Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Lea

Azazie Lea Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Lace

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant Lace, Mesh bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck, Off-the-Shoulder neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
dpat3
Reviewed On: September 11, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
5
Right
I tried a Size 10 sample (I am 5’3” 150lbs) and it fit pretty perfectly. It had a little stretch. The length was super long so I am doing a custom dress to make it shorter. The lace sleeves looked different than the picture. It’s comfy enough to not wear a bra and the pockets are great. Hopefully my custom size works out.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Madilynn Pogue
Reviewed On: January 05, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A0
Right
Fit perfectly and great length with heels! Didn’t need any alterations!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
kmatthe2
Reviewed On: December 11, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Large
The most beautiful dress! I ordered a size 14 based on dimensions but I could have got a size 12. Stunning dress and so comfy. Can’t wait to wear this for the big day!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Emily
Reviewed On: September 09, 2020

body type: apple
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
60
Right
I reallyyyy wanted to love this dress, but it just wasn't super flattering for me. I have a short torso, and the way the top is structured it just made me look like I didn't have a waistline! The waistband is also much more prominent than in the model photos—it felt more like a belt (size-wise, not tightness-wise). If you have a short torso and curves, this may not sit well on you. Otherwise, it really is beautiful though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jlfronatt
Reviewed On: August 24, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass

Right
Absolutely adore this dress but they don’t make in in the color I need for the wedding I am in. I didn’t realize it didn’t come in the color I needed because I choose to try it on because it’s almost identical to the Arden dress, just a different neckline. I even reached out to have it custom made in the color I needed and the told me no. Very disappointed I couldn’t order this dress as it was exactly what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chellecow
Reviewed On: August 10, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A10
Right
Quick shipping. Dress fit perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jordanryan1013
Reviewed On: July 08, 2020
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: A12
Right
The dress is much better than I expected! I’m beyond happy with it and the color is beautiful! The lace is so pretty and the dress top it thick. No need for a bra with these dresses. They have the perfect thickness in the cups and are so comfy. I highly recommend this site to anyone and everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Hollybugz87
Reviewed On: April 11, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
The pictures do not do this dress justice; very well made, the sleeves actually have elastic in them so they do not fall off your shoulder, material is very soft and has a smooth flow when you move and the best part is it has pockets too. I can not wait to wear this for my sisters weeding in August!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
haillstorm15
Reviewed On: April 09, 2020
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress is absolutely stunning and very comfortable. Extremely flattering as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
maurafeeney
Reviewed On: February 16, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Cute dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (6)
kelseyg1993
Reviewed On: December 25, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Large
An absolutely gorgeous dress...if the sleeves and bodice fit right. The "sleeves" were very stiff and restricting, even though they were too big for me. The bodice was also just a little too big, but the top folded over a bit and wouldn't lay flat on my back/chest. Otherwise, everything else was beautiful! I really wish this dress worked, but I don't want to risk getting a custom fit that wouldn't leave me feeling comfortable at my friend's wedding. Disappointing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
SEC
Reviewed On: October 26, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue


Large
It's a pretty dress, but I ordered it custom to try to avoid issues with the fit and it's too big. I was very to careful to take my measurements correctly but it's still too big, the bust area especially. I wear a 36C/32D and the cups jut out, even when I try it with a padded bra. I have petite shoulders, so the sleeves are also too big. Now I can't return it because I ordered it as a custom dress and due to the lace detailing on top, it's going to be really hard to alter. Moral of the story is, don't order your dress custom so that you have the opportunity to send it back for a better size. Now I'm stuck. :(
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (18) No (1)