style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kinley Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant knee-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Julieann
Reviewed On: 2017-12-26 22:59:01

Beautiful dress! One Kinley and One Kira purchased for our wedding and they turned out truly beautiful. Steel grey to offset plum in their sashes. Just gorgeous. Everyone was happy with their fit and they were great quality and flattering. I ordered custom sizing and they were perfect. Easiest part of my wedding, hands down!
232gabriela
Reviewed On: 2017-10-05 19:16:30

This worked as the PERFECT sendoff dress. From beginning to end, I was completely impressed with Azazie. There were so many options to choose from and I had so much fun having dresses sent to me to try on. Because of the selection, I was able to find a dress with a top similar to my wedding dress. This was a light and sweet dress that was ideal for exiting my ceremony. I would recommend azazie to any bride, bridesmaid, or prom goer!
bethanyurbanski
Reviewed On: 2017-09-26 11:54:16

Color: Royal Blue
I ordered this dress for my best friend's wedding in Oct! It's perfect! I ordered the custom size because I am so short and it fits perfectly. It's a great fabric and it's super comfortable. It's a great dress for only $99. I will definitely recommend this site to my bridesmaids! Thanks!
godin.m
Reviewed On: 2017-09-22 03:31:45

Color: Coral
My bridesmaids looked amazing in these! We ordered standard sizes; we had to shorten them, but the fit was perfect. I also bought one in Ivory for myself to change into after dinner. I altered the straps, and added a beaded sash for extra bling. Very happy bride here, thanks Azazie!
volleyballmojo
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 09:26:04

Color: Mint Green
This dress worked PERFECTLY for my best friend's big day! The color and fit were perfect, all the girls had speedy delivery and we all had very little to no alterations necessary! Definitely would recommend this style to all you slim thic girls out there, very flattering and sexy!
Alexis Ashley
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:43:56

I am on the left in the photo but I wanted to post all three bridesmaids to show what we picked! This is the dresses in dusk. Very pretty, very well made!
forsx024
Reviewed On: 2017-08-06 11:27:05

The dress is cute but me being 5'2, it was a little too long. It hits me right under the knee. I ordered a size 12 based on their measurements and it is a little big. The dress also hits me at a weird spot on my waist but every body type is different. I didn't feel like dealing with sending the dress back in because I really didn't like any of the other dresses. I took it to tailor that I trust to get it hemmed up above the knee and taken in. If I ever order from here again I would probably do the custom sizing.
efults
Reviewed On: 2016-09-01 14:17:05

I wanted my bridesmaids to be able to pick their own preferred style, so Azazie was the perfect option for my wedding! These are high quality dresses, and there were lots of nice layers of chiffon in the skirt. One comment my smaller-chested ladies had was that the waist/overall size fit them, but there was a lot of room left up top. Some made minor alterations, others just added some padding at the bust, and there were no major problems. People had success with both the custom and standard ordering. Make sure your ladies order early in case they decided to switch their standard size though (one girl bought bigger, as the site recommended, but needed to size down). Also, BUY THE FABRIC SWATCHES. The Marigold I went with was very different looking in person than on the website; I would never have picked this yellow from the website coloring alone.
Caitlin
Reviewed On: 2015-12-26 00:36:49

Only issue we had with them is that even with custom fitting they were still long so all the girls had to get theirs hemmed. OH and my MOH 2 days before the wedding tried on her dress with boots and accessories and the zipper got stuff and had to be replaced. Heres a few photos!
jessod4
Reviewed On: 2015-11-02 05:12:00

Lovely bridesmaids and best friends! Cheers!
Jaclyn
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 19:26:05

I chose Azazie for my bridesmaids when I decided I wanted the same color dress for all my girls, different styles for different bodies, an affordable price, and something they could wear after the wedding. I was happy to find Azazie while browsing on Pinterest. The prices were affordable, there were many dresses to choose from, and SO MANY COLORS!
Ariel Ann
Reviewed On: 2015-09-01 12:12:00

I loved how the mix matched Azazie dresses turned out on my bridesmaids this weekend. A friend snapped this photo on his phone, and it couldn't have captured the look any better!
conley.65
Reviewed On: 2015-03-25 18:23:56

I ordered 2 dresses: Kinley and Amani. Between the two, I liked Kinley the most. The only problem I had with it is that the chest/bra part is way too big. I would also suggest that you order your dress custom size so that way they can make it based on your body style. My dress was also a little above my knee and not exactly knee-length
elogan83
Reviewed On: 2018-06-12 05:18:39

Color: Ocean Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
25
Hips
34
Height
63
Right
Perfect fit using custom sizing! Dress is beautiful and perfect.
swspears
Reviewed On: 2018-04-26 05:50:48

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
Fits perfect
lunna.steph
Reviewed On: 2017-11-12 17:42:40

The fit from the bust down is true to size, however if you have large breast be prepared to order 2 sizes up and have the dress tailored. It flowed beautifully and was very comfortable.
jennifer.l.jezierski
Reviewed On: 2017-10-23 06:37:52

Color: Peacock
I ordered this in a custom size, and it was PERFECT! I was so comfortable all night long, and the color was exactly what the brides wanted. Best dress I've ever purchased!
Missashley3688
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 19:14:46

Great product for a great price. Arrived in time , nicely packaged in a garment bag for safe keeping. Custom sizing option was spot on and would highly reccomend it.
Missashley3688
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 19:11:41

Nervously chose the custom measurement sizing option and was super happy with the results. The 2 other girls in the wedding ordered a size and felt like the length of the dress was too long compared to mine and were bummed they did not chose the custom measurements option. Dress came in a nice bag to keep it clean. The zipper was smooth and had no issues.
Lauren Batorski
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:00:05

This dress was absolutely beautiful! I loved the color in person, it was rich and vibrant. I also loved the way it fit perfectly without any issue. This was a wonderful choice of dress and I am glad the bride allowed us to choose whatever style we wanted, it added fun and diversity to the wedding party. I will absolutely shop here again in the future!
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |