Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Keaton MBD

Azazie Keaton MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$136

product info

This Floor-Length, A-line/Princess dress by azazie is constructed in a fabulous Chiffon, Tulle, Lace. Azazie Keaton MBD features a Back Zip back style and a V-Neck neckline. Azazie Keaton MBD by azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
lisaslippy
Reviewed On: September 08, 2020
Color: Neptune

Size Ordered: A22
Right
Very well made dress. Neckline is way too low, but I bought an extra yard of fabric and will take it for Alterations. Love the pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lisaslippy
Reviewed On: August 10, 2020
Color: Dusk

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I Loved this dress except for the plunging neckline. I am ordering a yard of fabric to have Alterations improve that. This is size 22.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Arielh810
Reviewed On: May 02, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A22
Right
It has POCKETS!!! The fit is perfect the material is great and I love it. Worth the wait!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (15) No (0)
mayangel523
Reviewed On: March 29, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass

Right
Very pretty but I didn't care for the neckline on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
bridgethamtilmiller
Reviewed On: December 10, 2019
Color: Grape
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Small
Very pretty. Has potential for the exact woman ... probably 1/10 of the population will look decent in this and there is one woman who will look fantastic. Good luck to her.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (3)
JYZ
Reviewed On: October 25, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
42
Waist
38
Hips
44
Height
5
Large
The dress is very nice. I ordered a size A16 & a size A14 since I had limited time. The dresses arrived before I expected which was a nice surprise. I will be returning them because they did not quite fit. The A16 was too big. The A14 was tight in my bust area. With the way my body and chest are, the bodice didn't quite fit correctly, and with adjustment I was "popping" out of the dress (not a good look for the mother of the groom. The quality was excellent. For reference, I am 5'5", weigh approx 158, 38 C bra, wear a size 8 in jeans, a size 10/12 in most dresses. Hopefully this review helps. PS> I really wanted this to work, the pockets are great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
Beth.renaud80
Reviewed On: October 22, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear

Right
This dress was beautiful. It was a perfect fit in the size I ordered. I have already sent the sample back and ordered this dress for my son's wedding. I can't say enough about the quality and workmanship of this dress. I have ordered 4-5 different dresses to try, but this was my absolute favorite. Order it, you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Marcia Gratz
Reviewed On: September 27, 2019
Color: Grape
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
42
Hips
44
Height
65
Right
Loved this dress - purchased in Ink Blue since I liked that best for our wedding colors,
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
skibrood5
Reviewed On: September 25, 2019
Color: Ink Blue
body type: Apple

Slightly Large
I am so glad you have a try at home program. This looks lovely in pictures, but on me, my bust was over exposed. I don't know if it is because I'm larger but yet the top seemed loose. For me this was only OK.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
vickyj2109
Reviewed On: August 15, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Large
It was nice. The fabric and workmanship was wonderful. It just didn't look good on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
gretchen
Reviewed On: August 13, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass

Bust
58
Waist
45
Hips
55
Height
63
Right
This is a beautiful dress but it shows a lot of cleavage if you are busty. As mother of the bride, this was not the dress for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
bonnieeckenrod
Reviewed On: August 12, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear

Right
Absolutely beautiful dress. Very flowing and comfortable. Ordered to try on at home. Just a tad low cut for my 38DD bust.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)