Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kayden

Azazie Kayden Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Azazie Kayden by azazie is a Knee-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish Chiffon. The chic dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip, V back back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. azazie's Azazie Kayden style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Rachaelreds78
Reviewed On: July 17, 2019
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
45
Waist
40
Hips
44
Height
59
Right
Beautiful dress, ordered for my sister. She will be my Maid of honor. Ordered custom sizing, it fits perfectly! Burgundy color is beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica H
Reviewed On: April 10, 2019
Color: Tangerine

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
63
Slightly Small
I'm short and have a small torso, so this dress made my hips look huge and it bunched up on the sides of my waist. The fitted part was pretty tight in the waist and armpit areas too. Overall not the best dress for a short person. Other than that, the material was nice quality and I love that it was looser in the stomach area. The detail in the front is beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amanda
Reviewed On: January 15, 2019



Right
My Matron of Honor looked fantastic on my big day! She was comfortable and the color was great. The try before you buy option is so easy and a great way to pick the best dress. The only thing we had to fix was the sleeves. It hung a little low but that’s a given when you don’t customize the size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kjstandley
Reviewed On: April 30, 2019
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: A16
Right
I love my dress! The fit is perfect, the lay of the fabric is just right. Plus, it has pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
eliza.thompson16
Reviewed On: October 14, 2018
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
35
Hips
45
Height
62
Right
I ordered this dress in a custom size and it fit perfectly! I didn't have to have it altered at all, which was great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
l. Smith
Reviewed On: August 14, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
This is a beautiful dress. The fit is perfect, I couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessie72979
Reviewed On: July 18, 2018
Color: Ocean Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Small
The dress is pretty and well made however there is too much material around the bust and back for me. It was a little snug around the waist also.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hlgustafson20
Reviewed On: June 21, 2018
Color: Jade

Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Small
I had my sizes done professionally and checked the measurements on here on the website. I was actually nervous that the dress would be to big. Boy. Was. I. Wrong! the dress was an inch small in every area. At first I thought that I could lose a little weight and it would fit fine because my husband said the dress was so close to fitting but i ended up taking it to get altered because I don't have time send it back to Azazie. Specifically, in the chest where I have myself measured to make sure my bust is well supported in the bras I wear, I expected it to at least fit in that area but the seamstress said that it the dress just didn't measure out. Buying online is tricky because you can't just keep bouncing the dress back and forth in the mail when you have a deadline. I learned my lesson. NEVER Again. 2 stars because the dress is very pretty and the color is lovely.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
LizBaltaro
Reviewed On: June 09, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
60
Large
Very well made dress— however top was large and stiff, the straps lifted off my shoulders not forming to my body. Agree with comments that the skirt has too much fabric, seems bulky.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ceomom33
Reviewed On: April 29, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear

Right
Love, love, love this dress! It has enough coverage to be able to wear a proper bra or shape wear but also show's some femininity
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cathy
Reviewed On: April 24, 2018



Right
Love this dress, tried on with the $10 sample system, I am torn as to order the dress in the same size which fit everywhere, except the bust was huge... Or do custom sizing (just afraid I will do custom and won't be happy with the fit, and still have to pay to have alterations) Overall the dress was beautifully made, and a very flattering style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hadley
Reviewed On: April 16, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
62
Large
I ordered a custom dress so spent a ton of time making sure measurements were correct. The dress came in huge - probably 4 sizes too big and is costing a fortune to tailor. There is also so much fabric on the skirt that I feel like I am drowning in it. Very unflattering and bulky.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kjcompton88
Reviewed On: September 22, 2017
Color: Rust


The dress was perfect. It arrived a month early and was well made and fit great. I would recommend Azazie to anybody looking for dresses for weddings or special occasions.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marlimalk
Reviewed On: June 27, 2017
Color: Dusk


This is a very well made dress, and would probably be flattering to a variety of body types. It is nothing fancy, simple and nice. It was a second choice for me after I became pregnant and had to return the more form fitting dress I had previously purchased.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)