Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Keyla Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Keyla by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a concise chiffon. The brilliant dress features a v-neck neckline and v back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Keyla style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Patricia B
Reviewed On: 2018-02-17 21:24:16

Right
My bridesmaids and I could not be happier with the quality and vast options of Azazie. I was in a wedding earlier this year where we wore Azazie dresses and I knew they would be the perfect option for my bridal party as well. I always have a difficult time finding dresses so having options for my bridal party was a must. Being able to set up a link with pre-selected dresses featuring a wide array of different necklines and waist cuts was wonderful. It allowed each girl to pick what is comfortable and most flattering to their body type while still maintaining the color scheme and long-length dresses that I envisioned. My girls certainly took advantage of the alterations rebate (some girls ordered thiers too long because they hadn’t picked shoes yet), but everyone was happy with the end result and looked stunning! My husband even ordered matching Azazie bowties as part of his gifts to his groomspeople! Thanks Azazie!
Emma
Reviewed On: 2018-01-30 19:40:16

Right
I was on the hunt for this exact color for my bridesmaids. I wanted a beautiful, muted purple that I just couldn’t find at other stores. When I stumbled upon Azazie, I was so excited! Not only was the color Dusk perfect, but the app was easy to use, the prices were great, and their customer service was amazing. All of my bridesmaids had an easy time ordering and loved the custom size option. Only two of them ended up needing a slight hem, and they quickly received their reimbursement from Azazie as promised. As for the Keyla, I was drawn to the simple and classic style of this dress and it looked great on all of my bridesmaids. A few of the girls were especially pleased that it could be worn with a regular bra. We got so many compliments on the color and style of these dresses from guests. I would absolutely recommend Azazie to any bride! Photo Credit: Catherine Threlkeld Photography - Boston, MA
PaigeThompson51
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 16:16:11

Color: Dark Navy
Highly recommend for bridesmaids of all shapes & sizes! Absolutely blown away by Azazie's service, in providing a custom fit dress for such a reasonable price in a short period of time!
Sam Koester
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:53:05

The Keyla dress from Azazie was amazing. It looked great on all of our groomsmaids. Azazie was great to work with, and the dresses arrived very quickly, and for a good price. The dress is extremely high quality. I'd definitely recommend any bride (or in my case Groom) to get wedding party dresses with Azazie. I'm very happy I stumbled onto Azazie.
reidae17
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:40:17

Color: Dark Green
All of my bridesmaids ordered a unique dress from Azazie. They each chose to do a custom order by submitting their measurements, and everyone's dress fit PERFECTLY! The only dress that needed alterations was for one bridesmaid who bumped each of her measurements up by half of an inch. (That being said, be sure to submit your accurate measurements if you go custom). The Keyla is pictured on the bridesmaid on the far right. Each girl absolutely LOVED their dress, and I couldn't be happier with the way they turned out! I recommend Azazie to every single bride I meet! Excellent products and even better customer service!
Jessica L.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21 18:30:32

My bridesmaid was very happy with this dress and the custom fit that Azazie offers. I was glad I got a free fabric swatch before ordering and was very happy with the mint green color. I got a lot of compliments on my bridal party! Photo Credit: Brett Denfeld Photography
Trish R.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-03 10:13:58

Best fitting dress I have ever owned! I love, love this dress! Off the rack dresses are always a struggle- so free custom measurements were a no-brainer. I got tons of compliments on the dress, and best yet, it gave me so much confidence to stand up beside my best friend on her wedding day. I had such a good experience that now that my wedding is coming up, my bridesmaids are choosing their dresses from Azazie too! Thanks Azazie!
minheekm
Reviewed On: 2016-06-25 12:48:14

I've never written a review on any of my purchases before but I was so happy with this I had to come back! I started preparing my wedding pretty late in the game, when i realized I only had 4 weeks to order/receive the bridesmaids dresses. Only to complicate the matters, I knew exactly what I was looking for (thanks to Pinterst) and I didnt want to compromise the looks for anythjng. There was only a few places that have styles I liked but not many colors. And I found out about this website thru Pinterest and boom they had exactly what I was looking for and so many options with fast delivery! Because I ordered it so late I had to rush the shipping and gave customs msmt for all 4 bridesmaids. The dresses came in 2 weeks before it's estimate and they fit amazingly perfectly! It had made the easiest part of the wedding! I love this website and I have been recommending it to all of peers ever since. Thanks so much for making already difficult wedding prep so much easier!!!!!!!!!!!
Jackie Lybrand
Reviewed On: 2016-04-21 20:29:09

Beautiful, well-made dress and absolutely loved the dusty rose color for our February 2016 wedding!
T.r.weil
Reviewed On: 2015-09-25 15:33:56

I ordered the Keyla, and received it a week and a half later. I took my measurements and ordered the size that was closest. I am 10 weeks post partum, so I made sure to shoot on the smaller side of the size chart. I am also nursing, so my boobs are huge and I wanted a dress that would be forgiving but flattering. Right now, I am about a size 8 in street clothes, and I had to order this dress in a 14; totally typical of bridal sizing to be 3 sizes larger than what you would usually wear. I'm 5'5 and 155 at the moment. The dress is beautiful and much softer and ethereal looking than in the picture; it makes it look more structured than it is. It is very long for me, so I will have to have it shortened, and if I was being nit-pickey, I would shorten the shoulders a tiny bit.
Mica
Reviewed On: 2018-03-18 18:59:51

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Large
This dress is so beautiful and extremely well made! I tried the sample (luckily) because it ran a little big for me. I'm 5'6" - 130 lbs, 36B, and a solid 4 in jeans... but this "size 4" was too big for me through the chest and waist. I will be trying the 2 and I think that will be perfect! I was so impressed by the quality and beautiful design of this dress.
cgoveia42
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 16:54:56

Body Type: Straight
Right
Azazie is the BEST! I am getting married in Sept. and wanted to use them for my bridesmaids dresses, we ordered a few samples each and all got together for a try on party. The shipping time was exactly as expected, the quality of the dress was perfect. The color matched the swatches we previously ordered perfectly and the design was beautiful. All the girls involved in the bridal party loved each one of the styles we tried. The customer service is great as well, we contacted them to communicate about shipping all our samples to one address. We wanted to be sure we wouldn't have any issues and they were kind enough to make a note on each order that we placed so we wouldn't run into any complications. I would highly recommend this company for anyone looking for an alternate option for gown shopping!! I would also highly recommend this gown for anyone interested in this style, it's gorgeous!
Willis
Reviewed On: 2018-03-14 22:49:24

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
69
Slightly Large
Maybe I just chose the wrong style for my body type. This style is truly awful on me. The bodice is bulky and hit me way too low which thickened and dropped my torso in a very unflattering way and hid the definition of my waist. Also the pleated skirt made my hips look larger. I measured as directed and ended up keeping the smaller of the sizes ordered. I’m keeping it because I have to at this point (no time to reorder another style) but will need it altered big time and the straps shortened.
swimvixx
Reviewed On: 2018-03-10 14:21:31

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
64
Right
This sample is in Stormy (blue) - size A12 fit perfectly for me (32G bra, 12-14 pants). The only change I would possibly change is shorter straps to lessen the amount of cleavage, which is ultimately why I chose a different dress. The fabric is great quality and the several layers in the skirt helped smooth out my curves and made my body look great.
emichelsohn
Reviewed On: 2018-02-26 10:47:01

Slightly Large
Sample process was so easy and seamless. The girls loved trying on and modeling the dresses. Dusk color was exactly as it appeared on the swatch I ordered (but different from what appears on my computer screen). Keyla is a beautiful cut, and was flattering on 3 different body types. One bridesmaid measured as an A4 on the Azazie size chart - Keyla in an A4 was large for her on top.
emichelsohn
Reviewed On: 2018-02-26 10:46:56

Slightly Large
Sample process was so easy and seamless. The girls loved trying on and modeling the dresses. Dusk color was exactly as it appeared on the swatch I ordered (but different from what appears on my computer screen). Keyla is a beautiful cut, and was flattering on 3 different body types. One bridesmaid measured as an A6 on the Azazie size chart - Keyla in an A6 was slightly large for her on top.
jkunst
Reviewed On: 2017-11-20 18:05:27

The sample program was great! I would have liked a few more color options, so I could see my color choice as a whole dress. That being said, having my girls try the dress on was extremely helpful. If you are considering buying a dress from Azazie, it is very worth trying a rental first!
Lizzie Kasparek
Reviewed On: 2017-10-11 07:25:14

Picking out bridesmaid dresses was a breeze! We went through Azazie for a wedding I was in before our wedding, and saw how easy it was, so I had my own bridesmaids pick out dresses here, as well! Good quality at a good price, in a variety of styles for different body shapes.
jonnilayne14
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 08:05:44

The color was stunning and the fit was perfect! I got it custom sized and there was absolutely nothing wrong with the sizing. I 100% recommend getting the chest steamed, as mine had an odd lie to it until it was steamed.
taylorjayne13
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 05:34:30

When I received the Keyla dress in the mail for my friend's wedding, I was immediately impressed by the quality of gown. I was honestly skeptical when she asked us to order our dresses online. However, this company provided a high quality gown and it fit exactly as I expected. I did not get the custom fit, due to time. My dress still came in fitting very well and as predicted. For my body, the straps were a little too big, so next time I would plan ahead and order custom fit. Despite this, I loved it! The top is structured, which made me feel secure. A bridesmaid may bend to fix the bride's dress and the structure keeps anything from falling out! The bottom fabric is light and comfortable. Perfect for a summer wedding. I loved my Azazie dress! (Photo credit: Brittany Sidwell Photography.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |