Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kenzi

Azazie Kenzi Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

The stunning Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has a Pant Suit cut in an exquisite Chiffon. Style Azazie Kenzi features a Halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Kerri
Reviewed On: December 01, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
36
Height
70
Right
Love the style of this! I’m tall and thin so this fits me really well. The top is actually quite small considering I have a small bust so I’m ordering a size up after trying on the a4. Pants are also quite tight at the waist, but the overall shape looks very nice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
scarlettengle
Reviewed On: September 08, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight

Waist
26
Height
66
Large
This two-piece set fit horribly. My waist is a 26, so I decided to try the A2. It swallowed me and made me look terrible. Also, the pants have much wider legs than they appear in the photos. I will not be ordering this two-piece set.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
sxcastro
Reviewed On: April 08, 2020
Color: Steel Blue


Right
Granddaughter liked it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
dayel
Reviewed On: March 05, 2020
Color: Dusk


Slightly Small
Top was too short.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
ashleyann055
Reviewed On: December 27, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
24
Hips
34
Height
64
Slightly Small
This two piece was a tad on the small size, it still fit well, but I would definitely have to limit how much I eat in this. My sister and I both tried this on since we're the same size. It definitely looked better on my figure, since I have a bit of a back side to fill out the pants. For reference, my sister has short hair. It's cute, bit was too casual for my brother's wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rachelburfeind221
Reviewed On: December 26, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight

Height
71
Right
I loved the idea of wearing a pantsuit as a special attendant! Unfortunately, I'm pretty long waisted, which left about an inch of skin showing if I raised my arms at all. I was really hoping to order a standard size and not have to go with custom, just because of the return policy. I ordered a size 2, and other than the length of the waist, it fit well and was very comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
junearious22
Reviewed On: November 21, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
we chose this dress the fit was off we are going to have order 2 sizes smaller. we didn't realize it was a 2pc but its great. I cant wait to be on the island in this beautiful suit at my sisters wedding
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
april.knight16
Reviewed On: September 12, 2019
Color: Peacock


Slightly Large
Overall, I love this outfit. It’s lovely BUT I have to have the outfit (both top and bottom) altered because it is a few inches too long and the waist is on the cusp of being too big. Additionally the straps of the top are loose so it just sort of hangs wrong. I know the measurements are correct because they were taken by my mother who is a professional clothing designer and has been making my clothes all my life (including my competitive dance wear). If I had to pay to have this altered it would have cost me roughly $50 so it’s not ideal. Overall quality is very good. The outfit is comfortable - I LOVE that it’s a two piece outfit with pockets. It will absolutely be usually again. I highly recommend the style...I just wish the custom sizing was accurate
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)