style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Keely MBD Mother of the Bride Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$126

product info

This knee-length, A-line/princess dress by Azazie is constructed in a gorgeous chiffon. Keely MBD features a v back back style and a cowl neckline. Keely MBD by Azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (2)
2 Stars (0)
3 Stars (1)
4 Stars (5)
5 Stars (12)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (3)
Slightly Large (2)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (1)
Red (3)
Yellow (1)
Orange (0)
Green (2)
Blue (7)
Purple (2)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (2)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
ktuck6528
Reviewed On: 2018-08-29 16:21:17

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I couldn't be happier with my dress! The fit was perfect, the color was perfect, the style was perfect! Thank you Azazie! I will always recommend you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
sparrow.cindy
Reviewed On: 2018-08-19 14:59:55

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
5
Right
This dress is beautiful. The one problem I have is the draped neck in front is not draped on my dress. It is pretty straight across, coming tighter across my neck than it should. I have to have that modified. There is no extra material to work with. The rest of the dress is fine. I ordered special measurements and it fit perfect. I wish the "draped" chiffon looked even a little like the one in the picture. We will make adjustments as we can, moving the pin down and creating more drape in the front. I do not have a picture as it is at my seamstress's. Luckily she is a ballet costumer and can work with the materials.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Chrissajenningsmusic
Reviewed On: 2018-06-08 11:44:41

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A12
Height
5
Slightly Small
It was published as runs large but the measurements for a 12 matched my measurements but it was still a little too small. I had to order a larger size. Otherwise the quality and style were excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ddcinque101
Reviewed On: 2018-04-28 15:14:00

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
63
Slightly Large
This dress was just absolutely perfect. I LOVE IT!!! Mother of the Groom, beach ceremony coming up.. I am 5'3" & 150 lbs with a shorter than normal torso. I ordered a size 12 according to Azazie measurement chart. The length was perfect with my 3 inch heels. I had to have some alterations which I expected. The waist was taken in about 1 inch & a 1/2 on each side and the shoulder straps were too long, so they were shortened (only because I have a short torso). The material is beautiful. Very light in weight, which is what I was hoping for, because my son is getting married on the Beach in Florida and I do not like the heat. The built in "shawl" is super sheer and thin, which I was fine with. The shoulder shawl looks a little different than pictured. The back of the dress drapes beautifully. I am just SO in LOVE with everything about this dress. As Mother of the Groom, it is a very elegant and not too flashy. I love the "bling" on the shoulder. I ordered the dress on March 1st 2018, and I received the dress on April 19th. Azazie guaranteed shipment between April 20th to April 26th. The garment bag was of so so quality. A little thin. However I am more than pleased with the dress. Thank you Azazie for everything! I Highly recommend Azazie!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kristen
Reviewed On: 2018-02-16 23:21:45

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
44
Height
65
Slightly Large
Size A10: I'm 36-31-44 Accommodates my size A14 hips well. Fits comfortably on my size A10 waist. Perfect for my size A8 bust. HOWEVER, it rides high on me. Perhaps I have a shorter waist, and with my wider hips, I think that encourages the dress to ride higher on me. The straps definitely need to be taken in about 2 inches, so I will need to have this altered before wearing. I followed the advice to choose a dress based on the waist measurement, and this is probably the right size for me. Overall: seems to be of very good quality. Shouldn't need a bra. Came in nice packaging. The garment bag is nicer than I imagined and can protect multiple gowns. Color: Daffodil. I like this soft yellow. Arrival: Came on the second day of estimated arrival window. Less than a week, but this was a clearance item. P.S. in the photos, I was trying out two pairs of shoes...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kristen
Reviewed On: 2018-02-16 23:12:58

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
44
Height
65
Right
Size A10: I'm 36-31-44 Plenty of room for my size A14 hips. Fits well enough on my size A10 waist. Slightly large on my size A8 bust, which I might have expected had I read the chart more closely. I followed the advice to choose a dress based on the waist measurement. Length is WAY too long for my 5' 5.5" frame. Way too long. Will have to have it hemmed and probably taken in just a little on the shoulders. I'd be curious to see how a size A8 would fit in the bodice. Overall: seems to be of very good quality. Came in nice packaging. The garment bag is nicer than I imagined and can protect multiple gowns. Color: Dusty Rose. I noticed in some customer photos, it appears more gray. But it is definitely closer to a nail bed pink than a gray. Arrival: Came on the second day of estimated arrival window. Less than a week, but this was a clearance item.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mary.schultz9
Reviewed On: 2017-11-17 04:44:28

I bought this dress because it matched the color the bridesmaids wore in my daughter's wedding (because most of them were my daughters as well and we were having family photos done!) The dress was absolutely perfect. The color was perfect, the style was amazing and I felt gorgeous! The size was perfect as well. I have never purchased a dress online before but I would absolutely come back to Azazie for my next mother-of-the-bride dress (since I have three more daughters who may one day marry!)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jwch
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 05:49:56

This dress is beautiful and it fits like it was made for me even though I bought it off the rack!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Debra W. Davis
Reviewed On: 2017-07-06 15:51:19

Fits perfectly. Can't wait to celebrate my son's wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bobbymcgee_103
Reviewed On: 2017-06-23 18:28:47

The Dress is beautifully made and fits perfectly! I can't wait to wear it next month to my daughters wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
abarry
Reviewed On: 2017-06-20 08:55:01

Nice dress but chose another one that fit better and was more flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
TraciofNH
Reviewed On: 2017-06-16 16:46:33

I bought this dress for my daughters wedding. The dress is just as pictured, and the color was accurate. I seems very well made. I did custom measurements, and the length is perfect. The only complaint, is the top is too big. I did custom so I wouldn't have to alter the dress, and I still have to have it altered. The bridesmaids also got their dresses from Azazie, again all the dresses were as pictured, and the color was exactly what my daughter wanted, but, all were too big on the top. If it was just my dress, I would say it was me, but all 7 dresses?
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Terri Davis
Reviewed On: 2017-05-24 11:43:17

This dress was a total disappointment. It's very cheaply made and looks different than what is shown. I am very unhappy with the dress and will not wear it to my son's wedding. I am also very upset that I am unable to return this dress and am out alot of money.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ficcos
Reviewed On: 2017-05-05 09:23:47

Yes it is beautiful, and appropriate for My Sons Wedding . Can not wait for the Day to come , and celebrate their Life as Husband and Wife .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marthamest
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 05:27:31

Very well made. Color and fit are perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tmanfamtwo
Reviewed On: 2016-10-04 15:07:36

The dress is beautiful and looks to be very well made. Unfortunately it is tight across my ribcage and I am 3 lbs. less than when I measured. I am going to have to pin or take some stitches at the straps on the shoulder are about two inches too long. Other thann that it is a very nice dress but did not fit as I thought it would.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
buforules
Reviewed On: 2016-07-04 22:23:24

Fabulous dress! Very comfortable, fit as stated on the website. Got it for my son's wedding and was very happy with the whole purchase. I did add some chiffon at the back because it was a little lower than I was comfortable with, but that was my own preference.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Linda Muse
Reviewed On: 2016-06-01 18:34:16

The dress I ordered fit me perfectly and arrived 2 weeks early! Everyone I dealt with at Azazie was helpful and professional. I was a little worried about the dress getting to me on time and wrote to pay the extra money to speed things up, but the Azazie representative told me the dress was done and soon to be mailed. I was impressed with their honesty as they could have easily taken advantage of the situation. Thank you Azazie, my dress is beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Stephanie Gardner
Reviewed On: 2016-04-29 06:20:07

Bought this for my mom for my wedding & it is a pretty, flowy dress! the Silver is a bit off, looks light silver in some light, looks a bit brownish in other light. I like though that it's not too tight & is flowy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
azbeatlefan
Reviewed On: 2015-06-18 19:18:53

This is a beautiful dress however it still does not fit correctly. I now have additional expense of having it altered on top. Way too big on top yet fits perfectly around the waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►