Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Lacy

Azazie Lacy Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Lace

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite Lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this graceful Asymmetrical, Asymmetrical Trumpet/Mermaid dress with an Off-the-Shoulder neckline. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Ana M
Reviewed On: October 16, 2020
Color: Ivory


Right
I received my dress in August, and am just getting around to this review--but I think it's important info if you're considering this purchase. This dress CAN be gorgeous, but as I discovered too late ( and only after reaching out to customer service), the dress is made differently, depending on the color you order. This dress was intended for my wedding ceremony, so while I tried and fell in love with the dusty rose sample (the only sample available in my size), I ordered the final dress in ivory. The ivory dress I received did not look like the pictures online, nor did it look like the gorgeous, elegant dusty rose sample I had previously tried. The lined portion of the dress appeared extra thick, and looked like it had been sewn on top of the lace. After reaching out to customer service, I was informed that the ivory dress, unlike the rose dress, was made with a double lining, which in my opinion, drastically altered the look of the dress (see pics), making it look super awkward. I will say that Customer Service was kind, and attentive, and offered all the solutions they could have offered. However, they could not provide me with the dress pictured on the website, which is all I actually wanted. If the Lacy dress is a must-have for you, proceed with caution, and order it well in advance in case you need to find a plan B.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Jennifer
Reviewed On: June 03, 2020



Right
Azazie made and delivered this dress earlier than delivery was initially expected (i.e., I ordered this dress on 3/8/20, the dress shipped on 4/29/20 and was received on 5/5/20), which was great!! I usually size between a 12 and a 14 in dresses, however typically closer to a 12. I ordered the 14 after sampling a different dress through Azazie. The Lacy fit well, however was a little loose on me (as expected since I cautiously sized up and as seen in the last picture). Overall, this dress looked much better in person than in pictures and was very flattering. I did not have a bra on in these pictures, however could easily wear a strapless with this style. The off-the-Shoulder sleeves were both flattering and comfortable, never restricting my movement. The high low bottom looked great with heels. Overall, I really liked this dress, however will be returning it due to it being much more casual in comparison to other bridesmaids’ dresses. Would recommend for others!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sydney S.
Reviewed On: October 15, 2019



Right
Color - Dusty Sage Size - Regular A2 This dress is beautifully made and looks a lot better in person! It's perfect for a rustic style wedding. I am only 5'1.5 and the length was perfect for me, the train slightly drags on the floor for me but the front length is perfect because of the Hi-Lo cut. With heels on the train shouldn't drag as much! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (-1) No (2)
Erica Boyd
Reviewed On: August 12, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
5
Slightly Large
I revived a lot of comments on how wonderful this dress looked. I loved the color it was spot on and very well made. I almost felt bad that it was so beautiful to wear to a wedding bc it may draw attention form the bride but she didn't seem to mind lol. I will be wearing this dress to as many places that I can. It is not itchy and not much stretch in fabric but mine was a bit loose. It is very long in the back so as a tall girl I ware boots and had a drag but with heels would be perfect. I felt so glamorous in this with our it being reviling a all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Merrie
Reviewed On: February 03, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Height
62
Right
We ordered a few dresses to try on for my daughter to wear for her sister’s wedding. Using her measurements, we sampled size A2. The other dresses were too big in the bodice. This one fit perfectly. The lace is soft and stretchy and the stock pictures don’t do it justice. The adjustable straps are really nice. And even thought she’s only 5’2”, the length was right with high heels. The others were way too long. We’re definitely ordering this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (1)