USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Kierra Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Style Kierra by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a lux chiffon. The graceful dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Kierra style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (14)
    4 Stars (13)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (4)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (3)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (1)
    Green (6)
    Blue (5)
    Purple (4)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    shaidakha
    Reviewed On: January 21, 2019

    Right
    The dresses were perfect. I had a few modest bridesmaids, and Azazie had a good variety with the best price. The dresses were well made! They were very accompanying with me when loaning the dresses for the girls to try on (I had a few out of state bridesmaids, which they allowed me to keep the dresses for a little longer so I could bring them on a visit so they could try the dresses on). I had every shape of bridesmaid, and we were able to find dresses that flattered everyone, and modest ones for the ones who needed it. I did Mikaela and Kierra. I bought some sashes to make bows for the Kierra dresses so they would match Mikaela. We did the custom measurements which worked perfectly, except for one girls dress was a little short. I would definitely recommend these dresses because they have the best variety at a great price! Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    KMiller28
    Reviewed On: April 07, 2018

    Size Ordered: A16
    Right
    Ordered the Kierra in ivory to wear as my wedding dress. Having already ordered a dress from another online source that turned out horribly disappointing, I was so thrilled when this dress arrived and looked just like pictures and was so well made! The cap sleeves were my only complaint, but easily enough fixed by the seamstress. I got so many compliments on how simple but elegant the dress was and it was very comfortable to wear all day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Sklambet
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I ordered a custome sized dress and it fit perfectly. It was really pretty and comfortable. The neckline is a little low but not inappropriate.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Brianna
    Reviewed On: September 10, 2016

    Loved my dress! So flattering and the custom measurements I gave made this a perfect fit. I felt comfortable and cute all day! :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Tonya
    Reviewed On: September 03, 2016

    This was a pretty cute dress. I'm not a huge fan of cap sleeves so I rolled them in when my sister tried it on and would have them taken off if we went with this dress (we ordered a sample to test colors). I was looking for a blush pink, but Azazie didn't really have one at the time I ordered so this was my best option (Pearled Pink). It has slightly peachy undertones, but is nice. I went with the size 6, which was right according to measurements for me and it fit perfectly. It was a little big on my sister (pictured) who is probably a 4 by measurements.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    amanda.prevatt
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2016

    This dress was wonderful! It is by far the best bridesmaids dress I have ever been asked to wear. I chose the custom fit option and was thrilled when my dress arrived and fit like a glove. I felt feminine and comfortable in this dress the entire time I wore it and may actually find a reason to wear it again. I could not be more impressed with Azazie and their dresses. All of the bridesmaids for this wedding chose a different dress and all of them looked wonderful. Would definitely recommend this dress and Azazie to another bride.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jaclyn & Chelsea @saltedsisters
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2016

    This dress is perfect for summer or any occasion really! I loved the fit of it! See my full review here //thesaltedsisters.com/fashion/spring-dresses/ @saltedsisters on Instagram
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Chelsea Dunbar
    Reviewed On: June 02, 2015

    I was pretty impressed with the dress. The custom fit is the way to go! My one issue was the ruching made it difficult to zip. I had to recruit the other bridesmaids to help me. It fit perfectly though and I got a lot of compliments when I wore it as a bridesmaid's dress for my friends wedding. If I have to get another dress I would you y'all again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    amelia.ruffolo
    Reviewed On: July 02, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Large
    I ordered this dress because the reviews looked good... that was a mistake. I had ordered the dress size according to the measurement of my bust, and I was expecting to have the rest of the dress taken in because I knew the measurements for the other parts of the dress were too big for the rest of my body. When I tried on the dress, I was horrified to find that it was much too big for every part of my body. It made me look pregnant, that's how bad it was. Another issue was the cups in the bust area. This dress can be worn with a bra, there isn't a good reason to have cups like that. If I had known that, I would never have bought the dress in the first place! All in all, I was extremely disappointed. The only good thing about this dress was that it came three days earlier than expected. That's it. Some words of warning-- Don't buy clothes online.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kmcc425
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    35
    Right
    Got this dress to try on in a size 8 in dusty blue (usually a size 6-8 in dresses). The dress fit well, just a tad long for me (5'4) but could be adjusted easily with alterations. The dress appears to be very well made and the color is beautiful! My only complaint is the cap sleeves. They flared out well past my shoulders and were a bit too poofy for my liking. Very confused by the fit of them. Wanted to love the dress because the style is so cute, but probably will have to go with something else that is a bit more flattering for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emarie.andy
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    44
    Height
    66
    Right
    The custom fit was absolutely perfect. Make sure you follow the instructions on how to do so properly. My dress came within 4 weeks and fit like a glove. Luckily, I was able to maintain my weight because I think it would have been too tight/loose if I had gained/lost even 5 lbs. The only alterations I made were to have the capped sleeves removed because they made me look very wide. The only complaint I would have about this dress is that you better not get it wet, because it takes FOREVER to dry, so take care when washing your hands!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    easm06.10
    Reviewed On: May 13, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Slightly Large
    the bust is too large.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    judynaralee
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I hated the cap sleeves. They fluttered in a weird way. Went with a different dress ultimately.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sklambet
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I ordered a custom sized dress and it was beautiful and fit perfectly. The neckline is a little low but not inappropriate.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Micah W.
    Reviewed On: June 22, 2017

    I am very satisfied with my purchase! I originally ordered this dress in an A20 based on my measurements, and it was pretty big. I figured that I could go down a full size as opposed to paying to have it altered, so I returned the A20 for an A18. The A18 fits absolutely perfectly - I am so pleased that I need no alterations. The dress is flattering on my curvy figure, and it is sturdy and well-made. The color also seems to be spot on. My only gripe is the lack of a viable exchange system for Azazie. I had to return the dress and re-order it, which isn't a huge deal, but I did have to wait until my refund came through to re-order the dress (my bank account would have been unhappy had I not). An exchange system would have been much more convenient. I also had to pay for shipping costs twice, but that is very clearly stated in Azazie's return policy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    abarry
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2017

    The Bodice was too big but the dress is very nice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    krw38
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2017

    I definitely liked the custom sizing, the arm holes were the correct size despite my larger chest (a big problem I have). The only issue I had was that the fabric was very stiff and it felt like maybe the torso was too long and actually lifted the dress off my shoulders. It ended up fine, I just had to be careful how I stood.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    melanieyost85
    Reviewed On: May 26, 2017

    The dress was to small.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sandyalcivar
    Reviewed On: May 24, 2017

    My sister & I got the same dress customed sized and it fit like a glove. We will be wearing this for our friend's wedding next month. My sister has an hour glass figure so it looks nicer on her. For my body figure, I think a dropped waistline would have look better. Unfortunately all of Azazie's knee length dresses are high waisted but overall nice dress and great quality. Thank You!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    buckinghams7275
    Reviewed On: March 06, 2017

    The dress is super cute on and very comfortable. Very nice quality too! Very happy that we chose Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |