Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Landry

Azazie Landry Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$79

product info

Style Azazie Landry by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant Mesh. The fashionable dress features a Halter, High Neck neckline and Bow/Tie Back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Landry style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Kalin
Reviewed On: July 20, 2020
Color: Rose Quartz
body type: Straight

Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
35
Height
62
Slightly Large
I ordered the sample dress in a size a0 - it fits pretty well for the most part, just maybe not the most flattering for my body type. The top part was a little baggier than I anticipated and the ties for around the neck are pretty thick and a little on the heavy side. Overall still a comfortable dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
laura.m
Reviewed On: November 07, 2019
Color: Dark Green
body type: Apple

Bust
48
Waist
43
Hips
46
Height
67
Large
I loved loved loved the halter top, and the green color. It really complimented my skin. It was very comfortable, although, there was no support in the bust, I probably wouldn't suggest this style for busty folks. I wear a 40D and it was pushing it. The dress was made of the mesh fabric, it looked really nice, but not as nice as Chiffon. Definitely runs pretty big. I have been sampling A20 Sizes, but I decided to size down and go with an A18, I probably could have gotten away with getting an A16. I think this would be a great fit for someone looking to be comfy and still have a classy look. Would look amazing with some faux fur shawl and some gold jewelry! simple yet classy, definitely needs accesories to complete the look.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ericadanz
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
65
Right
This dress fit just as described. There is plenty of fabric at the bottom if I wanted to wear heels or have it hemmed. The material is also very stretchy, I was not expecting it to be so comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sara
Reviewed On: June 08, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7493
Height
63
Right
UNDERRATED DRESS! I'll be honest, this dress was my second choice, after my first choice dress fit super weird and boxy. While this would usually be the furthest thing from my stole, I chose it because I was in a bit of a time crunch and I knew it would be forgiving if it was a bit big or small given the build of the dress. I actually loved the way it turned out. I'm a size 4 and it was super flattering - showed off my shoulders and back (which I usually avoid) and was comfortable to spend the entire day and night in. It didn't swallow me up but wasn't clingy, either. I'm writing this review because I'm currently on the page buying the same dress again in another color for another wedding - ha!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Aliciabey2015
Reviewed On: March 11, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A14
Height
63
Slightly Large
Beautiful color of the dress. Size was almost a perfect match for bridesmaid, slightly longer then needed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
whitney.braunlin
Reviewed On: September 04, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
71
Large
I am 5'11" 155 lbs and ordered an A8. This dress is comfortable and flattering, but I was surprised that I should have sized down. The waist is very stretchy, and I don't even use the elastic. The skirt is so heavy that it drags down the elastic waist on me a bit. But, I think it looks good and it's too close to the event now to get a different size. Also, maybe because I should have sized down, the dress is too long on me. I have to figure out what shoes I am wearing to see whether I need to get it hemmed. I have never had to get a dress hemmed because I am so tall. As far as a bra, I am going with pasties. You could perhaps fit a strapless bra on under this, but the back on me is drapey, and with the flowy nature of the dress I would rather not try to hide it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kayla Nicole Cavanagh
Reviewed On: June 21, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass

Height
63
Large
This dress felt large in size, and would definitely work better with someone with a smaller bust. I am a 36DD, and the way the fabric falls, it's just not flattering (literally the only thing you can pay attention to is my chest. It's very top heavy). The material was nice, and flows well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
eewarner32
Reviewed On: May 13, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
37
Hips
49
Height
68
Large
I wanted to get the best fit possible so I sent in my exact measurements and the dress is huge. I think this could be because the dress is a stretchy fabric. I would recommend going smaller in size with this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kaburns7
Reviewed On: April 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
58
Right
This is my second time ordering a bridesmaids dress from Azazie. Both dresses I have ordered were true to size and fit perfect. The only thing I needed to do was get it hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
christina.duBreuil
Reviewed On: January 09, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
64
Small
I'm pretty bummed about how this turned out. Despite providing my measurements for a custom fit, this dress is far too small in some areas and far too large in other areas. It looks incredibly awkward on me, and I'm going to have to figure out how to alter it myself before I can wear it in the wedding. Also, the fabric feels very cheap (which is going to make altering it a bit of a nightmare). If you/your bride is going to go with this, company, I'd advise NOT going with the custom sizing--so that you can return the dress and get a different size if it doesn't fit. There are no returns on custom dresses :(
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Tanita
Reviewed On: November 28, 2018



Right
I got this in custom sizing because I'm bustier on top and to my surprise, it fit amazing! The price is unbeatable – you can't get it anywhere else for this kind of quality clothing. I will definitely be recommending Azazie to all of my friends.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)