Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kelis

Azazie Kelis Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$79

product info

Style Azazie Kelis by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Mesh. The brilliant dress features a Sweetheart neckline and Back Zip back style. azazie's Azazie Kelis style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
amberralyse
Reviewed On: September 07, 2020
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
36
Waist
26
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
Obviously could have used some steaming if actually worn (event cancelled), but I love this dress! So simple yet sleek, and the criss crossing straps definitely improve the versatility of fit for different body shapes. Only downside id say is maybe slightly visible cups in certain lighting. Very flattering :) May order again for future event with custom sizing, as the waist area could have been more fitted/ dress is too long.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nunyabeezwax
Reviewed On: July 30, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A4
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
32
Height
65
Right
A very light, airy material. Will be good to wear in a summer wedding. Fabric is thin but opaque. The thinness of the fabric means that you need to wear no-show undies or shape wear if you want a smooth look without underwear lines. With the padding in the bust, I do not think a bra will be necessary. The A4 length is perfect for me if I wear 1.5” heels. FYI: The straps in the back are difficult to put on yourself - you will feed need help to tighten the dress straps!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
madi
Reviewed On: May 30, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
68
Right
Really love this dress! I ordered it using the custom measurements option and it fits really well. The color is exactly what I wanted as well. Can’t wait to wear it to my best friend’s wedding! I just have to figure out which way I want to put the straps on the back
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Josee
Reviewed On: May 25, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
165
Right
I love this dress. Super happy with my purchase! I read other reviews and decided to buy a size up and thankfully I did. The dress does run smaller than your normal size. According to the size chart I’m a A4 but I bought A6 and it fits perfectly. The dress is very comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Josee
Reviewed On: May 25, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
165
Right
I love this dress. Super happy with my purchase! I read other reviews and decided to go a size up and thankfully I did. The dress does run smaller than your normal size. I’m usually an A4 according to the size chart and got a A6 and it’s a perfect fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jennabergman92
Reviewed On: December 05, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
31
Height
69
Right
Ordered a size 0 in this dress and it fits like a dream. It’s great because the straps can be adjusted to your liking. I have a small chest and it’s so flattering. It’s also incredibly comfortable and feels like I could dance in it all night!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lauren
Reviewed On: July 03, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
64
Right
Great quality dress! After reading reviews on a lot of different Azazie dresses & viewing the standard sizing chart, I decided custom sizing was the way to go. One review on this dress said that she added a little bit to each area in case it was a little snug, so I did just that and am SO glad I did! The only part that doesn't fit perfectly and is a little big is the chest area, but I assume that's because I am small (34 A on a good day, haha!), so hoping a seamstress can adjust it slightly or add some padding. I also like that it's a little versatile with how you tie the strings - I decided to change it a little so it wasn't so "busy" looking. Overall I HIGHLY recommend this dress - it's beautiful and the price cannot be beat! I also received it 3 days before my expected delivery date which was a pleasant surprise!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Rose
Reviewed On: May 11, 2019

body type: Straight

Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
61
Slightly Small
I’m always skeptical when ordering online cuz you never know what you’re gunna get but this dress turned out even prettier than the picture! I’m obsessed like it literally fits like a glove! The only thing is I was slightly generous with my measurements just in case it came smaller than expected I figured it would be easier to adjust something bigger as opposed to too small and good thing I did! Cuz it runs just a little smaller than normal so go up a little on your normal measurements and it should fit absolutely perfectly! Also the straps don’t come crossed in the back you sort of have to figure it out yourself but it’s also a good thing cuz then you could cross them however you want to!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
bekah
Reviewed On: May 05, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
Happily surprised at the quality. Overall very happy with the color and fit. The bust area fit a little large despite ordering with my measurements, but adding a stick on bra made it look better. Would suggest people order with the bust a little smaller because the ties in back can be tightened or loosened as needed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Megan
Reviewed On: August 24, 2020
Color: Taupe
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Slightly Large
Of 6 dresses I’ve tried this is the only one I can at least tie tighter to almost fit. It seems to have much less heavy fabric than the others. I don’t love it honestly but it’s what I’ve been able to make the most plausible as a bridesmaid. I’m 5’4” 114lbs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jaliyla87
Reviewed On: July 08, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
33
Hips
45
Height
60
Right
I placed the order with custom measurements, and the dress fit perfectly. It is difficult to get in and out of the dress because you have to adjust the strings each time, and my strings did come undone/loose at times but I had great fellow bridesmaids that would help me retie/tighten it. All in all I am glad I went with this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Allie Brown
Reviewed On: May 10, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
68
Right
The dress looks nice on, but the straps are super uncomfortable (very thin) and the dress is super difficult to get on and adjusted. You have to wear the back part tight to get it to fit well and it is difficult to tighten through the loops and feels like it will break.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)