Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kaylen Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this concise chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this charming knee-length A-line/princess dress with a scoop neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

April Mench
Reviewed On: 2018-04-12 13:50:24

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A12
Small
I really took some time to consider the size when ordering this dress as I have recently gone down a dress size. I went with the 12 according to the bust and waist measurements. When the dress arrived it came no where close to zipping up. The issue is that while the bust measurement is correct the fabric across the back is mush narrower than the front because the dress because of the way the dress is constructed. At this point I was disappointed, but as it zipped to just above the waist thinking of ways to alter it so I would usable. That was when I noticed that one of the flutter sleeves, the defining characteristic of the dress was incorrectly sewn. The sleeve is comprised of ruffled layers each shorter than the last giving it the "Flutter" effect. On one of the sleeves though the top layer was longer than all the other layers effectively hiding the rest of the sleeve underneath and making the side of the dress unmatched. Totally unacceptable. DO yourself a favor and let your bridesmaids get their dresses somewhere they can actually try them on, or better yet don't have any and let them spend their money on your gift.
Mrslaurencella
Reviewed On: 2018-03-22 11:09:31

Right
This dress is beautiful! I picked it for my bridesmaids but I like it so much, I’ve thought about getting one for myself too. They were very well made and pretty and the color was exactly what I was hoping for. It came just under the knee and was very modest which was what I was hoping for.
petersfam1221
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 10:40:59

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
67
Right
I had read this dress ran small, so I ordered a size up and then had to get it altered to fit because it was too big. It’s a very feminine and flowy dress, but looks wide around the shoulders, making a kind of triangle affect on those of us in sizes larger than a 12. Would be very flattering on smaller sizes girls, but not as flattering for plus sizes. Comes right to the knee.
Erica Smithee Loewe
Reviewed On: 2017-08-18 09:08:20

This was much more modest than I thought it was going to be. Great for someone who likes a very, very basic look.
Julie.bug_89
Reviewed On: 2017-04-20 05:46:57

I am 5'3" and 150lb. I order this dress with custom sizing, as I was between sizes. I love it, itfits beautiful and is very well made. I was concerned the sleeves would be too fluttery, but they were just right. I really appreciated the modest selection on this sight. I love having a beautiful modest bridesmaid dress. I am part of a bridal party of five and we all ordered dresses from azazi. They all came earlier than estimated and fit great!
futureofdesign96
Reviewed On: 2016-12-12 08:56:47

Color: Sage
I'm not very impressed overall. The quality of the dress is great, and the lining is also great. However, the fit isn't great. It appeared to be a scoop neck, but the neckline is all the way up to the top of my neck almost. Nice quality, terrible fit.
Dagmar Berry
Reviewed On: 2016-10-04 12:50:56

The dress is beautiful and it also has a really good fit.
mrigrasada
Reviewed On: 2016-03-31 04:55:45

Beautiful dress
rkwell
Reviewed On: 2015-12-01 12:06:02

Color: Mist
Beautiful dress and nice quality. We ordered a sample dress to check the sizing. The medium fit my daughter well in the sample dress so we ordered the dress in medium. When her dress arrived and was tried on - it was very tight through the body so we had to return it.
pinkjacketgirl16
Reviewed On: 2015-07-20 08:03:54

Color: Lavender
I don't like the cap sleeve, does not work for my broad shoulders. Fits nicely. Get custom fitting, if time allows.
Tbell.brat
Reviewed On: 2015-03-30 12:05:09

Color: Jade
Very pretty dress. Definitely glad I got this dress for my Matron of Honor. Only issue is, even though I had all my girls measured, and followed the sizing chart, all the dresses run small. I would definitely order one size up.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►