USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Katrina Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $99

    product info

    The chic knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a beautiful chiffon. Style Katrina features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (49)
    4 Stars (11)
    3 Stars (8)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (13)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (9)
    Red (11)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (8)
    Blue (15)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    audra.yates
    Reviewed On: July 09, 2019

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    Perfect! Very flattering and a great length!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Seth
    Reviewed On: September 14, 2018

    Right
    Hi there, We had our groomsmaids pick out any dress they wanted as long as it was black, knee length, and chiffon. We loved how they all were able to express their individual styles and wear something that flattered this body types while not breaking the bank. Several of them mentioned loving the "try on" at home sample program and it helped them even more in their decision making process. Thank you, Seth & Craig We don't have official photos yet, but you get the idea.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Ellynoble
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    34
    Height
    5
    Right
    Great quality- I would totally buy this again. I should have purchased the size 2 but I was out of time and went with the 4 to be safe. I needed to get it hemmed (which is to be expected with any dress for the post part). The boob cups looked great!! Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    shawnna
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Small
    The biggest issue for me it was pretty unflattering due to having a large chest. Even with no cleavage it made my boobs look even bigger! I am usually a size 10, but the 10 was too small and the 12 would have been fine but the single arm strap was too large and hung off my shoulder. It's a cute dress I just think it would be a better fit for someone with a petite figure.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Catherine
    Reviewed On: February 01, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    41
    Height
    65
    Right
    I did the custom sizing and the fit was perfect! I highly recommend custom sizing. My only two dislikes with this dress were: 1) The zipper on the back is NOT hidden as shown in the picture. It's a bulky zipper that protrudes past the fabric that is supposed to hide it. When I discussed this with customer service, they said that it was the proper zipper because they upgraded last year to a "sturdier" zipper. They were unwilling to change it. 2) The bow that ties around the waist was EXCEPTIONALLY long. Both sides of the sash dragged on the floor, which made for an exaggerated bow, rather than a nice understated one. I mentioned the problem and Azazie said that the $35 credit (given to customers of custom sizing) should cover the alteration. In the grand scheme of things, these issues are minor. However, they are issues that demonstrate poor workmanship. These issues stem from production, and with a custom dress both problems could have been easily avoided.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Kelsey Skaggs
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I was so pleased with this dress! I purchased it for a friend's wedding this past June. I ended up doing the custom sizing and was pleasantly surprised with just how well the dress fit. It did turn out a little longer than knee length, but there's always the option to have it hemmed. Azazie even has a great stipend program for custom sizing. So awesome! The build of the dress is great too. There was enough padding up top and layering in the skirt that I didn't need a bra or slip. I definitely wouldn't hesitate to purchase from Azazie again. With a few more weddings coming up, I probably will! For reference, the color of my dress is coral.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lauren Cox
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I couldn't be happier ordering my bridesmaid dress from Azazie. I did the custom sizing, and have never had a dress fit better. Being that I am shorter, the dress was a tad long, so I had it hemmed after receiving it. I didn't have to change anything else though. I will definitely order any future bridesmaid dresses from Azazie if I have the option to.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    anfisher36
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2016

    I love this dress. It is extremely flattering and fits perfectly. I did the custom fit sizing and it was perfect. I won't have to get any additional alterations. This is the perfect dress I could have asked for. Loved everything about it and I know I'll be able to wear it again which makes it easier spending that much money.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    jhardy0162
    Reviewed On: December 06, 2015

    I ordered this dress with the custom sizing option. The dress arrived quickly and fit perfectly. The only alteration that I made was that I had it shortened by about an 1-1/2 inches to fall just above the knee; however, I am only 5'1" and EVERY dress is always slightly long on me, so I expected this alteration. The dress came in a wonderful garment bag that I absolutely love. The dress was absolutely stunning. I would definitely recommend this dress and AZAZIE. In fact, I am planning on using another dress in my own wedding!! The dress in the pic is before the alteration.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Rachel Davis
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2015

    'Katrina' dress in pearl pink! Couldn't have asked for a more well crafted beautiful dress for my bridesmaids!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Kate Tracey
    Reviewed On: September 06, 2015

    My pink ladies...Thanks for the great dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    mirandahow
    Reviewed On: August 30, 2015

    For real... I have the most gorgeous sister!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    khloe.williams
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2015

    To say I loved this dress is an understatement!!! I'm 5'6", 128lbs, 34B, and it fit perfectly. I did shorten it a little bit to go better with my shoes and the other bridesmaids, but it didn't need any other altering. My friend's wedding was August 1st in East Tennessee, and it was blazing hot that afternoon! For outdoor pictures the fabric was breathable, didn't chafe, and looked wonderful. I'll definitely be reordering from Azazie for any future weddings I'm in!!! ps. The bride and all of us bridesmaids wore Azazie! Quite the stunning bunch, if I do say so myself :) <3
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Bethany
    Reviewed On: March 03, 2015

    The dress is very well constructed. It looks expensive. It is a little big in the bust area. The one shoulder it's kinda wide and makes the front of the dress come up a little too high. It makes it look like my breasts are very low. I'm also not too much of a fan of the pleats on top. I think they would look better on someone with a smaller chest.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    sarah.cook216
    Reviewed On: July 24, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    48
    Height
    72
    Right
    I truly believe in getting your measurements taken - This fit like a glove! Love the one shoulder look as well!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Chris
    Reviewed On: July 05, 2019

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    The dress is of great quality and the color matched the swatch perfectly. I bought this for my future step daughter to wear at my wedding and it looks great on her. May have to do some minor alterations (I ordered a size up; as she is still growing).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    mvrb1390
    Reviewed On: May 13, 2019

    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    22
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    Large in all the wrong places, did nothing for my shape, not fitted or form-flattering whatsoever. Going to Macy's or Dillard's to find a better dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    ktwilson
    Reviewed On: February 11, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    38
    Height
    69
    Slightly Small
    Beautiful bridesmaid dress! Fits a little tight but not bad, looks very pretty on, very flattering! Length is a little long so will probably have to have it hemmed. Color is a beautiful French blue; not quite as dark as I thought it was going to be from the picture.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    ycalixtomendez
    Reviewed On: August 30, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    The dress fits perfectly and as described! And gorgeous! I want to give a quick shout out to the Azazie team for really pulling through for me. I was on a time crunch and they were so helpful and responsive. Amazing! Would definitely recommend to a friend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Sara Krontz
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2018

    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    I cannot thank Azazie enough for how great their customer service is and how great their dresses are. My expected delivery date was supposed to be a few days after my event date and I received the dress a week earlier than expected. The dress fit PERFECTLY. I was nervous about ordering a standard size vs. sending in my measurements for a custom dress but I was extremely pleased when I was able to zip it up by myself. I would highly recommend this dress and this company.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Select
    1
    of 4
    1 2 3 4
    ◄ PREV |