USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Kinley Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this fabulous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant knee-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (34)
    4 Stars (12)
    3 Stars (7)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (3)
    Slightly Large (0)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (6)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (0)
    Green (7)
    Blue (9)
    Purple (7)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Julieann
    Reviewed On: December 26, 2017

    Beautiful dress! One Kinley and One Kira purchased for our wedding and they turned out truly beautiful. Steel grey to offset plum in their sashes. Just gorgeous. Everyone was happy with their fit and they were great quality and flattering. I ordered custom sizing and they were perfect. Easiest part of my wedding, hands down!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    232gabriela
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2017

    This worked as the PERFECT sendoff dress. From beginning to end, I was completely impressed with Azazie. There were so many options to choose from and I had so much fun having dresses sent to me to try on. Because of the selection, I was able to find a dress with a top similar to my wedding dress. This was a light and sweet dress that was ideal for exiting my ceremony. I would recommend azazie to any bride, bridesmaid, or prom goer!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    bethanyurbanski
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2017

    I ordered this dress for my best friend's wedding in Oct! It's perfect! I ordered the custom size because I am so short and it fits perfectly. It's a great fabric and it's super comfortable. It's a great dress for only $99. I will definitely recommend this site to my bridesmaids! Thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    godin.m
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2017

    My bridesmaids looked amazing in these! We ordered standard sizes; we had to shorten them, but the fit was perfect. I also bought one in Ivory for myself to change into after dinner. I altered the straps, and added a beaded sash for extra bling. Very happy bride here, thanks Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    volleyballmojo
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    This dress worked PERFECTLY for my best friend's big day! The color and fit were perfect, all the girls had speedy delivery and we all had very little to no alterations necessary! Definitely would recommend this style to all you slim thic girls out there, very flattering and sexy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alexis Ashley
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I am on the left in the photo but I wanted to post all three bridesmaids to show what we picked! This is the dresses in dusk. Very pretty, very well made!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    forsx024
    Reviewed On: August 06, 2017

    The dress is cute but me being 5'2, it was a little too long. It hits me right under the knee. I ordered a size 12 based on their measurements and it is a little big. The dress also hits me at a weird spot on my waist but every body type is different. I didn't feel like dealing with sending the dress back in because I really didn't like any of the other dresses. I took it to tailor that I trust to get it hemmed up above the knee and taken in. If I ever order from here again I would probably do the custom sizing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    efults
    Reviewed On: September 01, 2016

    I wanted my bridesmaids to be able to pick their own preferred style, so Azazie was the perfect option for my wedding! These are high quality dresses, and there were lots of nice layers of chiffon in the skirt. One comment my smaller-chested ladies had was that the waist/overall size fit them, but there was a lot of room left up top. Some made minor alterations, others just added some padding at the bust, and there were no major problems. People had success with both the custom and standard ordering. Make sure your ladies order early in case they decided to switch their standard size though (one girl bought bigger, as the site recommended, but needed to size down). Also, BUY THE FABRIC SWATCHES. The Marigold I went with was very different looking in person than on the website; I would never have picked this yellow from the website coloring alone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Caitlin
    Reviewed On: December 26, 2015

    Only issue we had with them is that even with custom fitting they were still long so all the girls had to get theirs hemmed. OH and my MOH 2 days before the wedding tried on her dress with boots and accessories and the zipper got stuff and had to be replaced. Heres a few photos!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    jessod4
    Reviewed On: November 02, 2015

    Lovely bridesmaids and best friends! Cheers!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Jaclyn
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2015

    I chose Azazie for my bridesmaids when I decided I wanted the same color dress for all my girls, different styles for different bodies, an affordable price, and something they could wear after the wedding. I was happy to find Azazie while browsing on Pinterest. The prices were affordable, there were many dresses to choose from, and SO MANY COLORS!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ariel Ann
    Reviewed On: September 01, 2015

    I loved how the mix matched Azazie dresses turned out on my bridesmaids this weekend. A friend snapped this photo on his phone, and it couldn't have captured the look any better!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    conley.65
    Reviewed On: March 25, 2015

    I ordered 2 dresses: Kinley and Amani. Between the two, I liked Kinley the most. The only problem I had with it is that the chest/bra part is way too big. I would also suggest that you order your dress custom size so that way they can make it based on your body style. My dress was also a little above my knee and not exactly knee-length
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    divya.amladi
    Reviewed On: July 21, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    40
    Height
    64
    Right
    This was a really big disappointment for me. I got the dress made to order and when it arrived, it seemed fine. And the dress fit well. However, on the day of the wedding, I discovered that the zipper had warped and I could only zip it halfway up my back. We tried to do some last minute work on the dress with safety pins, but then the hook at the top burst from holding everything together. Thankfully, I was able to wear the rigged version in the ceremony and during my MOH speech, but as soon as I sat down for dinner, it was a goner. THANKFULLY, I had another dress with me that I changed into so a major wardrobe malfunction was avoided. I'm the bm that convinced everyone to use Azazie, so that was the bummer of the whole experience.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    elogan83
    Reviewed On: June 12, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    34
    Height
    63
    Right
    Perfect fit using custom sizing! Dress is beautiful and perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    swspears
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    Fits perfect
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lunna.steph
    Reviewed On: November 12, 2017

    The fit from the bust down is true to size, however if you have large breast be prepared to order 2 sizes up and have the dress tailored. It flowed beautifully and was very comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jennifer.l.jezierski
    Reviewed On: October 23, 2017

    I ordered this in a custom size, and it was PERFECT! I was so comfortable all night long, and the color was exactly what the brides wanted. Best dress I've ever purchased!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Missashley3688
    Reviewed On: October 17, 2017

    Great product for a great price. Arrived in time , nicely packaged in a garment bag for safe keeping. Custom sizing option was spot on and would highly reccomend it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Missashley3688
    Reviewed On: October 17, 2017

    Nervously chose the custom measurement sizing option and was super happy with the results. The 2 other girls in the wedding ordered a size and felt like the length of the dress was too long compared to mine and were bummed they did not chose the custom measurements option. Dress came in a nice bag to keep it clean. The zipper was smooth and had no issues.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |