Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Keyla

Azazie Keyla Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Azazie Keyla by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a concise Chiffon, Chiffon. The brilliant dress features a V-Neck neckline and V back back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Keyla style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
dhayen117
Reviewed On: September 01, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
45
Waist
39
Hips
47
Height
65
Right
I have now ordered this dress for two different weddings I have been in.... it is AMAZING. Simple and classy. I did custom sizing and the dress was perfect. I am about 5' 5" and 200 lbs for reference (I am on the far right.) We wore flat shoes so I am so glad that I did custom sizing for the length.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lizziewp
Reviewed On: May 18, 2020
Color: Mulberry
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
58
Right
This dress is beautiful. I definitely love the style, the v-neckline doesn't dip too low, the waist hits perfectly and the ruching hides my stomach. I love this color, really works for anyone. I did custom sizing, which I was skeptical about because I have weird dimensions (very short with large chest). It fits very nice, nearly perfect, except the straps are a couple inches too long. I pinned them for the photo. I will have to get those shortened by someone locally. Overall I would recommend this dress and doing custom size! Hoping after the wedding I can get it shortened and use in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
AM
Reviewed On: November 24, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
63
Right
I was really happy with this dress and the custom sizing. I ordered two standard sizes to try, and then measured myself and checked those measurements against the standard size that was the closest fit, just adjusting in one area where I needed more give, and that worked well. The only thing I'd have done differently is order it one inch shorter, since my spiky heel got a caught on the back hem sometimes when I walked. Had I thought of it, I would also have gotten bra strap snaps sewn in to keep them lined up, but I just used safety pins and it was fine. Overall I was impressed with the quality and the custom fit (and that I didn't need to pay for hemming!).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
casavantjel
Reviewed On: July 23, 2019


Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
5
Right
I ordered this dress in custom sizing and loved it! I just needed the straps taken in about an inch, but other than that it fit perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bri.denver
Reviewed On: May 22, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Large
I love this dress! I'm 5'6, 172 lbs, 6 months postpartum and in definite need of a dress that is forgiving in the tummy area. I also wanted a dress that had adequate armpit coverage. The A14 fits perfectly around my chest/torso/armpits. I will need to have the straps taken up, and length taken off the bottom. Unfortunately alterations cost $89, so if on a tighter budget, that's important to keep in mind. The dress is nice quality and a great color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vmbigday
Reviewed On: March 27, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Pear

Large
I was recommended by the stylist to choose a size 6 or 8. I suggested I should go for smaller because I'm petitte, but the stylist insisted I go large instead of small. Sadly, it was way too large, a lot of strip extra, so I couldn't really see myself in this dress. If I was trying this on at a shop, the stylist could have tightened it and I could still have somewhat seen if the dress would be good on me after fixing, but since this was a home try-on, the option wasn't available. Additionally, you have to pay $10 just to try.. it was a waste of my money :( Material and color are nice, but I'm hesitant to buy it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
Jess Sammut
Reviewed On: November 10, 2018



Slightly Large
This dress fit my girls perfectly! Every dress was SUPER long though so be prepared to hem. This worked out because some of the girls are quite tall (5'7") and they still had room to hem it with their shoes on. All the girls said the dresses were comfortable and they could move easily in them to dance and maneuver through the mud outside for photos. i know I'm biased but all of the girls looked STUNNING!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
Jessica
Reviewed On: August 16, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
67
Slightly Large
I ordered this dress in dusty rose, and did the custom sizing. It ended up coming out about a 1/2" too long, the waist needed to be taken in about 1", and the straps were shortened 1" each. Which in turn raised the waistline a little higher than my actual waist, and brought the neck line up a little higher than i would like. But after having it altered, it fit pretty good. It really is a beautiful dress, and is made very well with lots of layers under it. The color is what i was expecting.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
Patricia B
Reviewed On: February 17, 2018



Right
My bridesmaids and I could not be happier with the quality and vast options of Azazie. I was in a wedding earlier this year where we wore Azazie dresses and I knew they would be the perfect option for my bridal party as well. I always have a difficult time finding dresses so having options for my bridal party was a must. Being able to set up a link with pre-selected dresses featuring a wide array of different necklines and waist cuts was wonderful. It allowed each girl to pick what is comfortable and most flattering to their body type while still maintaining the color scheme and long-length dresses that I envisioned. My girls certainly took advantage of the alterations rebate (some girls ordered thiers too long because they hadn’t picked shoes yet), but everyone was happy with the end result and looked stunning! My husband even ordered matching Azazie bowties as part of his gifts to his groomspeople! Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (3)
Emma
Reviewed On: January 30, 2018



Right
I was on the hunt for this exact color for my bridesmaids. I wanted a beautiful, muted purple that I just couldn’t find at other stores. When I stumbled upon Azazie, I was so excited! Not only was the color Dusk perfect, but the app was easy to use, the prices were great, and their customer service was amazing. All of my bridesmaids had an easy time ordering and loved the custom size option. Only two of them ended up needing a slight hem, and they quickly received their reimbursement from Azazie as promised. As for the Keyla, I was drawn to the simple and classic style of this dress and it looked great on all of my bridesmaids. A few of the girls were especially pleased that it could be worn with a regular bra. We got so many compliments on the color and style of these dresses from guests. I would absolutely recommend Azazie to any bride! Photo Credit: Catherine Threlkeld Photography - Boston, MA
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (4)
PaigeThompson51
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


Highly recommend for bridesmaids of all shapes & sizes! Absolutely blown away by Azazie's service, in providing a custom fit dress for such a reasonable price in a short period of time!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
Sam Koester
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



The Keyla dress from Azazie was amazing. It looked great on all of our groomsmaids. Azazie was great to work with, and the dresses arrived very quickly, and for a good price. The dress is extremely high quality. I'd definitely recommend any bride (or in my case Groom) to get wedding party dresses with Azazie. I'm very happy I stumbled onto Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (2)
reidae17
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017
Color: Dark Green


All of my bridesmaids ordered a unique dress from Azazie. They each chose to do a custom order by submitting their measurements, and everyone's dress fit PERFECTLY! The only dress that needed alterations was for one bridesmaid who bumped each of her measurements up by half of an inch. (That being said, be sure to submit your accurate measurements if you go custom). The Keyla is pictured on the bridesmaid on the far right. Each girl absolutely LOVED their dress, and I couldn't be happier with the way they turned out! I recommend Azazie to every single bride I meet! Excellent products and even better customer service!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (3)
Jessica L.
Reviewed On: August 21, 2017



My bridesmaid was very happy with this dress and the custom fit that Azazie offers. I was glad I got a free fabric swatch before ordering and was very happy with the mint green color. I got a lot of compliments on my bridal party! Photo Credit: Brett Denfeld Photography
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
Trish R.
Reviewed On: July 03, 2017



Best fitting dress I have ever owned! I love, love this dress! Off the rack dresses are always a struggle- so free custom measurements were a no-brainer. I got tons of compliments on the dress, and best yet, it gave me so much confidence to stand up beside my best friend on her wedding day. I had such a good experience that now that my wedding is coming up, my bridesmaids are choosing their dresses from Azazie too! Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (3)
minheekm
Reviewed On: June 25, 2016



I've never written a review on any of my purchases before but I was so happy with this I had to come back! I started preparing my wedding pretty late in the game, when i realized I only had 4 weeks to order/receive the bridesmaids dresses. Only to complicate the matters, I knew exactly what I was looking for (thanks to Pinterst) and I didnt want to compromise the looks for anythjng. There was only a few places that have styles I liked but not many colors. And I found out about this website thru Pinterest and boom they had exactly what I was looking for and so many options with fast delivery! Because I ordered it so late I had to rush the shipping and gave customs msmt for all 4 bridesmaids. The dresses came in 2 weeks before it's estimate and they fit amazingly perfectly! It had made the easiest part of the wedding! I love this website and I have been recommending it to all of peers ever since. Thanks so much for making already difficult wedding prep so much easier!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (2)
Jackie Lybrand
Reviewed On: April 21, 2016



Beautiful, well-made dress and absolutely loved the dusty rose color for our February 2016 wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
T.r.weil
Reviewed On: September 25, 2015



I ordered the Keyla, and received it a week and a half later. I took my measurements and ordered the size that was closest. I am 10 weeks post partum, so I made sure to shoot on the smaller side of the size chart. I am also nursing, so my boobs are huge and I wanted a dress that would be forgiving but flattering. Right now, I am about a size 8 in street clothes, and I had to order this dress in a 14; totally typical of bridal sizing to be 3 sizes larger than what you would usually wear. I'm 5'5 and 155 at the moment. The dress is beautiful and much softer and ethereal looking than in the picture; it makes it look more structured than it is. It is very long for me, so I will have to have it shortened, and if I was being nit-pickey, I would shorten the shoulders a tiny bit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Parker.jen07
Reviewed On: June 21, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
41
Height
61
Slightly Large
My dress fits good overall, but the straps are way too long. I will have to get the dress altered before I wear it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
madelyndevorss
Reviewed On: June 07, 2020
Color: Sky Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Loved the fit of this dress! It will look for my bustier bridesmaids as well as my not so busty ones.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1234
PREV | NEXT