style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kaya Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The lovely knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a concise chiffon. Style Kaya features a boat neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

stoptheparty
Reviewed On: 2018-02-16 07:56:30

Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Right
The dress is so much nicer than anticipated. The blush is a little lighter than the photo online and a little darker than it looks in my photo. The material is really nice and very opaque. Length is perfect even though I'm 5'8.5". So pleased!
Nik
Reviewed On: 2017-12-20 07:33:14

Pros: Loved the color - azalea Great material - good quality Cons: Too long - I'm 5'2 (had to have it altered) Too big - I'm 119 and ordered a size 4, should have gotten the 2 Front cut gave the illusion of "sexy" meanwhile it was rather matronly, and boxy. I had NO waistline or curves in this dress. I would still recommend this site despite the cons outweighing the pros, as its really the person that makes the dress, right? And I'm ALWAYS fly! :)
Brooke Nemchak
Reviewed On: 2017-10-08 08:32:39

I LOVE this dress and so did everyone else. I was the only on in the bridal party to order off of Azazie and the others wished they had to. The custom size was perfect, only had to shorten the straps!
ARS1027
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:25:17

The dress was beautiful and I was beyond happy with how I looked in the dress! I got a ton of complements and Azazie was fast and easy to work with. I ordered mine with custom measurements to be on the safe side and it worked out perfectly! :)
Flo
Reviewed On: 2017-03-20 11:28:45

Ordered dress for my Sister and it looked beautiful on her. Everything fit perfectly. She didn't have any issues with the dress. She looked amazing in it and she said it was really comfortable.
vandresser
Reviewed On: 2017-02-24 07:12:01

I didn't have the dress custom made because I'm particular and prefer to go to my tailor for that sort of thing. So I can't attest to the custom sizing. In that same vein, I ordered a size up - an 8 - with these measurements: 34, 28, 39. The 8 was huge and definitely had to be taken in all around. Moving on, I can tell you this dress is incredibly well made. The lining was great - seriously you won't have problems there. And the placement of the seams along the bust and torso hugged my body shape and me feel confident, secure, and sexy. The visibility of the illusion necklace changes depending on the lighting. It's visible enough to add a smidge of sexiness to the garment, but not too see through to not be able to wear a normal bra with the dress if you wanted to.
lkdl100
Reviewed On: 2016-10-12 11:58:46

I cannot say enough amazing things about this website. All of my bridesmaids ordered different styles of dresses, and they all came out perfect. Prices are SO reasonable, quality is actually really good, and shipping/delivery times were faster than expected. The only negative I heard was that my girls are on the shorter side, and the hems were a teeny bit long. But with heels it was no issue at all. I would recommend anyone getting married to get their dresses from Azazie. One of the easiest parts of planning my wedding by far
Jessica Clark
Reviewed On: 2015-11-09 18:46:21

My dress size wasn't as custom as I thought it would be. It looks beautiful but it was really too tight around my bottom rib area. Like I'm worried about it fitting correctly cause I can't send it in and back again within time. :(
Anna Mac
Reviewed On: 2015-09-21 21:06:54

Color: Regency
The dress is beautiful and I love it. The neck line was a little more plunging than I expected but the illusion neckline covers tastefully the extra cleavage I don't normally show off. My only real complaint is that the arms holes are a little tight but other then that no complaints!
meganannsanders
Reviewed On: 2018-07-16 14:57:16

Color: Flamingo
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
69
Large
Dress was pretty large, even though I took measurements of myself before ordering to ensure a good fit. Not sure if they sent me the wrong size or what happened, but the top.bust part of the dress was extremely large and ill fitting. This dress will need to be tailored, so be sure to budget that into your cost accordingly.
lilpippin60
Reviewed On: 2018-06-20 17:24:16

Body Type: Apple
Height
5
Right
I just ordered this dress and a little chiffon shrug to go with it from Azazie. I am going to be the mother of the bride in October. I tried numerous sample dresses from Azazie and this fits the best. I am short, under 5 feet and the knee length is tea length on me, so no hemming. I ordered it in Peacock which is a beautiful color, and the princess lines elongate.
ashleysears402
Reviewed On: 2017-08-05 20:38:37

Color: Dark Navy
Everything fit except the arms are extremely too tight so I have to pay to get it altered.
Kylie Pecarina
Reviewed On: 2017-07-09 16:25:01

The sample fit well & came on time. It was nice being able to try on the actual dress before ordering. That being said, the dress that I subsequently ordered was a mess and didn't fit like the sample at all.
Kylie Pecarina
Reviewed On: 2017-07-09 16:23:52

Color: Jade
I rented this dress first and was happy with the fit. I then decided to order a custom size so I could get a slightly larger bust and not have to have the entire dress taken in. The dress that arrived was a mess! The bust was larger but the back was wider than the front which pushed the armholes forward. I had to squeeze my arms in and the back was baggy.. Azazie didn't post my first review , won't take a return, and there wasn't enough time to order a new dress before the wedding. I've outspent the cost of the dress having it fixed by a seamstress, shortening it for material and adding panels in the sides to move the armholes back where they should be.
erinmurphy168
Reviewed On: 2017-06-29 10:34:06

Color: Dusty Blue
I do like the dress, but I tried on the size 4 which is 34 in the bust. It fit me perfectly but was a little tight in the chest and shoulders. When I ordered my dress I went custom size and did the exact measurements for a 4 but went up an inch (35") in the bust. It felt as tight or tighter than the size 4 I tried on. I also provided my height because the regular 4 was too long but they did not shorten the length. It would be nice if the custom sizing offered more flexibility (like a comments section) in what you want so they could better customize.
debprice
Reviewed On: 2017-06-28 16:44:33

Color: Dusty Blue
the dress is beautiful and arrived in a timely manner
mecoley
Reviewed On: 2017-06-02 10:55:30

Color: Jade
I thought about doing the personal sizing, but found my measurements were exactly the same as the size 4, so I ordered the size 4 instead. It ended up being quite loose, and now I don't have the money they offer for alterations for personal sizing.
neeranasheil
Reviewed On: 2017-05-19 11:09:34

Color: Ivory
Beautiful Dress and Material. Just what I asked for!
volpinidee
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 04:51:58

Color: Chocolate
The quality of the dress is great and so is the color. The fit of the dress is not so great. Length is great but it fits very tight throughout the rib cage area and I think because of my height the drop of the waist is too high therefore giving me no waist at all. Which is odd because I actually do have a waist line. Wasted my money as I probably will need to buy another dress.
Kwhittaker
Reviewed On: 2017-04-02 19:24:08

Color: Dark Navy
Love the way it fits!
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |