style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kayley Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Tulle and Lace

$149

product info

Style Kayley by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a simple tulle and lace. The sweet dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Kayley style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

tamarah_averitte
Reviewed On: 2016-08-08 12:42:03

Color: Silver
I wore this dress for my sisters wedding on August 6, 2016. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and fit like a glove! I ordered it as a custom size and fell in love with it instantly. Everyone loved it and it photographed beautifully! Thanks Azazie
Thy
Reviewed On: 2016-05-09 10:42:55

I got this dress in pearl pink. Let me first off say that for the price of this dress the quality is amazing! I have been browsing at other stores for bridesmaids dresses and they would charge $200-300 for a simple dress. The dress looks exactly as pictured. I got this dress to custom fit me. The only thing I would change is the breast cup section on the dress. The cup bust was just a little big because my boobs are nonexistent and I'm pretty flat chested so the cup area feels empty even with a bra underneath. But overall I'm very happy with the dress. It was very well made. Would definitely recommend.
Wisconsin Bride
Reviewed On: 2016-03-30 14:44:51

Color: Dusty Rose
We ordered this dress in a number of sizes between 6-26. All of the dresses are gorgeous! They are super light despite having four skirt layers (liner, chiffon, lace, and tulle) - which is going to be a pain to hem. The lace layer has a moderate sheen to it. The skirt is also SUPER long and with plenty of hip room. I did notice in the bigger sizes (14, 16, 24, & 26) there was some puckering in the bodice right above the waistline that will have to be tailored. Lastly, the dress in the color that we chose (dusty rose) is definitely true to the swatch and not the computer image. I would highly recommend ordering a swatch if you're unsure! Overall, the dresses have great structure, they are super comfortable, and seem to stay up nicely. I also appreciated the continued customer service support that I received from Azazie. In the images included the dress is shown in all standard sizes with standard length (8, 6). I can't wait to see my ladies all dolled up in this lovely dress in September! Hopefully, this review will help any unsure brides out there :)
jennavv
Reviewed On: 2018-06-12 17:30:54

Right
This dress is soooooo pretty in person. I thought it looked "nice" in the photos, but the images don't do it justice. It's fantastic! Highly recommend this style, so pretty and flattering!
arenascarinna
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:54:45

It is a beautiful dress that made me feel and look like a princess. Keep in mind, it is strapless so it might feel tight, but that is how it is supposed to be so that it does not fall down. The only complaint I have about this dress is the top part because of sliver of white was showing from the inside. It was not completely a sweetheart top on me and I could not get the plastic from top to stay inside. It kept folding over. I got this dress in pearl pink. Lovely color.
Lthewson
Reviewed On: 2017-06-25 17:38:38

Gorgeous! The lace design under the tool gives it a whole unique, beautiful style with a classic dress style. Love this dress!
keynapaula
Reviewed On: 2016-10-30 19:47:20

Color: Champagne
Dress was very well made. It looked exactly like the picture. I love it.
tamarah_averitte
Reviewed On: 2016-07-26 11:58:46

Color: Silver
I ordered this dress as a secondary because the first place I ordered my dress from didn't fit and to tell you I'm excited and beyond grateful that Azazie was able to deliver the dress of my dreams. I ordered it custom fitted and it came in about two weeks. The dress was as pictured and fit me perfectly!!! I would absolutely order from Azazie again!!! Pics Coming Soon!!!!
esteekrisik
Reviewed On: 2016-02-10 05:06:51

Color: Lavender
The dress is beautiful. Good quality. The length of the dress is good, I will wear a small heel or flats. Because I am small chested I will have to have alterations done. I am 5'10 and weigh about 140lbs and I ordered a size 6. The chest in this dress from the waist line to the top of the bust it very large and puckers out in an odd looking way. I am debating ordering a size 4 and trying it out and shipping one of them back. The Azazie customer service is GREAT! After getting the dress and trying it on I spoke with a women who was very helpful gave me my options. Also, if in a time crunch my dress came in about 4 weeks and I have time to order and new one and to try it out (because I ordered a standard size, you cannot do that if you do custom) before the wedding in June. Would use and recommend this company again! :)
Beth Kafka
Reviewed On: 2015-12-01 06:33:54

Color: Dark Navy
This dress is gorgeous. I can't believe the quality and fit for the price! I can't wait to wear this to my brother's wedding. My future sister in law said it is better quality than her bridesmaids' dresses. I tried to adjust the height to 2" shorter due to the fact that I am wearing flats, not heels, but it is still a little long and will have to be hemmed. I'll post pictures when the big day arrives.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►