USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Kyla Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    The attractive knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an elegant chiffon. Style Kyla features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (5)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (5)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (5)
    Slightly Large (5)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (0)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (2)
    Green (0)
    Blue (6)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    rosie.harris
    Reviewed On: March 14, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    This dress was excellent! My bridesmaids looked beautiful, were comfortable, and even had pockets! 4 stars because we had to alter the straps to make the dress fit, but alterations are not unusual for bridesmaid dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Seth
    Reviewed On: September 14, 2018

    Right
    Hi there, We had our groomsmaids pick out any dress they wanted as long as it was black, knee length, and chiffon. We loved how they all were able to express their individual styles and wear something that flattered this body types while not breaking the bank. Several of them mentioned loving the "try on" at home sample program and it helped them even more in their decision making process. Thank you for being a hidden gem we are so glad we found -Seth and Craig We don't have our professional pictures yet, but you get the idea.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    skerry223
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I loved this dress! It's worth every penny! First, let me say, I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. It's so well made. Right out the bag it was a perfect fit. I'm petit size and usually need to hem everything, but this dress did not need to be hemmed. I liked that we could order color swatches before to pick the color. It was such a pretty color! All of the bridesmaids ordered at the same time and the dresses matched perfectly. The V neck was also well stitched so I didn't have to worry about adjusting my dress. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you for making the experience so easy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Norene Otnes
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    54
    Right
    Beautiful dress, I felt awesome wearing it. My daughters also had stunning dresses too. The wedding was amazing. My daughter got married on the Mendenhall Glacier we flew up on a helicopter.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bethanyskinner9
    Reviewed On: June 08, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    42
    Height
    66
    Large
    Size A14 was way too big on top for me and my bust is 41.5
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sk
    Reviewed On: March 03, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    This is the dress I chose to wear in my friend's wedding. The v-neck cut in the back and the front is really pretty. It is a deep V, so bigger busts beware. I'm a D and it will be fine on me, however, I will need to get the straps altered. The shoulders are huge and no amount of double-sided tape is going to keep those suckers down otherwise. It's also too long for a shortie like me, so that will be an added alteration, as well. I was not a huge fan of the "fishtails" in the back on the overskirt, but they don't bother me in person.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    glendaeichman
    Reviewed On: January 12, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    40
    Height
    70
    Right
    Ordered this in a custom sizing and it fit my daughter beautifully. We did opt to have an alteration at the shoulders just to make it a bit more fitted on the V neck. The dress came very quickly and I am very impressed with the quality of fabric and the quality of make. I will recommend Azazie to others!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mskristinaljacobs
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    66
    Right
    Overall the experience with Azazie was very good. We all ordered different styles and got them all around the same time. I chose this one to hide my tummy and it does. The fabric is a little more stiff than some of the other styles I had looked at so it hold its shape well. The waist sits where I would expect it to but like most bridesmaids dresses the shoulder straps are way to big and will need to be taken in. I am normally a size ten and it fits as I would expect everywhere else. The dress was inexpensive enough that I don't feel bad about having to pay for a tailor to fix the straps.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kjahartung
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2018

    Size Ordered: A6
    Slightly Large
    I’m 5’3” and 135lbs. I ordered a size 6. The good news is that the waist fits me. The bad news is that the shoulders were not designed for a human being. There is about 3 extra inches in the shoulders and the fabric is so thick and stiff that the shoulders and bust sit away from my body a couple inches. Even if the straps weren’t too long, they are sewn uneven and wouldn’t lay flat on my shoulders. The cups of the bust are also very large. I’m a 32C and would need double the boobs to fill out this dress. I’ve talked to two other bridesmaids in the same wedding as me and they both have similar problems with this dress. I would not ever recommend this dress, unless you want to buy something that you know will need to be altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Brigit Locke
    Reviewed On: May 05, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    I have an unusual body type, so I did run into some difficulty even with the custom sizing. I'm thin, of average height, and rather flat chested. In retrospect, I should have looked into junior bridesmaid dresses, though as maid of honor, I wanted a dress with pockets. While I marked that the overall fit was slightly large, it was actually large in the shoulders but tight around my diaphram making breathing difficult while seated. I seemed to have trouble finding the spot where the dress was supposed to sit. The straps on my shoulder refused to stay up, and being that I did not intend to wear a bra, that was quite a problem. The bust was definitely too large for my tiny chest, but as I noted before, sitting was uncomfortable. Quite the predicament! Knowing my unique size might be an issue, I had my mom measure me twice and even suggested she loosen the waist measurement by a 1/2 inch as the tightness when sitting had been a problem with dresses in the past. We did so, but it wasn't enough. I'm having the dress altered and hoping that the sizing will be better. I appreciate Azazie paying $50 towards the cost of the alterations, though they are costing a bit more than that. In the future, I would prefer to go to a bridal shop to find a dress and have it sized on the spot with free alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Stacy
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    I liked this dress. I got it custom made. The only problem with the custom made on this site is that they can't do anything about the fact that athletic body types might have bigger "bust" size because of their broad shoulders and back and not their breasts. They couldn't give me a smaller cup size. I had to get it tailored a bit and hemmed but it wasn't that bad. I don't think most people would have a problem. Here are some pictures!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katie Walsh
    Reviewed On: February 20, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    36
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    This fit very oddly. I wanted this one originally but it had about an extra 4 inches of shoulder space on each shoulder. I'm fairly busty so this was extra odd to me. I'm a 32DD so I have small frame, maybe that's why? Too bad. I went with the Amani instead.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ingram.erin
    Reviewed On: October 10, 2017

    I ordered this dress in size A4 - in inches according to their size chart, it should have fit me. In reality, the bust is HUGE. The cups are incredibly large for this size, and padded and with boning that made it basically impossible to tailor. I will resort to body tape to keep it down against my chest and resign myself to looking oddly disproportionate - the cups sit a solid 2 inches away from my body, which is ridiculous given their own sizing charts. Frustrating for a dress that costs this much, is a basic shape and should be easy to fit most people, and also takes 7 weeks to arrive, making it very difficult to exchange or make adjustments.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    nlcrwedding
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    Yesssssss this looks so great! I am so pleased with this dress and no longer dread being part of a bridal party when I know Azazie can deliver dresses that look great and can be used again! The cut is so flattering and the fit is perfection. Thank you Azazie!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cnw22
    Reviewed On: September 11, 2017

    This dress would not be possible without help from Kia of Azazie!!! She provided excellent customer service and went over and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase. She helped changed my opinion about this company. Now that I understand the how the dress sizes actually work, I would be willing to purchase from Azazie in the future for my special occasion needs.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    Ashley
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2017

    I am 140 lbs, 5'6" with an athletic build. The shoulders are on this dress are very long and would need to be taken in. Also, the cups were already halfway up my chest so shortening the straps would have made it even worse. The back on this dress is very low, which might be appropriate for some weddings and not for others. For the most part, the quality of the dress was good (for the price) as well as the sizing. The standard 6 fit perfectly with the chart measurements.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►