Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kylie

Azazie Kylie Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Azazie Kylie by azazie is a Knee-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous Chiffon, Chiffon. The charming dress features a Straight neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Kylie style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
mary-jane.gunderson
Reviewed On: April 23, 2019
Color: Peacock
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
35
Hips
44
Height
62
Slightly Large
Very cute. Flower did get smashed down during delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lindsay.cohn
Reviewed On: October 14, 2017
Color: Burgundy


The dress is very pretty, but the sizing chart is way off. I originally ordered a different dress, based on matching my measurements to those in the sizing chart, and when the dress arrived it was far too large. I returned it and ordered this one, going down one size in the standard sizing chart (I was worried about going down two sizes, since that was WAY smaller than my actual measurements, and it's harder to deal with a too-small dress than a too-large one). This dress arrived just in time for the wedding, and was still too large. No time for the elaborate alterations that would be needed on a dress with so many layers/much fabric, so I sewed pieces of elastic into the dress - like a bra strap for the dress - so that at least the inch gap between me and the dress would be in the back instead of the front. That worked, dress stayed up, looked very pretty. I will take it to a seamstress and see how much it will cost to alter it to fit me, as I would love to keep it. If it's going to be expensive, though, I'll just have to sell it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Erica Smithee Loewe
Reviewed On: August 18, 2017
Color: Peacock


The dress arrived in beautiful condition, and was of very high quality. However, for my small frame, it totally overwhelmed me. I also have relatively large hips, and the additional fabric on the bottom only accentuated this. But, the dress did fit perfectly - just needed a different style!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sandydink
Reviewed On: March 03, 2017
Color: Burgundy


This dress fits perfectly! I have not ever bought clothing online and was fearful that the workmanship would not be good. This dress changed my mind about online shopping. Absolutely beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lavivica Watts
Reviewed On: April 25, 2016



I absolutely loved these dresses, they wear stunning and perfect fits and made my wedding look beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cassienormand
Reviewed On: October 07, 2015
Color: Silver


The dress was perfect it fit wonderfully.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
stellamerteuil
Reviewed On: September 23, 2015
Color: Jade


Gorgeous dress, wonderful quality. It fit my stepdaughter perfectly based solely on measurements.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nelsonkatieanne
Reviewed On: August 24, 2015
Color: White


The dress is very true to size. I used my exact measurements and the dress came and fits perfectly. However, I am disappointed in the lack of attention to detail that was paid when making this dress. The dress is supposed to have a small clasp at the top of the zipper in the back. The dress that I received however, looks like it was sent out before it was completely finished. Only one side of the clasp was sewed on, making it useless, since it has nothing to attach to on the other side. It's a small detail, but I paid more than $100 for this dress that is supposed to be "hand made." One would think that this detail wouldn't be overlooked.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
sarah_6_08
Reviewed On: July 29, 2015
Color: Champagne


This dress is just as I imagined and arrived super fast!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jill Donahoo
Reviewed On: November 20, 2014



They thought the dress was very elegant yet stunning, and loved the colors!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)