Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Keely MBD Mother of the Bride Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$126

product info

This knee-length, A-line/princess dress by Azazie is constructed in a gorgeous chiffon. Keely MBD features a v back back style and a cowl neckline. Keely MBD by Azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

Kristen
Reviewed On: 2018-02-16 23:21:45

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
44
Height
65
Slightly Large
Size A10: I'm 36-31-44 Accommodates my size A14 hips well. Fits comfortably on my size A10 waist. Perfect for my size A8 bust. HOWEVER, it rides high on me. Perhaps I have a shorter waist, and with my wider hips, I think that encourages the dress to ride higher on me. The straps definitely need to be taken in about 2 inches, so I will need to have this altered before wearing. I followed the advice to choose a dress based on the waist measurement, and this is probably the right size for me. Overall: seems to be of very good quality. Shouldn't need a bra. Came in nice packaging. The garment bag is nicer than I imagined and can protect multiple gowns. Color: Daffodil. I like this soft yellow. Arrival: Came on the second day of estimated arrival window. Less than a week, but this was a clearance item. P.S. in the photos, I was trying out two pairs of shoes...
Kristen
Reviewed On: 2018-02-16 23:12:58

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
44
Height
65
Right
Size A10: I'm 36-31-44 Plenty of room for my size A14 hips. Fits well enough on my size A10 waist. Slightly large on my size A8 bust, which I might have expected had I read the chart more closely. I followed the advice to choose a dress based on the waist measurement. Length is WAY too long for my 5' 5.5" frame. Way too long. Will have to have it hemmed and probably taken in just a little on the shoulders. I'd be curious to see how a size A8 would fit in the bodice. Overall: seems to be of very good quality. Came in nice packaging. The garment bag is nicer than I imagined and can protect multiple gowns. Color: Dusty Rose. I noticed in some customer photos, it appears more gray. But it is definitely closer to a nail bed pink than a gray. Arrival: Came on the second day of estimated arrival window. Less than a week, but this was a clearance item.
mary.schultz9
Reviewed On: 2017-11-17 04:44:28

I bought this dress because it matched the color the bridesmaids wore in my daughter's wedding (because most of them were my daughters as well and we were having family photos done!) The dress was absolutely perfect. The color was perfect, the style was amazing and I felt gorgeous! The size was perfect as well. I have never purchased a dress online before but I would absolutely come back to Azazie for my next mother-of-the-bride dress (since I have three more daughters who may one day marry!)
jwch
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 05:49:56

Color: Jade
This dress is beautiful and it fits like it was made for me even though I bought it off the rack!
Debra W. Davis
Reviewed On: 2017-07-06 15:51:19

Color: Dusty Blue
Fits perfectly. Can't wait to celebrate my son's wedding!
bobbymcgee_103
Reviewed On: 2017-06-23 18:28:47

Color: Blue Jay
The Dress is beautifully made and fits perfectly! I can't wait to wear it next month to my daughters wedding.
abarry
Reviewed On: 2017-06-20 08:55:01

Color: Mulberry
Nice dress but chose another one that fit better and was more flattering.
TraciofNH
Reviewed On: 2017-06-16 16:46:33

Color: Grape
I bought this dress for my daughters wedding. The dress is just as pictured, and the color was accurate. I seems very well made. I did custom measurements, and the length is perfect. The only complaint, is the top is too big. I did custom so I wouldn't have to alter the dress, and I still have to have it altered. The bridesmaids also got their dresses from Azazie, again all the dresses were as pictured, and the color was exactly what my daughter wanted, but, all were too big on the top. If it was just my dress, I would say it was me, but all 7 dresses?
Terri Davis
Reviewed On: 2017-05-24 11:43:17

Color: Steel Grey
This dress was a total disappointment. It's very cheaply made and looks different than what is shown. I am very unhappy with the dress and will not wear it to my son's wedding. I am also very upset that I am unable to return this dress and am out alot of money.
ficcos
Reviewed On: 2017-05-05 09:23:47

Color: Stormy
Yes it is beautiful, and appropriate for My Sons Wedding . Can not wait for the Day to come , and celebrate their Life as Husband and Wife .
marthamest
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 05:27:31

Color: Royal Blue
Very well made. Color and fit are perfect!
tmanfamtwo
Reviewed On: 2016-10-04 15:07:36

Color: Dark Navy
The dress is beautiful and looks to be very well made. Unfortunately it is tight across my ribcage and I am 3 lbs. less than when I measured. I am going to have to pin or take some stitches at the straps on the shoulder are about two inches too long. Other thann that it is a very nice dress but did not fit as I thought it would.
buforules
Reviewed On: 2016-07-04 22:23:24

Color: Royal Blue
Fabulous dress! Very comfortable, fit as stated on the website. Got it for my son's wedding and was very happy with the whole purchase. I did add some chiffon at the back because it was a little lower than I was comfortable with, but that was my own preference.
Linda Muse
Reviewed On: 2016-06-01 18:34:16

Color: Ink Blue
The dress I ordered fit me perfectly and arrived 2 weeks early! Everyone I dealt with at Azazie was helpful and professional. I was a little worried about the dress getting to me on time and wrote to pay the extra money to speed things up, but the Azazie representative told me the dress was done and soon to be mailed. I was impressed with their honesty as they could have easily taken advantage of the situation. Thank you Azazie, my dress is beautiful!
Stephanie Gardner
Reviewed On: 2016-04-29 06:20:07

Color: Silver
Bought this for my mom for my wedding & it is a pretty, flowy dress! the Silver is a bit off, looks light silver in some light, looks a bit brownish in other light. I like though that it's not too tight & is flowy!
azbeatlefan
Reviewed On: 2015-06-18 19:18:53

Color: Watermelon
This is a beautiful dress however it still does not fit correctly. I now have additional expense of having it altered on top. Way too big on top yet fits perfectly around the waist.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►