Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Lara

Azazie Lara Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99 $109
product info

The attractive Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in an exquisite Chiffon. Style Azazie Lara features a Sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
ktschreibz
Reviewed On: August 31, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
67
Right
The dress was beautiful but the straps were super tight and dug into my shoulders so I opted to wear it strapless. The wire in the boob area is pretty noticeable but after I took it to the tailor they ironed it and fixed the appearance. Overall I was really pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alixmorgan14
Reviewed On: July 14, 2020
Color: Taupe
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
62
Slightly Large
I honestly love this dress. I am reducing one star because I'm not sure I should have gotten the size 6. When I measured myself, I was an 8 based on the waist measurement, but I was afraid that would be huge on me, so I got the 6. It's a great/comfortable fit in the waist and back, but the chest area is huge and the straps kind of fall down. I probably could even fit in a 4. I am 5'2", 133 lbs, and approx a 34C. I'm also a mom of a one-year old, so maybe I was a little apprehensive to get a 4 now that I have a "mom bod". I honestly hate how large the bust looks on me, and it makes me feel like I still have huge pregnancy/nursing boobs. I'll probably try to get alterations on the bodice. Overall the dress is beautiful, just wondering how much I'll spend in alterations...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Charlotte
Reviewed On: August 24, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
35
Hips
44
Height
63
Right
I custom sized this dress and it fits perfectly, except the straps are loose. The chest is fitted enough that it holds up well without the straps, so I might just cut them off. The pockets are fantastic. The dress feels light and is flattering. I love the detail on the bodice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
zekrebs
Reviewed On: August 08, 2020

body type: straight
Size Ordered: 7496
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
40
Slightly Large
Loved the shape, color, and fit of the dress itself! The bodice was slightly large for my frame, but still looked good. I think this is a very flattering dress for women who don't like a lot of the styles with the very open neckline and a lot of cleavage. Only thing I didn't like was the straps- super flimsy (they are barely "straps," instead very thin, delicate fabric). Also the straps are WAY too long and I'll need to pin them at least an inch or two shorter. Thankfully that is an easy fix, but because the straps are so flimsy I'm worried they'll rip? If you have a large bust and need a firmer hold, you may want to consider a different dress with a thicker/more durable strap.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
erinmarie
Reviewed On: July 26, 2020
Color: Neptune
body type: Straight

Slightly Small
This dress does not look good unless you are the same size as the model. It flares out in an unflattering spot which is likely because of the pockets.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jackie
Reviewed On: July 16, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Hips
27
Height
67
Slightly Large
The dress fit nicely. Seemed slightly loose, but no issues. All went well! The color was perfect! And the shipment arrived I believe two weeks before the wedding date when technically it wasn't supposed to show up until after the wedding. So thank you Azazie team for making things possible! Much appreciated!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
queen318
Reviewed On: July 03, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
The waist on the bodice sits too high and doesn't quite fit right. In the pictures, it looks like the bodice is a little longer than it was on the sample dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tweet
Reviewed On: July 02, 2020
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: A16
Height
4
Right
Fit like a dream! Yes it's long, but it was purchased for a person who is 4'11" and 185lbs. It's perfect! Size chart is SUPER accurate! Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)