style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kristen Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this simple chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming floor-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (1)
2 Stars (0)
3 Stars (4)
4 Stars (5)
5 Stars (28)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (5)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (6)
Red (4)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (2)
Blue (6)
Purple (0)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (1)
Neutral (1)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
karastewart
Reviewed On: 2018-01-02 12:39:27

Slightly Large
I chose Azazie for my wedding because I loved that I could select a color and put together a showroom with a variety of different styles for my bridesmaids to select from. I wanted them each to choose a dress that fit their style & body and all of them ended up looking beautiful! I had 5 bridesmaids all dressed in pearl pink, but different style dresses which included Haleigh, Maren, Felecity, Kristen, and Kailyn. On top of the dresses looking great, they were all budget friendly. I would definitely recommend Azazie to any bride looking for a great retailer for their bridesmaids.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
NM
Reviewed On: 2017-09-25 11:53:23

I loved the way this dress looked on me! For reference, I'm a 34B and felt comfortable not wearing a bra (there's boning and padding) and didn't need to constantly lift up the top of the dress while dancing. I opted for the free custom-sized dress and unfortunately still needed to go through two rounds of alterations to get the dress to fit perfectly. The dress arrived with the front hem much longer than the back, and even though I took my measurements 3 times, the dress was falling off of me... Azazie's customer service helped remedy the issue with a small extra alterations credit, plus the $75 credit helped too. Anyway, the material is so pretty and flowy and the dress is super flattering! Even with the fit issues before alterations, I'm really happy with my purchase and how pretty I felt in this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kylie B
Reviewed On: 2017-02-27 12:49:30

My bridesmaid wore different styles from Azazie in the dark green long dresses and they ALL loved them!! The color was perfect and they said nothing but great things on the buying process as well as the comfort/look of the dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Joell.l.martin
Reviewed On: 2016-04-07 10:07:03

I absolutely love the website and this dress! I was just in a wedding this week and love my dress. I am a tall girl and bigger and it looked great was long enough! it was perfect! Love this website so much I ordered another on for a wedding I am in this summer! highly recommend them!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
abigail.moore.2012
Reviewed On: 2015-08-08 16:48:52

This dress is wonderful! Just wore it as my maid of honor dress yesterday and I cannot be more thrilled. There were 10 bridesmaids in the wedding, we all wore this dress and it looked good on all the different body types! We got so many compliments on the classic silhouette! I would recommend Azazie to anyone and especially this dress! I had it custom made and it was worth it! Only needed slight adjustment to the bust and their $50 reimbursement program was more than enough to cover the tailoring cost! Thank you for a great first wedding party experience!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessiep43
Reviewed On: 2015-03-04 12:19:25

I was a little afraid of ordering my bridesmaid dress online, but I am happy with the outcome! The dress is beautiful, it's a little long about 5 inches (I'm 5'4") but a tall pair of heels or alterations could fix that. I had to go up in size (size 8) because of the measurement that were listed according to each size, you need to get a measuring tape or get yourself measured. Another thing I really liked was the delivery was quick. The only thing I didn't like about the dress is the zipper, it feels super fragile, you need someone to help you zipped it up slowly. I love the dress and I would use Azazie for my wedding party!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
MrsMorales
Reviewed On: 2015-01-15 02:12:00

The quality of the seams and zipper were perfect. The chiffon was soft and elegant. The satin was rich and flowy. I was overall very impressed. The strapless dress even had a built in cup/bra latch on the inside as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kirstyn.michael2016
Reviewed On: 2018-09-14 05:19:03

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
30
Waist
26
Hips
31
Height
55
Right
I was nervous about ordering a bridesmaid's dress for my sister's wedding- I'm 4'7" and nothing ever fits. I tried on the size 0s offered and knew I needed custom sizing, but was still worried it wouldn't come out right. I was completely wrong! The experience was great and I now have a beautiful, perfectly fitting dress! For someone who HATES shopping because everything is either kids size (and makes me look like I'm 12) or always too big, this was a wonderful experience and I will be shopping Azazie for all my formal occasions! This means a lot for me. Pros: -Custom ordering was EASY. Step by step guide walks you through taking measurements, and you're done. I especially love that I can order extra length to accommodate my 5" heels :) -Customer service is VERY proactive and considerate. I am tiny, I know. After putting in my custom measurements and ordering, a customer service rep contacted me to confirm my 'extra petite' sizing was correct. I LOVE that they checked with me (especially since I actually did record the height off by an inch). They were proactive in making sure they had everything correct and gave me a quality product, and that means a ton! -Dress fits out of the box. Yes, it's custom sized, but even still I expected to have to do some alterations. I tried on the dress, and it's absolutely perfect! -Dress is good quality. Material looks good, seams are secure. Zipper is tough to zip on my own, but that's just a fitting formal dress. Cons (very few): -Order time was a little over the estimate. Part of that was because I was on my sister's Bachelorette Party trip when the initial size confirmation email was sent, so my response was delayed by a few days. I'm sure getting the custom size down right took some extra time for my dress as well. I am absolutely fine with the delay because the dress is wonderful. (Just be sure to order well ahead of your event if you're custom sizing). I was sent an email when the dress shipped, so I wasn't worried. -Dress material is a little thick. Not an issue for a December wedding, but could be slightly warm for a summer wedding. Overall, I'm over the moon about this dress, and Azazie in general. What could have been a very painful, depressing experience for me was made easy! I wish I had used Azazie for my wedding dress a few years ago! I highly recommend the custom sizing and am excited to wear the dress for my sister's wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carol Jean Hartman
Reviewed On: 2018-05-03 14:20:38

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Your company has been amazing. The dress my daughter-in-law had ordered did not fit(too small). I took her measurements and paid for express. Got here last week and it fits perfectly. Thanks so much
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Laur.d.marr
Reviewed On: 2018-04-11 09:16:02

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
66
Right
Loved this dress! The fabric is super high quality and the cut is beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nweber6
Reviewed On: 2018-04-11 06:20:13

Size Ordered: A4
Right
This dress fit perfectly right out of the box and needed no alterations! It looked as lovely as it did in the picture and feels durable. So excited to wear it for the wedding :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cassidywimberly
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 14:55:41

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
My bridesmaids loved this dress! it paired so well with the Cherish and Ginger and the champagne color was just what I was looking for! It looked so nice next to the black groomsmen suits. Every bridesmaid that bought the Kristen did custom sizing and it ended up fitting perfectly, minus being a little long. It looked so good on my girls of all different shapes!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
SP
Reviewed On: 2017-11-27 15:34:00

My bridesmaids all wore this dress in royal blue! The process seemed very easy and the custom sizing is a wonderful touch. The only complaint I really heard was that the white lining around the shape of the sweetheart neckline would sometime be showing and would need adjusting. Other than that, it seemed to work out well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
eharkey13
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 18:12:19

This fits great. Azazie has great customer service. The wedding date changed due to hurricane damage and they were able to get the bridesmaids dresses to us in time for the new wedding date.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Elisabethkaitlin01
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 18:18:31

I loved this gorgeous gown ! It was so elegant and true to its style! I was so comfortable through the night and felt like a princess . This amazing dress made my first from a one hundred percent success. I will be buying all my prom dresses/formal dresses from azazie! My number one favorite place to buy any type of dress for any occasion.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mhartman0824
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:50:31

Beautiful Dress! The color and fit was just want I was expecting! The length was extremely long and needed a lot taken off, but other than that super comfortable and perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Taylor
Reviewed On: 2017-07-22 11:48:29

This dress is beautiful! I just wore it last week for a wedding I was in. Several guests of the wedding complimented us bridesmaids on how pretty and comfortable our dresses looked. Even though it was a July Missouri wedding, the dress didn't show any sweat marks from at all (the bride's color choice for us was dusty rose). Also, it was light and airy. I was able to stay mostly comfortable all day. I did the custom sizing and it fit like a glove. I didn't once do the dreaded strapless dress chest pull up all night. I danced for hours in it and didn't have any issues! I will say the chiffon overlay does snag easily, but I think that's just chiffon in general. I recommend Azazie to a friend who is going to be in a wedding in October and I think her bride is considering using the company! Taking my measurements was easy, the website is very user friendly, and shipping was FAST. I ordered my dress around St. Patrick's Day and I received it the very end of April/first week of May. If I am ever a bridesmaid in a future wedding, I will definitely be referring to Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kaitlinelisabeth01
Reviewed On: 2017-04-10 06:14:46

This bridesmaid dress is so cute and playful. I'm actually using it as a prom dress but it would still serve a good purpose as a bridesmaid dress!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emily D.
Reviewed On: 2017-04-04 19:20:03

The dress I ordered was supposed to come in during the first week of May but came in on the 21st of April! I ordered a size up from what I knew I could squeeze into based off of my hip size and it was completely true to size for my body type. I will be taking in the bodice as you can see, and as you can't see, I will also be shortening the skirt in by about three inches in length, still leaving room for my 5'4" self to wear four or five inch heels (hopefully) without tripping. The color is beautiful and the material is higher quality than I expected it to be. I love the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bmcardillo
Reviewed On: 2017-04-04 06:51:18

This dress is excellent quality and fit true to size! Can't wait to wear it for my cousin's wedding in June.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |