Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Leah

Azazie Leah Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$109

product info

Style Azazie Leah by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant Mesh. The lovely dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. azazie's Azazie Leah style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Reinheimerr
Reviewed On: February 04, 2020
Color: Vintage Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
24
Hips
33
Height
62
Right
LOVED this dress!! It fit perfectly, except I did feel like it could have been tighter in the boob area.. but that is also a personal problem haha. Other than that, it was stunning!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
lindseystephens93
Reviewed On: December 03, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
Such a perfect dress! I was between sizes and ordered up to the A12, which ended up being significantly bigger than expected. I did end up getting it taken in (and hemmed), but it was worth it. There is enough stretch to order your true to size or slightly smaller.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
leah.meduho
Reviewed On: October 22, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
68
Right
I was really happy with this dress! The pockets are nice and deep and the fabric hides what's in them well. My friend had a strict "no slit" policy so I ended up just sewing this up, but overall I was really impressed. I have no chest anymore after losing weight so I also had to sew in different cups, but that's not the dress's fault. My only complaint was that the chest area looked wrinkly/bunchy at times but I couldn't tell if that was the dress's fault or the aforementioned "lack of boobs" issue, so I didn't take off points for that. I received a lot of compliments and overall I was really happy with Azazie as a whole!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
Carol
Reviewed On: August 20, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A6
Right
I’m 5’7 and 147 lbs and I purchased a 6 and it fits perfect. I could have alterations done to make it slightly more fitted since I have a smaller chest and waist, but I definitely don’t need it. I have thicker legs which isn’t an issue with size for this dress because it’s so Flowy. I normally wear a shirt size medium and pants size 9. Love this fit!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
Aubrey
Reviewed On: April 11, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Waist
25
Height
62
Right
Im 5'2", 127 lbs, inverted triangle body shape, on the buster size. I LOOOVE this dress on. Its very Jessica Rabbit vibes without being too revealing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Dawn
Reviewed On: March 23, 2019
Color: Dusty Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
65
Right
While I have had a good customer service experience with Azazie, I am disappointed to say that the quality of this dress is unsatisfactory. 1) The fabric is jersey and mesh so the quality looks like something you could buy at a much lower cost. 2) The "boning" in the bodice is not structured so the top buckles and bulges. 3) The seams of the bodice are thick and can be seen through the fabric, causing a lumpy boobs effect. 4) The cups are a one-size-fits-tiny-people. If you are anything larger than an A cup, it looks like you have pasties instead of smooth coverage and support. 5) The cups can also be seen through the fabric, which adds another layer to the lumpy boobs effect. 6) Unfortunately, my assigned bridesmaid color is dusty mauve so the mesh is the only option I have, which means I will need to take this to my tailor and spend more money reconstructing it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (2)
alicia.lundgren
Reviewed On: February 01, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
63
Right
Not for curvier ladies. I am only 5'3" and I ordered size A10 which I knew would have to be hemmed, however the entire bodice needed to be redone. The original straps were so thin that the entire front of the bodice was folded in half and unable to hold me in. Even after my seamstress redid the straps completely and made them bigger I still had this issue. There is no boning or support in the cleavage area at all, so if you're a D or larger this will be extremely uncomfortable. I should have opted for something with more coverage but I really loved this design. Be prepared to get it redone or have the straps digging and pulling at you all night!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (1)
sam.speciale
Reviewed On: January 29, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Height
64
Right
love love love this dress! The material itself is so soft and stretchy and the size 2 fit absolutely perfect on me. No need to wear a bra with this and the pockets are incredible. I tested out putting my phone in and you can't notice there is anything in there. I highly recommend this dress for anyone and all body builds, it will hug you exactly where you want it! Also love that you can remove the band to give a more simpler look!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
saraheburtenshaw
Reviewed On: November 25, 2018

body type: Straight

Bust
34
Height
70
Right
I LOVE this dress. I wore it for my brother’s wedding and got endless compliments on it. I’m 5’10”, 145 lb and got a size 4, it fits perfectly. Being tall I always worry about dresses being too short, but it was long enough. It came faster than expected, great quality. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Samanthajlfava
Reviewed On: November 11, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
61
Right
Loved this dress, very flattering to the mid section, OBSESSED with the pockets, had things like lipstick and even my phone and you couldn’t tell! The cups were perfect so I didn’t need to wear a bra which was very helpful. I was able to move very easily in it which was great. We did end up taking out the mesh and sewing it together to make it a more modest and traditional look and I have to say I love it SO much !
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (2)
dashundrasanders
Reviewed On: October 16, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
32
Waist
30
Hips
40
Right
It’s a perfect fit. I’m super excited about wearing this dress for my sissy’s wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
yanniface
Reviewed On: August 28, 2018
Color: Ivory

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
44
Waist
39
Hips
47
Height
74
Right
I loved this dress. I changed into this for my reception and was so much cooler. Perfect fit, flattering and light weight. I will order more dresses from Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Julia
Reviewed On: June 17, 2020

body type: pear
Size Ordered: 7493
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
64
Small
The pockets are really the only upside to this dress. QUALITY: The padding isn't even sewn in, it's tacked on to the inside of the bust with 3 stitches, no lining between your skin and padding, and the triangle padding outline shows through. The fabric and Blue jay color look cheap. The fabric is thin but not breathable, I was starting to sweat just trying it on in my 74° air conditioned room. Feels like the type of polyester material you would find in a $20 Forever21 dress. The fabric is weirdly gathered at the top of the slit, as if the outer fabric is longer than the inner fabric, maybe this is for draping? it just looked weird though. FIT: It was somehow both too small and too large at the same time. For reference: I'm 5'4" pear shaped, typically size 2/XS on top, 32B bra, and 4-8 on the bottom depending on brand (I lift and have strong glutes/quads/hamstrings with a smaller waist). Usually a size 2-4 dress that is fitted on top but flowy on the bottom fits me perfectly. I ordered this in sizes 2, 4, and 6. Overall very long (as expected) the slit started just above my knee. The bust is proportionally huge for a typical size. These sizes would work better if you're tall, lean, have a long torso, and proportionally larger boobs, probably a 32D/34C cup for 2 & 4, 36C/34D for the 6. SIZE 2: Bust was too big, waist too small, the belt fit, hips/butt were fine but the next size up draped better, SIZE 4: Bust was too big around and too long, waist just right but the belt was too big, hips/butt just right. SIZE 6: everything too big, kinda drowned in it (this was expected, reviewing for size reference).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Marisa
Reviewed On: June 03, 2020
Color: Stormy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
34
Height
5
Slightly Small
Great dress! Super fast production - received in 3 weeks! Order a size up.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
erika.gritters
Reviewed On: April 27, 2020
Color: Grape
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
I'm 5'3" / 130 lbs. 34DD. I ordered a A8 based on the size chart. All the mesh dresses I tried on ran huge. This was no exception. I wasn't a fan of the bejeweled belt, but that looks like it could be removed. The chest didn't sit right on me either. I think it might look best on someone a little less curvy / more lean. The chest area folded over and wasn't flattering. It may have looked better if I tried it on in a A6. I normally wear size 6 in clothing but measurements suggested 8.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rachelmeagan.h
Reviewed On: January 22, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
47
Waist
41
Hips
53
Height
66
Right
I LOVED how this dress fits me. It's very sturdy, the straps don't feel like they'll dig in, and the neckline isn't as revealing as it looks. I'm a DD bust and everyone was worried about it being too revealing with the mesh, but it wound up being very flattering. Just a hint of sexy, but not too modest if you catch my drift. The slit also is in the perfect spot!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
moralesingrid57
Reviewed On: January 15, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
34
Height
60
Right
Fits perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emily t
Reviewed On: January 13, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Height
5
Right
fabric is not the best and the waistline is not flattering on my body
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
stephanie.russell86
Reviewed On: December 05, 2019
Color: Hazelnut

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
It was a pretty dress, but not suitable for women with bigger breast!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mikcolby
Reviewed On: November 29, 2019
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
71
Right
everything fit really nicely and it’s a great, stretchy material. i asked for extra inches at the bottom because i’m super tall and they did exactly what i asked. looks exactly like the picture and it’s super flattering!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT