USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Kaylen Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this concise chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming knee-length A-line/princess dress with a scoop neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (8)
    4 Stars (1)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (6)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (0)
    Red (0)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (6)
    Blue (4)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    mmmuder2016
    Reviewed On: June 01, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    I am so impressed and happy with this purchase! When I saw this, all I knew was that I needed to have a turquoise dress for my friends wedding. Azazie had the right shade and had a bunch of dresses that covered all my parts, and the custom size option made it super easy to get the size I needed. Especially since I'm 4'11.5" and a bit on the pudgy size....I totally recommend the custom size option. I think it costed like...an extra $5, and its totally worth it! All I gotta do now is find the right accessories. Thank you Azazie!!!! I'm coming to you for life!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    April Mench
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A12
    Small
    I really took some time to consider the size when ordering this dress as I have recently gone down a dress size. I went with the 12 according to the bust and waist measurements. When the dress arrived it came no where close to zipping up. The issue is that while the bust measurement is correct the fabric across the back is mush narrower than the front because the dress because of the way the dress is constructed. At this point I was disappointed, but as it zipped to just above the waist thinking of ways to alter it so I would usable. That was when I noticed that one of the flutter sleeves, the defining characteristic of the dress was incorrectly sewn. The sleeve is comprised of ruffled layers each shorter than the last giving it the "Flutter" effect. On one of the sleeves though the top layer was longer than all the other layers effectively hiding the rest of the sleeve underneath and making the side of the dress unmatched. Totally unacceptable. DO yourself a favor and let your bridesmaids get their dresses somewhere they can actually try them on, or better yet don't have any and let them spend their money on your gift.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Mrslaurencella
    Reviewed On: March 22, 2018

    Right
    This dress is beautiful! I picked it for my bridesmaids but I like it so much, I’ve thought about getting one for myself too. They were very well made and pretty and the color was exactly what I was hoping for. It came just under the knee and was very modest which was what I was hoping for.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    petersfam1221
    Reviewed On: March 16, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    67
    Right
    I had read this dress ran small, so I ordered a size up and then had to get it altered to fit because it was too big. It’s a very feminine and flowy dress, but looks wide around the shoulders, making a kind of triangle affect on those of us in sizes larger than a 12. Would be very flattering on smaller sizes girls, but not as flattering for plus sizes. Comes right to the knee.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    katie
    Reviewed On: December 04, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    36
    Height
    5
    Right
    I am a DD 5'6" 35x28x36 athletic build. This dress is fitting enough to allow me to wear a sports bra or regular bra. It doesn't have the awkward boning that some other dresses had. The arm holes are low and the wavy sleeves cover that weird bit of fat between my bra and my armpit (My family always called this baby fat). The bottom of the dress is loose and will be perfect for the summer wedding I'm in. I am very happy with this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    msaulters4622
    Reviewed On: August 30, 2018

    Slightly Large
    This dress made me cringe when I put it on. The breast area has sewn in, firm, awkward cup things in them that are huge and made my breasts look like they had big dents in them. The waist was supposed to be fitted to flatter the curves but it was lose. It looks horrid on! If my friend's wedding wasn't in just a matter of days I would have most definitely returned it for a refund, but it is too late now. Super disappointed and out over $100.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    katwilkins63
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A18
    Height
    65
    Right
    My daughter really liked the dress and it fit her just right. :-) The shipping is a little slow, but the wedding isn't until Aug so I guess we are fine. Thanks :-) KW
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    samantharose670
    Reviewed On: May 08, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    91
    Right
    Very pleased with this dress! It's gorgeous and fit my body type perfectly! Once it was shipped I received it very quickly too! Thank you for such a lovely, modest dress, Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Erica Smithee Loewe
    Reviewed On: August 18, 2017

    This was much more modest than I thought it was going to be. Great for someone who likes a very, very basic look.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Julie.bug_89
    Reviewed On: April 20, 2017

    I am 5'3" and 150lb. I order this dress with custom sizing, as I was between sizes. I love it, itfits beautiful and is very well made. I was concerned the sleeves would be too fluttery, but they were just right. I really appreciated the modest selection on this sight. I love having a beautiful modest bridesmaid dress. I am part of a bridal party of five and we all ordered dresses from azazi. They all came earlier than estimated and fit great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    futureofdesign96
    Reviewed On: December 12, 2016

    I'm not very impressed overall. The quality of the dress is great, and the lining is also great. However, the fit isn't great. It appeared to be a scoop neck, but the neckline is all the way up to the top of my neck almost. Nice quality, terrible fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Dagmar Berry
    Reviewed On: October 04, 2016

    The dress is beautiful and it also has a really good fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mrigrasada
    Reviewed On: March 31, 2016

    Beautiful dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rkwell
    Reviewed On: December 01, 2015

    Beautiful dress and nice quality. We ordered a sample dress to check the sizing. The medium fit my daughter well in the sample dress so we ordered the dress in medium. When her dress arrived and was tried on - it was very tight through the body so we had to return it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pinkjacketgirl16
    Reviewed On: July 20, 2015

    I don't like the cap sleeve, does not work for my broad shoulders. Fits nicely. Get custom fitting, if time allows.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tbell.brat
    Reviewed On: March 30, 2015

    Very pretty dress. Definitely glad I got this dress for my Matron of Honor. Only issue is, even though I had all my girls measured, and followed the sizing chart, all the dresses run small. I would definitely order one size up.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►