DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kierra Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Kierra by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a lux chiffon. The graceful dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Kierra style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (13)
4 Stars (13)
3 Stars (1)
2 Stars (1)
1 Star (1)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (2)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (3)
Red (2)
Yellow (1)
Orange (1)
Green (6)
Blue (5)
Purple (3)
Brown (0)
White (1)
Grey (1)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
KMiller28
Reviewed On: 2018-04-07 11:48:28

Size Ordered: A16
Right
Ordered the Kierra in ivory to wear as my wedding dress. Having already ordered a dress from another online source that turned out horribly disappointing, I was so thrilled when this dress arrived and looked just like pictures and was so well made! The cap sleeves were my only complaint, but easily enough fixed by the seamstress. I got so many compliments on how simple but elegant the dress was and it was very comfortable to wear all day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Sklambet
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:17:30

I ordered a custome sized dress and it fit perfectly. It was really pretty and comfortable. The neckline is a little low but not inappropriate.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Brianna
Reviewed On: 2016-09-10 19:34:53

Loved my dress! So flattering and the custom measurements I gave made this a perfect fit. I felt comfortable and cute all day! :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Tonya
Reviewed On: 2016-09-03 10:13:36

This was a pretty cute dress. I'm not a huge fan of cap sleeves so I rolled them in when my sister tried it on and would have them taken off if we went with this dress (we ordered a sample to test colors). I was looking for a blush pink, but Azazie didn't really have one at the time I ordered so this was my best option (Pearled Pink). It has slightly peachy undertones, but is nice. I went with the size 6, which was right according to measurements for me and it fit perfectly. It was a little big on my sister (pictured) who is probably a 4 by measurements.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amanda.prevatt
Reviewed On: 2016-08-23 07:20:09

This dress was wonderful! It is by far the best bridesmaids dress I have ever been asked to wear. I chose the custom fit option and was thrilled when my dress arrived and fit like a glove. I felt feminine and comfortable in this dress the entire time I wore it and may actually find a reason to wear it again. I could not be more impressed with Azazie and their dresses. All of the bridesmaids for this wedding chose a different dress and all of them looked wonderful. Would definitely recommend this dress and Azazie to another bride.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jaclyn & Chelsea @saltedsisters
Reviewed On: 2016-04-14 09:58:17

This dress is perfect for summer or any occasion really! I loved the fit of it! See my full review here //thesaltedsisters.com/fashion/spring-dresses/ @saltedsisters on Instagram
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Chelsea Dunbar
Reviewed On: 2015-06-02 12:32:39

I was pretty impressed with the dress. The custom fit is the way to go! My one issue was the ruching made it difficult to zip. I had to recruit the other bridesmaids to help me. It fit perfectly though and I got a lot of compliments when I wore it as a bridesmaid's dress for my friends wedding. If I have to get another dress I would you y'all again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emarie.andy
Reviewed On: 2018-08-21 05:25:21

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
34
Hips
44
Height
66
Right
The custom fit was absolutely perfect. Make sure you follow the instructions on how to do so properly. My dress came within 4 weeks and fit like a glove. Luckily, I was able to maintain my weight because I think it would have been too tight/loose if I had gained/lost even 5 lbs. The only alterations I made were to have the capped sleeves removed because they made me look very wide. The only complaint I would have about this dress is that you better not get it wet, because it takes FOREVER to dry, so take care when washing your hands!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
easm06.10
Reviewed On: 2018-05-13 16:57:58

Body Type: Pear
Slightly Large
the bust is too large.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
judynaralee
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:37:30

I hated the cap sleeves. They fluttered in a weird way. Went with a different dress ultimately.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sklambet
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:12:48

I ordered a custom sized dress and it was beautiful and fit perfectly. The neckline is a little low but not inappropriate.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Micah W.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-22 07:08:55

I am very satisfied with my purchase! I originally ordered this dress in an A20 based on my measurements, and it was pretty big. I figured that I could go down a full size as opposed to paying to have it altered, so I returned the A20 for an A18. The A18 fits absolutely perfectly - I am so pleased that I need no alterations. The dress is flattering on my curvy figure, and it is sturdy and well-made. The color also seems to be spot on. My only gripe is the lack of a viable exchange system for Azazie. I had to return the dress and re-order it, which isn't a huge deal, but I did have to wait until my refund came through to re-order the dress (my bank account would have been unhappy had I not). An exchange system would have been much more convenient. I also had to pay for shipping costs twice, but that is very clearly stated in Azazie's return policy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
abarry
Reviewed On: 2017-06-20 08:52:48

The Bodice was too big but the dress is very nice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
krw38
Reviewed On: 2017-06-07 16:24:10

I definitely liked the custom sizing, the arm holes were the correct size despite my larger chest (a big problem I have). The only issue I had was that the fabric was very stiff and it felt like maybe the torso was too long and actually lifted the dress off my shoulders. It ended up fine, I just had to be careful how I stood.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
melanieyost85
Reviewed On: 2017-05-26 03:42:07

The dress was to small.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sandyalcivar
Reviewed On: 2017-05-24 06:30:55

My sister & I got the same dress customed sized and it fit like a glove. We will be wearing this for our friend's wedding next month. My sister has an hour glass figure so it looks nicer on her. For my body figure, I think a dropped waistline would have look better. Unfortunately all of Azazie's knee length dresses are high waisted but overall nice dress and great quality. Thank You!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
buckinghams7275
Reviewed On: 2017-03-06 17:41:50

The dress is super cute on and very comfortable. Very nice quality too! Very happy that we chose Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
wmartin628
Reviewed On: 2017-02-03 12:56:37

Very beautiful dress. I will be ordering this style for the wedding I am in. The only thing I don't like about it is that the sleeves were poofy instead of laying flat on my arms. It looks a little odd. When I get my dress in, I'm going to sew the sleeves down a bit more to fix this issue or remove the lining so the sleeve is just the chiffon material.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brookesev
Reviewed On: 2016-06-01 20:41:24

I really love this dress -- it's very flattering at 5 months postpartum! The only wonky thing is that the sewn-in cups in the bust area seem way too small for the size of the bust area (again, 5 months postpartum so...not small!) They just don't sit right no matter what bra I use, so you can see their outline, especially in profile. In a darker material it probably wouldn't matter. Otherwise, the dress and fit are great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ricer222
Reviewed On: 2016-05-27 19:27:56

Perfect "cut" for body style ... and nursing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |