Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kendra

Azazie Kendra Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this gorgeous Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Sweetheart neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
carlielipke86
Reviewed On: June 09, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
34
Height
67
Slightly Large
I'm in love with this dress! Beyond its amazing strap details and ruffles, it fits perfectly in all the right areas! More form fitting in the top, and flowy from the waist down. I agree with the reviews that say to size down. I'm usually a 4, and ordered the 4 and 2 to try and the 2 fit perfectly! Overall I'm thrilled with this dress and cant wait to wear it for my best friends big day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
KT
Reviewed On: April 10, 2020

body type: straight
Size Ordered: 7495
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
67
Slightly Large
I tried this in the sample program in a size 8, though based on a measurements I should be a 10. I have a 32DDD chest and the boning and cup offered enough support. If I went with this dress I'd just have to have it hemmed and straps shortened a bit. I liked this dress from the front - it made my waist look slimmer, and the bejeweled straps add a bit of sparkle without being ridiculous. The straps were too long though, and the dress sat a bit low on me - I could get the straps altered but I was concerned the "bling", which is just an overlay of rhinestones - would fall apart. On the sample dress, it was already falling apart in one place. I didn't want to have to worry about the rhinestones falling off on the day of the wedding. This dress also didn't do anything for my back. It sat in a weird spot and made me look much wider than I'd liked. Overall pretty dress, but not the one for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
catWoman
Reviewed On: April 29, 2018
Color: Dusk
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
36
Slightly Large
I can usually wear a size 2 or 4, with a 2 being the most reliable size. Ordered the 4, however, and the dress ended up being too big. Good quality material, rhinestone straps don't look tacky as feared, would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Khorvath10
Reviewed On: February 03, 2018


Size Ordered: A2
Height
67
Right
Super cute & feminine
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
niemeyer.marissa
Reviewed On: January 18, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
58
Slightly Large
Lovely color, very flowy, and the straps are so beautiful! I love the extra fabric that makes it feel more whimsical. It fits to be expected and is pretty long so I'll have to buy heels but I don't mind.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kayla Carlos
Reviewed On: July 18, 2019
Color: Dark Navy


Right
dress looks and fits just like it shows in the photos
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
opichardo
Reviewed On: May 02, 2018
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Hourglass

Height
58
Right
Perfect color for our bridesmaids. Fit is great, true to size. Nice fabric.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brown.hannah25
Reviewed On: April 17, 2018
Color: Silver
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
37
Height
67
Right
Overall I love the dress! I did a custom fitting and it fits perfectly (almost a little too perfect, literally no room for error before the wedding!) Its really pretty and hugs in all the right places. The only problem was when i opened the dress, both of the rhinestone straps were falling off, and as soon as I tried them off they completely came off. At first I was disappointed, but I think the dress looks fine without them. Just a bummer because they were a nice touch. I am disappointed they were sewed on so poorly to the straps.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sugardeer.lovely
Reviewed On: March 02, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
62
Right
This dress is great. My only beef is that the boning in the chest area is a little weird (i.e., stiff, boxy). Other than that, the measurements are perfect and the material is light and flowy (perfect for a July wedding in the South).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Danielle
Reviewed On: January 25, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
31
Waist
26
Height
5
Slightly Small
Dress was what I expected, fit a lot tighter than the measurements said. I was expecting about an inch of room in my bust but it fits really snug. I need to get it hemmed but I knew that going in since I wasn't sure what shoes I would be wearing. Overall super happy with the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Trisha Thomas Turner
Reviewed On: September 09, 2017
Color: Mist


Low in the back but still covered by my strapless. Straps were super long. Cute, romantic dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)