Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kora

Azazie Kora Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$79

product info

The charming Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a faddish Chiffon. Style Azazie Kora features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
tsandvilla
Reviewed On: January 12, 2021
Color: Dark Green


Slightly Large
The color is even more beautiful in person compared to the website photo! I decided to go with custom sizing instead of ordering standard and having alterations done later because my measurements did not quite match any one sizing group. The dress fits pretty well everywhere except for the cups. I am an A cup and it seems like the cups put in were much larger (maybe C?). I wish there was a place for us to specify our cup size, along with our other measurements, when placing the order (I checked and there is no such place). I was not planning on wearing a bra with this dress because of the open back but now I need to figure out a way to "fill in" the cups and the chest area, or perhaps see if a tailor can change the cup size. Other than that, I can't wait to wear the dress at my friend's wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
lsnader6
Reviewed On: December 22, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Slightly Large
Came before scheduled time. Fit was pretty good, may need some minor alterations. Overall very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Maid of Honor - AC
Reviewed On: December 16, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve


Slightly Large
I am 5' 3" with a wider athletic build. I ordered a 12 and it fit my torso perfectly (which I was worried about) but it will need taken in on the straps quite a bit! Not a perfect fit for short girls, but if you have someone to do simple alterations it's a great buy!! :) My bride LOVED it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
emma.mason0
Reviewed On: November 01, 2020
Color: Red


Slightly Large
The quality is great, and the custom sizing worked awesome. My only complaint is that the straps are a little loose so I will have to get those altered, but other than that it is perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (4)
Melissa
Reviewed On: October 18, 2020
Color: Agave


Right
I ordered the standard medium size which fit me well (I am normally a size 4-6 in dresses and 8 in pants). The tie however was very awkwardly placed. It was impossible to wrap around a tie it without in puckering on the sides. I ended up returning.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (3)
paige.parker
Reviewed On: October 12, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
Love the dress. I was glad it was shipped so quickly. Great dress. True to size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
Olivia
Reviewed On: September 26, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Slightly Large
I ordered the try-on Kora dress as there weren't any photo reviews yet! While the sample size was a size smaller than my usual, it underscored to me that Azazie tends to run large on the chest measurements (I had a similar issue ordering a custom sized dress two years ago, but was glad that Azazie offers reimbursement for alterations on custom sizes!). The boning of the dress is only on the sides of the chest, but the padding is such that if the top fits you correctly, you may only need a sticky bra, or no bra at all. (You'll notice in the front-facing picture, the right side boning quasi sticks out, which I'm attributing to this dress being a sample...would be easier to shape to your body with your own dress.) The back is a bit lower, but the way the waist wrap ties, more of your back gets covered. Both the waist wrap ties and the back half of the shoulder straps are a bit sheer. I will definitely be ordering this dress for an upcoming wedding--in the proper size and color!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (3)
leahburch3
Reviewed On: September 15, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
I was skeptical about ordering a bridesmaids dress off of a website , but Azazie is amazing!!! I followed the size chart and my dress fits perfectly; I only have to get it hemmed because it is too long! I will be ordering from Azazie for my wedding :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (2)