Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kori

Azazie Kori Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$79

product info

The brilliant Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a concise Chiffon. Style Azazie Kori features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
rwaltman22
Reviewed On: April 06, 2021
Color: Neptune

Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
61
Slightly Small
I was really impressed with the custom sizing other than the style of this dress is tricky for large busts. Everything fit like a glove except for the torso, if it zipped up all the way I actually love that I wouldn't need to wear a bra but I am planning on adding some ribbons on the back so I can tie it to the right size. I measured my self multiple times and like I mentioned everything else is the perfect size, if you are like me with a bigger chest I recommend adding at least 3-4 inches. The quality of the dress is the best I have ever seen especially for the price point!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
catkinson
Reviewed On: March 22, 2021
Color: Taupe


Right
I LOVE THIS DRESS! I have a short torso so I will have to have the shoulder straps taken in a bit but this dress is beautiful! Its fun, flirty, and flowy! My hips are wide but the fabric hides them well and even compliments them!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
NevinaRobi
Reviewed On: January 11, 2021
Color: Twilight


Right
So impressed with both Azazie dresses I tried, this one and the Brityn. I ended up choosing the Kori and doing a custom size so that I hopefully won't need hemming. The sizing is exactly true to size. I measured myself before ordering the try-ons and found that both of them were spot on. I'm 5' 2" and ordered size 2. Athletic build, 32DDD bra size. I've never in my life been able to wear a dress without a bra before (except my wedding gown) and this one does not require a bra! It is super supportive without the bra which really shocked and amazed me. To order custom I used the exact size 2 measures except for the measures dealing with length.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (22) No (0)
Christina
Reviewed On: April 01, 2021
Color: Desert Rose

Size Ordered: A14
Large
Would have loved to love this dress, but after using my measurements to order the closest size (A14), it was way too big. I missed the return window, so I'll unfortunately be looking for a new dress while I have this one in the wrong size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aubz2010
Reviewed On: March 20, 2021
Color: Orchid


Slightly Large
Ordered a size 4...was actually measuring to the a size 6 based off the size chart Azazie provided. I should have stuck with my normal sizing and ordered a 0. I was swimming in a size 4. Not sure what the size chart is based off of, but trust your normal dress size. I am now having to return this one and place an order for another one.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Yani
Reviewed On: February 10, 2021
Color: Desert Rose


Right
Great quality, the dress is super comfortable and great material
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
markita.madden
Reviewed On: December 24, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Slightly Small
Dress is not best for women with large breast. The top of the dress is well stitched, a line fit almost. The bottom is flowy, good quality dress just better for women who are smaller up top. I ordered A12, I’m a DDD cup size, wouldn’t recommend for that bust size range.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (1)
jaybird
Reviewed On: October 09, 2020



Right
The dress is made out of quality material. It fits almost prefect when I did custom sizing. The only problem is because I'm 4'11" the straps were about 3" too long and the bottom was about 2" too short. Thankfully I added 1" to the hem when ordering. Just keep this in mind if you are a shorty like me!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (17) No (3)