Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kierra Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Kierra by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a lux chiffon. The graceful dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Kierra style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

KMiller28
Reviewed On: 2018-04-07 11:48:28

Color: Ivory
Size Ordered: A16
Right
Ordered the Kierra in ivory to wear as my wedding dress. Having already ordered a dress from another online source that turned out horribly disappointing, I was so thrilled when this dress arrived and looked just like pictures and was so well made! The cap sleeves were my only complaint, but easily enough fixed by the seamstress. I got so many compliments on how simple but elegant the dress was and it was very comfortable to wear all day!
Sklambet
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:17:30

I ordered a custome sized dress and it fit perfectly. It was really pretty and comfortable. The neckline is a little low but not inappropriate.
Brianna
Reviewed On: 2016-09-10 19:34:53

Loved my dress! So flattering and the custom measurements I gave made this a perfect fit. I felt comfortable and cute all day! :)
Tonya
Reviewed On: 2016-09-03 10:13:36

This was a pretty cute dress. I'm not a huge fan of cap sleeves so I rolled them in when my sister tried it on and would have them taken off if we went with this dress (we ordered a sample to test colors). I was looking for a blush pink, but Azazie didn't really have one at the time I ordered so this was my best option (Pearled Pink). It has slightly peachy undertones, but is nice. I went with the size 6, which was right according to measurements for me and it fit perfectly. It was a little big on my sister (pictured) who is probably a 4 by measurements.
amanda.prevatt
Reviewed On: 2016-08-23 07:20:09

Color: Orchid
This dress was wonderful! It is by far the best bridesmaids dress I have ever been asked to wear. I chose the custom fit option and was thrilled when my dress arrived and fit like a glove. I felt feminine and comfortable in this dress the entire time I wore it and may actually find a reason to wear it again. I could not be more impressed with Azazie and their dresses. All of the bridesmaids for this wedding chose a different dress and all of them looked wonderful. Would definitely recommend this dress and Azazie to another bride.
Jaclyn & Chelsea @saltedsisters
Reviewed On: 2016-04-14 09:58:17

This dress is perfect for summer or any occasion really! I loved the fit of it! See my full review here //thesaltedsisters.com/fashion/spring-dresses/ @saltedsisters on Instagram
Chelsea Dunbar
Reviewed On: 2015-06-02 12:32:39

I was pretty impressed with the dress. The custom fit is the way to go! My one issue was the ruching made it difficult to zip. I had to recruit the other bridesmaids to help me. It fit perfectly though and I got a lot of compliments when I wore it as a bridesmaid's dress for my friends wedding. If I have to get another dress I would you y'all again!
judynaralee
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:37:30

I hated the cap sleeves. They fluttered in a weird way. Went with a different dress ultimately.
Sklambet
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:12:48

I ordered a custom sized dress and it was beautiful and fit perfectly. The neckline is a little low but not inappropriate.
Micah W.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-22 07:08:55

Color: Steel Grey
I am very satisfied with my purchase! I originally ordered this dress in an A20 based on my measurements, and it was pretty big. I figured that I could go down a full size as opposed to paying to have it altered, so I returned the A20 for an A18. The A18 fits absolutely perfectly - I am so pleased that I need no alterations. The dress is flattering on my curvy figure, and it is sturdy and well-made. The color also seems to be spot on. My only gripe is the lack of a viable exchange system for Azazie. I had to return the dress and re-order it, which isn't a huge deal, but I did have to wait until my refund came through to re-order the dress (my bank account would have been unhappy had I not). An exchange system would have been much more convenient. I also had to pay for shipping costs twice, but that is very clearly stated in Azazie's return policy.
abarry
Reviewed On: 2017-06-20 08:52:48

Color: Mulberry
The Bodice was too big but the dress is very nice.
krw38
Reviewed On: 2017-06-07 16:24:10

I definitely liked the custom sizing, the arm holes were the correct size despite my larger chest (a big problem I have). The only issue I had was that the fabric was very stiff and it felt like maybe the torso was too long and actually lifted the dress off my shoulders. It ended up fine, I just had to be careful how I stood.
melanieyost85
Reviewed On: 2017-05-26 03:42:07

Color: Spa
The dress was to small.
sandyalcivar
Reviewed On: 2017-05-24 06:30:55

Color: Dusty Sage
My sister & I got the same dress customed sized and it fit like a glove. We will be wearing this for our friend's wedding next month. My sister has an hour glass figure so it looks nicer on her. For my body figure, I think a dropped waistline would have look better. Unfortunately all of Azazie's knee length dresses are high waisted but overall nice dress and great quality. Thank You!
buckinghams7275
Reviewed On: 2017-03-06 17:41:50

Color: Dark Green
The dress is super cute on and very comfortable. Very nice quality too! Very happy that we chose Azazie!
wmartin628
Reviewed On: 2017-02-03 12:56:37

Very beautiful dress. I will be ordering this style for the wedding I am in. The only thing I don't like about it is that the sleeves were poofy instead of laying flat on my arms. It looks a little odd. When I get my dress in, I'm going to sew the sleeves down a bit more to fix this issue or remove the lining so the sleeve is just the chiffon material.
brookesev
Reviewed On: 2016-06-01 20:41:24

Color: Peach
I really love this dress -- it's very flattering at 5 months postpartum! The only wonky thing is that the sewn-in cups in the bust area seem way too small for the size of the bust area (again, 5 months postpartum so...not small!) They just don't sit right no matter what bra I use, so you can see their outline, especially in profile. In a darker material it probably wouldn't matter. Otherwise, the dress and fit are great.
ricer222
Reviewed On: 2016-05-27 19:27:56

Color: Stormy
Perfect "cut" for body style ... and nursing!
ricer222
Reviewed On: 2016-05-27 19:26:51

Color: Stormy
Bought as the "back-up" dress
karahankard
Reviewed On: 2016-05-07 09:31:46

Color: Dark Navy
This dress is beautiful. I got it custom sized because my top half is smaller than my lower half. The dress fits perfectly and looks great! I can't wait to wear it in August when I see my best friend get married :) The alterations department was very helpful and confirmed my measurements with me to make sure they got it just right.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |