am disappointed to say that the quality of this dress is unsatisfactory. 1) The fabric is jersey and mesh so the quality looks like something you could buy at a much lower cost. 2) The "boning" in the bodice is not structured so the top buckles and bulges. 3) The seams of the bodice are thick and can be seen through the fabric, causing a lumpy boobs effect. 4) The cups are a one-size-fits-tiny-people. If you are anything larger than an A cup, it looks like you have pasties instead of smooth coverage and support. 5) The cups can also be seen through the fabric, which adds another layer to the lumpy boobs effect. 6) Unfortunately, my assigned bridesmaid color is dusty mauve so the mesh is the only option I have, which means I will need to take this to my tailor and spend more money reconstructing it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    alicia.lundgren
    Reviewed On: February 01, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    63
    Right
    Not for curvier ladies. I am only 5'3" and I ordered size A10 which I knew would have to be hemmed, however the entire bodice needed to be redone. The original straps were so thin that the entire front of the bodice was folded in half and unable to hold me in. Even after my seamstress redid the straps completely and made them bigger I still had this issue. There is no boning or support in the cleavage area at all, so if you're a D or larger this will be extremely uncomfortable. I should have opted for something with more coverage but I really loved this design. Be prepared to get it redone or have the straps digging and pulling at you all night!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    sam.speciale
    Reviewed On: January 29, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    64
    Right
    love love love this dress! The material itself is so soft and stretchy and the size 2 fit absolutely perfect on me. No need to wear a bra with this and the pockets are incredible. I tested out putting my phone in and you can't notice there is anything in there. I highly recommend this dress for anyone and all body builds, it will hug you exactly where you want it! Also love that you can remove the band to give a more simpler look!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    saraheburtenshaw
    Reviewed On: November 25, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    34
    Height
    70
    Right
    I LOVE this dress. I wore it for my brother’s wedding and got endless compliments on it. I’m 5’10”, 145 lb and got a size 4, it fits perfectly. Being tall I always worry about dresses being too short, but it was long enough. It came faster than expected, great quality. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Samanthajlfava
    Reviewed On: November 11, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    38
    Height
    61
    Right
    Loved this dress, very flattering to the mid section, OBSESSED with the pockets, had things like lipstick and even my phone and you couldn’t tell! The cups were perfect so I didn’t need to wear a bra which was very helpful. I was able to move very easily in it which was great. We did end up taking out the mesh and sewing it together to make it a more modest and traditional look and I have to say I love it SO much !
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    dashundrasanders
    Reviewed On: October 16, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    40
    Right
    It’s a perfect fit. I’m super excited about wearing this dress for my sissy’s wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    yanniface
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    47
    Height
    74
    Right
    I loved this dress. I changed into this for my reception and was so much cooler. Perfect fit, flattering and light weight. I will order more dresses from Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    erika.gritters
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Large
    I'm 5'3" / 130 lbs. 34DD. I ordered a A8 based on the size chart. All the mesh dresses I tried on ran huge. This was no exception. I wasn't a fan of the bejeweled belt, but that looks like it could be removed. The chest didn't sit right on me either. I think it might look best on someone a little less curvy / more lean. The chest area folded over and wasn't flattering. It may have looked better if I tried it on in a A6. I normally wear size 6 in clothing but measurements suggested 8.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rachelmeagan.h
    Reviewed On: January 22, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    41
    Hips
    53
    Height
    66
    Right
    I LOVED how this dress fits me. It's very sturdy, the straps don't feel like they'll dig in, and the neckline isn't as revealing as it looks. I'm a DD bust and everyone was worried about it being too revealing with the mesh, but it wound up being very flattering. Just a hint of sexy, but not too modest if you catch my drift. The slit also is in the perfect spot!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    moralesingrid57
    Reviewed On: January 15, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    34
    Height
    60
    Right
    Fits perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emily t
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2020

    Height
    5
    Right
    fabric is not the best and the waistline is not flattering on my body
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    stephanie.russell86
    Reviewed On: December 05, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    It was a pretty dress, but not suitable for women with bigger breast!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mikcolby
    Reviewed On: November 29, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    71
    Right
    everything fit really nicely and it’s a great, stretchy material. i asked for extra inches at the bottom because i’m super tall and they did exactly what i asked. looks exactly like the picture and it’s super flattering!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Awicichowskiroe
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    39
    Height
    63
    Right
    Beautiful dress, the custom sizing turned out perfect, so happy that we chose azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kayla Carlos
    Reviewed On: July 18, 2019

    Slightly Large
    This dress is a bit larger than expected. I suppose that has to do with being made with a stretchier material
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |