USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Katrina Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $99

    product info

    The chic knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a beautiful chiffon. Style Katrina features an one-shoulder neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (51)
    4 Stars (11)
    3 Stars (8)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (15)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (9)
    Red (11)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (8)
    Blue (15)
    Purple (12)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (5)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    lymehouse811
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2015

    This is a nice dress. It arrived quite wrinkled, but I was able to steam it and it drapes nicely. The dress is true to size 16W (bra size 38D). This is for a Maid of Honor (fall wedding) and is a nice shade of green. The fit is flattering. The bride likes it too. It arrived in the promised timeframe.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jenn
    Reviewed On: July 09, 2015

    I love this dress so so so much! The color is perfect and it fits beautifully. I was worried the custom sizing would be off since they didn't measure me and I'd have to get it altered but not the case; it fit better than dresses I've had altered. Custom sizing is definitely the way to go! You really cannot beat this dress: good quality, affordable, and super awesome customer service!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hobbomen
    Reviewed On: June 22, 2015

    These dresses were purchased for my bridesmaids to wear in Mexico on the beach. They were exactly as pictured and the colour was the most beautiful shade of pale pink. The quality is exceptional and was quite impressed considering the price. Please know that if you are ordering from Canada as I did, you will have to pay duty which was about $20 per dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    rcjrmildes
    Reviewed On: June 09, 2015

    We read the other reviews. One said that the bust was too big, so we ordered a little smaller. It fits. The dress is fully lined. Great quality, especially for the price
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    khloepaige
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2015

    I tried three dresses with the sample program, and this was the last one I tried on and I had one of those moments you see on "Say Yes to the Dress"... this was *my* dress! Each dress was beautiful, but this was the one that made me feel like a bridesmaid. When I put it on for the first time I couldn't stop giggling. Yes, I'm only a bridesmaid, but this dress was perfect. I'm 5'5.5", 130lbs, 34B, and the size 6 sample was a little big, but I'm ordering a 4 (after referencing another Azazie dress in a size 4) and expect great things! The waist perfectly compliments my figure, the one shoulder doesn't make my shoulders look wide. I was excited for my best friend's wedding before, but this just makes it so much better!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cs
    Reviewed On: May 16, 2015

    Overall this dress worked out well. However, I do think that the one shoulder was quite wide, and not exactly flattering on everyone. It also seemed to be cut with a very small opening for the left arm (with the sleeve). We also noticed some variation in color among dresses when photographed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bmariej24
    Reviewed On: May 06, 2015

    Looks beautiful on, the material is great the sizing is a little off. Other than running slightly small it is a great dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    wnpirkle
    Reviewed On: May 05, 2015

    Dress fit as it measured, the chiffon is very nice, doesn't look like the price. The bodice is well made with support! Really like it!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    zhang.keanne
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2015

    Fits wonderfully and looks lovely!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cmchristensen
    Reviewed On: March 09, 2015

    I really liked this dress. It was really well made and very beautiful. Unfortunately, it did not fit my bridesmaid. We had ordered a sample size 8 to try on (with a 35 in. bust... which was her measurement) and the top was way too big. Yet it fit her perfectly in the waist. This was an issue I didn't think custom sizing would fix since she measured a 35 inches and the dress was cut for a 35 inch chest. I was really, really hoping to use an Azazie dress, it was a really gorgeous dress, but I had to return it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kaybur60
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2015

    We were very pleased with the dress. The color was beautiful and the dress fabric and workmanship were absolutely what we were looking for. Delivery was very prompt. Will definitely use this company again for dresses!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cydneyboel
    Reviewed On: February 26, 2015

    Dress is awesome! Fit is perfect and we are so happy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Stacy
    Reviewed On: February 17, 2015

    I will be wearing this dress for two weddings this summer, as a bridesmaid. I am quite pleased with the speed of delivery, and am glad I chose to use the custom sizing. As the fabric is not forgiving, I could have added an inch in the waist. I also noticed the boning on the sleeve side goes all the way up to the sleeve, which may be uncomfortable. Overall I was impressed with this dress for the price. Really great quality and timing for a custom dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Chelsea Irene Veldhuizen
    Reviewed On: February 12, 2015

    I am so overjoyed by the quality, color, style, and fit of this dress! I am wearing this dress as the Maid of Honor in my sister's wedding on the beach, and we are so excited on how perfect the skirt part will move with the wind! Perfect for a beach wedding! We couldn't be happier with the price and with the dress! Absolutely wonderful! I highly recommend Azazie's dresses!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 4 of 4
    1 2 3 4
    | NEXT ►