USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Katrina Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $99

    product info

    The chic knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a beautiful chiffon. Style Katrina features an one-shoulder neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (51)
    4 Stars (11)
    3 Stars (8)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (15)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (9)
    Red (11)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (8)
    Blue (15)
    Purple (12)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (5)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    ycalixtomendez
    Reviewed On: August 30, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    The dress fits perfectly and as described! And gorgeous! I want to give a quick shout out to the Azazie team for really pulling through for me. I was on a time crunch and they were so helpful and responsive. Amazing! Would definitely recommend to a friend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Sara Krontz
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2018

    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    I cannot thank Azazie enough for how great their customer service is and how great their dresses are. My expected delivery date was supposed to be a few days after my event date and I received the dress a week earlier than expected. The dress fit PERFECTLY. I was nervous about ordering a standard size vs. sending in my measurements for a custom dress but I was extremely pleased when I was able to zip it up by myself. I would highly recommend this dress and this company.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Lauren Clark
    Reviewed On: July 29, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A18
    Right
    Absolutely amazing! It fit perfectly and was the perfect length. Definitely something I would wear just because I wanted to (coming from someone who despises wearing dresses).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    shelly.glassco
    Reviewed On: June 04, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    57
    Right
    Beautiful dress, very well made, quality fabric. This dress was purchased for my daughter who is a bridesmaid in a wedding. She loves the dress and the fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mom of groom
    Reviewed On: May 16, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    36
    Height
    63
    Right
    Ordered with custom sizing. Fit perfectly. The tie is extremely long but easily modified. Well made dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Steph
    Reviewed On: April 22, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    7
    Waist
    148
    Height
    5
    Right
    I recommend the custom sizing, I don't think any of the sizes would have worked well for me. I typically wear an 8 and would have ordered that if the custom size wasn't available. The fabric is a little thick and doesn't seem to breathe a lot. Luckily the summer wedding I'm in is indoors. Overall I'm satisfied with the dress! (Excuse my bathroom selfie standing on the toilet!)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    soozeq215
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    64
    Right
    I ordered this dress from the clearance section. I was a little anxious about the fact that it was final sale, but I took a chance because the price was just too good. I was so pleasantly surprised. The dress is pretty, well made, just what I expected. The condition was perfect, not a single flaw. I got my size based upon my measurements. I ordered the size A10. The fit was close to perfect, just a tiny bit big, but I am a little petite up top, so it doesn't surprise me. I was expecting to need alterations anyway. I suggest if you have a petite build and you are in between sizes go a size down instead of up (at least with this style) I wanted to write this review because when I was shopping I didn't see a lot of people giving feedback about the clearance items and it would have been helpful to me. The clearance is awesome because even though the selection is slim, you can find a great dress in your color. All of the styles are on the entire website are gorgeous, shopping the clearance really helped narrow it down for me. I suggest acting quickly if you see one you like, because at any given time there is only one item available. Also, they add new styles from time to time, so keep looking if you don't see anything at first. I hope this helps anyone on the fence about ordering clearance items.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Revandmissstanley18
    Reviewed On: December 13, 2017

    The color and fabric of the dress was perfect. However the belt that gets tied into a bow is too long and the fabric doesn't hold a bow nicely. I takes away from the overall dress instead of enhancing it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gpur22
    Reviewed On: November 16, 2017

    Pretty dress and nice material. Fit well
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katiodom88
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2017

    I personally sized all of my bridesmaids (I have no experience with sizing) and did custom sizing. Each dress came in within 4 weeks and fit perfectly. I had an idea of mix and match colors and everyone getting to pick a dress that they felt comfortable with, and Azazie knocked it out of the park. They had so many colors to choose from in each dress. The dresses looked beautiful blended together, the colors were exactly the same as what I saw on the swatches, and everyone loved their own style and fit. I could not have been happier with how beautiful my bridesmaids looked.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pitts.megan0
    Reviewed On: August 12, 2017

    The dress fit and looked great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lura Reynolds Frederick
    Reviewed On: August 07, 2017

    The dress is beautiful, the fit is perfect!! The only bad thing that I would say is that the color is not "royal blue", it is more of a dark cornflower color. It is not as bright as the color pictured. So take that into account when ordering. All the other girls dresses are the same way. The bride is happy with dresses, so that is all that matters.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    haw41
    Reviewed On: July 21, 2017

    Great quality, fit perfectly with custom sizing, and looks exactly as it does online. Would highly recommend ordering from Azazie to all my friends in the future, and will definitely be ordering from here again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tracy.l.ralph
    Reviewed On: June 27, 2017

    This dress is beautiful in person! I am beyond pleased. It looks perfect on each of my bridesmaids. 3 did the regular sizing and one did the custom sizing and all look like the dress was made just for them. I can not wait to have them wear them for my wedding..... I'm a little jealous I don't have one. They are exactly what was promised. I am absolutely in love with these dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katie.elizabeth.pratt
    Reviewed On: June 21, 2017

    I like the look of the dress on the website but the neckline brushed to closely to my neck for liking it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    AMBERDWIKE
    Reviewed On: June 09, 2017

    I love this dress! Unfortunately it was the wrong dress so I'm in the process of exchanging it for the Scarlett. I love both dresses and I was really pleased by how kind their customer service team was. When i get married I plan to work with them again! =]
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mtk1824
    Reviewed On: June 03, 2017

    Ordered the standard size and it needed to be altered...but the dress is beautiful and is made really well! Great looking color and is what I expected from looking online. Would definitely buy again but would do the custom measurements since there's no extra charge!! A great deal!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Danielle Dougherty
    Reviewed On: June 01, 2017

    This dress was nice and I love doing the sample dresses. The top of this dress is super cute, but the waist comes in too far and then accentuates if you have any curves at all and the bottom of it looks horrible if you're over a size 10
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Trisia Elizabeth
    Reviewed On: April 17, 2017

    Beautiful color, lovely high-quality fabric, and great style. However, I normally wear a size 4 in dresses and this is very snug around my chest--I am a 34 C and have a difficult time zipping it over my bust, which is a challenge to do, anyway, with a rear zipper. I wish the clasp for the back was also more solid; instead of the hook attaching to a metal clasp, the metal hook attaches to a small loop of thread, which does not feel secure.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Susie Austin
    Reviewed On: April 15, 2017

    Very nice material and quality product. However I ordered mine with custom measurements and the very top edge is VERY tight. The bust fit fine but then got much small right at the edge.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 4
    1 2 3 4