USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Keely MBD Mother of the Bride Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $126

    product info

    This knee-length, A-line/princess dress by Azazie is constructed in a gorgeous chiffon. Keely MBD features a v back back style and a cowl neckline. Keely MBD by Azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (16)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (6)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (8)
    Purple (5)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    KARENKMILLIKAN
    Reviewed On: March 07, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    36
    Height
    60
    Right
    This was a custom order dress and it fits PERFRCTLY. It did take a while to get in because it was custom made but it came before the time stated in the order and plenty of time for the wedding
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ktuck6528
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    I couldn't be happier with my dress! The fit was perfect, the color was perfect, the style was perfect! Thank you Azazie! I will always recommend you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    rabbit4041
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    44
    Height
    58
    Right
    This dress in Wisteria is absolutely stunning on me and I'm a chubby 4'10" , 165 pound, 53 year old girl. The color is quite dramatic but only because it is a beautiful shade of lavender. My arms are chubby and the way this dress has the sheer shawl, it offers a small amount of upper arm coverage. The shawl isn't removable and just gently drapes over the chest and arm area. It also has a rhinestone pin at the shoulder for an added effect. The bodice has boning and helps hug in the chubby parts. I didn't order a custom dress so it's a tea length for my height. I'm pairing this dress with silver heels and a rhinestone belt. I can't wait to wear this dress to my daughter's wedding, which has been put on hold until September due to the World crisis COVID-19 going on now.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rabbit4041
    Reviewed On: February 16, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    44
    Height
    58
    Right
    I ordered this sample dress so I could make the perfect decision in choosing my dress for my daughter's wedding. This dress, size 16, did not fit me but it did give me an idea of the size I would need. I just ordered the next size down and should have it next week. This dress hangs beautifully and seems well made. It is supposed to hang just above the knee on a normal sized person...I'm 4'10" so it is a tea length dress for me. The height of the straps will have to be altered a bit, but I can do that easily with just a few stitches and it will never show. I love that this dress helps hide my chubby arms and is very flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    rockinrobin542000
    Reviewed On: June 06, 2019

    Large
    This dress was too big. Top didn't fit they way it looked in the picture. I sent it back.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    d4girlsjjhh
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    49
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    Everyone loves the dress on me at home. The broach is on my shoulder though and not facing forward as shown and it does run bi. But I'm happy with the overall quick service as I had to return the first color, last minute. Because the wedding colors were changed on my husbands suit/tux per order of the bride 3rd dress I bought :(
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    sparrow.cindy
    Reviewed On: August 19, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    5
    Right
    This dress is beautiful. The one problem I have is the draped neck in front is not draped on my dress. It is pretty straight across, coming tighter across my neck than it should. I have to have that modified. There is no extra material to work with. The rest of the dress is fine. I ordered special measurements and it fit perfect. I wish the "draped" chiffon looked even a little like the one in the picture. We will make adjustments as we can, moving the pin down and creating more drape in the front. I do not have a picture as it is at my seamstress's. Luckily she is a ballet costumer and can work with the materials.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Chrissajenningsmusic
    Reviewed On: June 08, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    5
    Slightly Small
    It was published as runs large but the measurements for a 12 matched my measurements but it was still a little too small. I had to order a larger size. Otherwise the quality and style were excellent.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    ddcinque101
    Reviewed On: April 28, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    42
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    This dress was just absolutely perfect. I LOVE IT!!! Mother of the Groom, beach ceremony coming up.. I am 5'3" & 150 lbs with a shorter than normal torso. I ordered a size 12 according to Azazie measurement chart. The length was perfect with my 3 inch heels. I had to have some alterations which I expected. The waist was taken in about 1 inch & a 1/2 on each side and the shoulder straps were too long, so they were shortened (only because I have a short torso). The material is beautiful. Very light in weight, which is what I was hoping for, because my son is getting married on the Beach in Florida and I do not like the heat. The built in "shawl" is super sheer and thin, which I was fine with. The shoulder shawl looks a little different than pictured. The back of the dress drapes beautifully. I am just SO in LOVE with everything about this dress. As Mother of the Groom, it is a very elegant and not too flashy. I love the "bling" on the shoulder. I ordered the dress on March 1st 2018, and I received the dress on April 19th. Azazie guaranteed shipment between April 20th to April 26th. The garment bag was of so so quality. A little thin. However I am more than pleased with the dress. Thank you Azazie for everything! I Highly recommend Azazie!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Kristen
    Reviewed On: February 16, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    44
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    Size A10: I'm 36-31-44 Accommodates my size A14 hips well. Fits comfortably on my size A10 waist. Perfect for my size A8 bust. HOWEVER, it rides high on me. Perhaps I have a shorter waist, and with my wider hips, I think that encourages the dress to ride higher on me. The straps definitely need to be taken in about 2 inches, so I will need to have this altered before wearing. I followed the advice to choose a dress based on the waist measurement, and this is probably the right size for me. Overall: seems to be of very good quality. Shouldn't need a bra. Came in nice packaging. The garment bag is nicer than I imagined and can protect multiple gowns. Color: Daffodil. I like this soft yellow. Arrival: Came on the second day of estimated arrival window. Less than a week, but this was a clearance item. P.S. in the photos, I was trying out two pairs of shoes...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Kristen
    Reviewed On: February 16, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    44
    Height
    65
    Right
    Size A10: I'm 36-31-44 Plenty of room for my size A14 hips. Fits well enough on my size A10 waist. Slightly large on my size A8 bust, which I might have expected had I read the chart more closely. I followed the advice to choose a dress based on the waist measurement. Length is WAY too long for my 5' 5.5" frame. Way too long. Will have to have it hemmed and probably taken in just a little on the shoulders. I'd be curious to see how a size A8 would fit in the bodice. Overall: seems to be of very good quality. Came in nice packaging. The garment bag is nicer than I imagined and can protect multiple gowns. Color: Dusty Rose. I noticed in some customer photos, it appears more gray. But it is definitely closer to a nail bed pink than a gray. Arrival: Came on the second day of estimated arrival window. Less than a week, but this was a clearance item.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    mary.schultz9
    Reviewed On: November 17, 2017

    I bought this dress because it matched the color the bridesmaids wore in my daughter's wedding (because most of them were my daughters as well and we were having family photos done!) The dress was absolutely perfect. The color was perfect, the style was amazing and I felt gorgeous! The size was perfect as well. I have never purchased a dress online before but I would absolutely come back to Azazie for my next mother-of-the-bride dress (since I have three more daughters who may one day marry!)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jwch
    Reviewed On: October 12, 2017

    This dress is beautiful and it fits like it was made for me even though I bought it off the rack!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Debra W. Davis
    Reviewed On: July 06, 2017

    Fits perfectly. Can't wait to celebrate my son's wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bobbymcgee_103
    Reviewed On: June 23, 2017

    The Dress is beautifully made and fits perfectly! I can't wait to wear it next month to my daughters wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    abarry
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2017

    Nice dress but chose another one that fit better and was more flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    TraciofNH
    Reviewed On: June 16, 2017

    I bought this dress for my daughters wedding. The dress is just as pictured, and the color was accurate. I seems very well made. I did custom measurements, and the length is perfect. The only complaint, is the top is too big. I did custom so I wouldn't have to alter the dress, and I still have to have it altered. The bridesmaids also got their dresses from Azazie, again all the dresses were as pictured, and the color was exactly what my daughter wanted, but, all were too big on the top. If it was just my dress, I would say it was me, but all 7 dresses?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Terri Davis
    Reviewed On: May 24, 2017

    This dress was a total disappointment. It's very cheaply made and looks different than what is shown. I am very unhappy with the dress and will not wear it to my son's wedding. I am also very upset that I am unable to return this dress and am out alot of money.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ficcos
    Reviewed On: May 05, 2017

    Yes it is beautiful, and appropriate for My Sons Wedding . Can not wait for the Day to come , and celebrate their Life as Husband and Wife .
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    marthamest
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2017

    Very well made. Color and fit are perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |