USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Kayden Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Style Kayden by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish chiffon. The chic dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Kayden style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (7)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (7)
    Slightly Large (0)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (0)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (1)
    Blue (2)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Rachaelreds78
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    40
    Hips
    44
    Height
    59
    Right
    Beautiful dress, ordered for my sister. She will be my Maid of honor. Ordered custom sizing, it fits perfectly! Burgundy color is beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jessica H
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    39
    Height
    63
    Slightly Small
    I'm short and have a small torso, so this dress made my hips look huge and it bunched up on the sides of my waist. The fitted part was pretty tight in the waist and armpit areas too. Overall not the best dress for a short person. Other than that, the material was nice quality and I love that it was looser in the stomach area. The detail in the front is beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amanda
    Reviewed On: January 15, 2019

    Right
    My Matron of Honor looked fantastic on my big day! She was comfortable and the color was great. The try before you buy option is so easy and a great way to pick the best dress. The only thing we had to fix was the sleeves. It hung a little low but that’s a given when you don’t customize the size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kjstandley
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2019

    Size Ordered: A16
    Right
    I love my dress! The fit is perfect, the lay of the fabric is just right. Plus, it has pockets!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    eliza.thompson16
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    45
    Height
    62
    Right
    I ordered this dress in a custom size and it fit perfectly! I didn't have to have it altered at all, which was great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    l. Smith
    Reviewed On: August 14, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    This is a beautiful dress. The fit is perfect, I couldn't be happier.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jessie72979
    Reviewed On: July 18, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Small
    The dress is pretty and well made however there is too much material around the bust and back for me. It was a little snug around the waist also.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Hlgustafson20
    Reviewed On: June 21, 2018

    Size Ordered: A16
    Slightly Small
    I had my sizes done professionally and checked the measurements on here on the website. I was actually nervous that the dress would be to big. Boy. Was. I. Wrong! the dress was an inch small in every area. At first I thought that I could lose a little weight and it would fit fine because my husband said the dress was so close to fitting but i ended up taking it to get altered because I don't have time send it back to Azazie. Specifically, in the chest where I have myself measured to make sure my bust is well supported in the bras I wear, I expected it to at least fit in that area but the seamstress said that it the dress just didn't measure out. Buying online is tricky because you can't just keep bouncing the dress back and forth in the mail when you have a deadline. I learned my lesson. NEVER Again. 2 stars because the dress is very pretty and the color is lovely.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    LizBaltaro
    Reviewed On: June 09, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    36
    Height
    60
    Large
    Very well made dress— however top was large and stiff, the straps lifted off my shoulders not forming to my body. Agree with comments that the skirt has too much fabric, seems bulky.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ceomom33
    Reviewed On: April 29, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Right
    Love, love, love this dress! It has enough coverage to be able to wear a proper bra or shape wear but also show's some femininity
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Cathy
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

    Right
    Love this dress, tried on with the $10 sample system, I am torn as to order the dress in the same size which fit everywhere, except the bust was huge... Or do custom sizing (just afraid I will do custom and won't be happy with the fit, and still have to pay to have alterations) Overall the dress was beautifully made, and a very flattering style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Hadley
    Reviewed On: April 16, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    43
    Height
    62
    Large
    I ordered a custom dress so spent a ton of time making sure measurements were correct. The dress came in huge - probably 4 sizes too big and is costing a fortune to tailor. There is also so much fabric on the skirt that I feel like I am drowning in it. Very unflattering and bulky.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kjcompton88
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2017

    The dress was perfect. It arrived a month early and was well made and fit great. I would recommend Azazie to anybody looking for dresses for weddings or special occasions.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    marlimalk
    Reviewed On: June 27, 2017

    This is a very well made dress, and would probably be flattering to a variety of body types. It is nothing fancy, simple and nice. It was a second choice for me after I became pregnant and had to return the more form fitting dress I had previously purchased.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►