Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Katrina

Azazie Katrina Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

The chic Knee-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a beautiful Chiffon, Chiffon. Style Azazie Katrina features an One-Shoulder neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
audra.yates
Reviewed On: July 09, 2019
Color: Jade

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Perfect! Very flattering and a great length!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Seth
Reviewed On: September 14, 2018



Right
Hi there, We had our groomsmaids pick out any dress they wanted as long as it was black, knee length, and chiffon. We loved how they all were able to express their individual styles and wear something that flattered this body types while not breaking the bank. Several of them mentioned loving the "try on" at home sample program and it helped them even more in their decision making process. Thank you, Seth & Craig We don't have official photos yet, but you get the idea.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ellynoble
Reviewed On: June 13, 2018
Color: Turquoise
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
35
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
5
Right
Great quality- I would totally buy this again. I should have purchased the size 2 but I was out of time and went with the 4 to be safe. I needed to get it hemmed (which is to be expected with any dress for the post part). The boob cups looked great!! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
shawnna
Reviewed On: March 29, 2018
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Small
The biggest issue for me it was pretty unflattering due to having a large chest. Even with no cleavage it made my boobs look even bigger! I am usually a size 10, but the 10 was too small and the 12 would have been fine but the single arm strap was too large and hung off my shoulder. It's a cute dress I just think it would be a better fit for someone with a petite figure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Catherine
Reviewed On: February 01, 2018
Color: Dusk
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
65
Right
I did the custom sizing and the fit was perfect! I highly recommend custom sizing. My only two dislikes with this dress were: 1) The zipper on the back is NOT hidden as shown in the picture. It's a bulky zipper that protrudes past the fabric that is supposed to hide it. When I discussed this with customer service, they said that it was the proper zipper because they upgraded last year to a "sturdier" zipper. They were unwilling to change it. 2) The bow that ties around the waist was EXCEPTIONALLY long. Both sides of the sash dragged on the floor, which made for an exaggerated bow, rather than a nice understated one. I mentioned the problem and Azazie said that the $35 credit (given to customers of custom sizing) should cover the alteration. In the grand scheme of things, these issues are minor. However, they are issues that demonstrate poor workmanship. These issues stem from production, and with a custom dress both problems could have been easily avoided.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Kelsey Skaggs
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I was so pleased with this dress! I purchased it for a friend's wedding this past June. I ended up doing the custom sizing and was pleasantly surprised with just how well the dress fit. It did turn out a little longer than knee length, but there's always the option to have it hemmed. Azazie even has a great stipend program for custom sizing. So awesome! The build of the dress is great too. There was enough padding up top and layering in the skirt that I didn't need a bra or slip. I definitely wouldn't hesitate to purchase from Azazie again. With a few more weddings coming up, I probably will! For reference, the color of my dress is coral.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lauren Cox
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017
Color: Lilac


I couldn't be happier ordering my bridesmaid dress from Azazie. I did the custom sizing, and have never had a dress fit better. Being that I am shorter, the dress was a tad long, so I had it hemmed after receiving it. I didn't have to change anything else though. I will definitely order any future bridesmaid dresses from Azazie if I have the option to.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
anfisher36
Reviewed On: June 13, 2016



I love this dress. It is extremely flattering and fits perfectly. I did the custom fit sizing and it was perfect. I won't have to get any additional alterations. This is the perfect dress I could have asked for. Loved everything about it and I know I'll be able to wear it again which makes it easier spending that much money.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
jhardy0162
Reviewed On: December 06, 2015
Color: Coral


I ordered this dress with the custom sizing option. The dress arrived quickly and fit perfectly. The only alteration that I made was that I had it shortened by about an 1-1/2 inches to fall just above the knee; however, I am only 5'1" and EVERY dress is always slightly long on me, so I expected this alteration. The dress came in a wonderful garment bag that I absolutely love. The dress was absolutely stunning. I would definitely recommend this dress and AZAZIE. In fact, I am planning on using another dress in my own wedding!! The dress in the pic is before the alteration.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Rachel Davis
Reviewed On: September 23, 2015



'Katrina' dress in pearl pink! Couldn't have asked for a more well crafted beautiful dress for my bridesmaids!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Kate Tracey
Reviewed On: September 06, 2015



My pink ladies...Thanks for the great dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
mirandahow
Reviewed On: August 30, 2015



For real... I have the most gorgeous sister!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
khloe.williams
Reviewed On: August 28, 2015
Color: Sky Blue


To say I loved this dress is an understatement!!! I'm 5'6", 128lbs, 34B, and it fit perfectly. I did shorten it a little bit to go better with my shoes and the other bridesmaids, but it didn't need any other altering. My friend's wedding was August 1st in East Tennessee, and it was blazing hot that afternoon! For outdoor pictures the fabric was breathable, didn't chafe, and looked wonderful. I'll definitely be reordering from Azazie for any future weddings I'm in!!! ps. The bride and all of us bridesmaids wore Azazie! Quite the stunning bunch, if I do say so myself :) <3
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Bethany
Reviewed On: March 03, 2015
Color: Emerald


The dress is very well constructed. It looks expensive. It is a little big in the bust area. The one shoulder it's kinda wide and makes the front of the dress come up a little too high. It makes it look like my breasts are very low. I'm also not too much of a fan of the pleats on top. I think they would look better on someone with a smaller chest.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Tarha Selvidge
Reviewed On: April 27, 2020
Color: Silver
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
51
Waist
48
Hips
53
Height
70
Right
I opted for the free custom sizing and the dress ended up fitting perfectly! The dress itself it very pretty, soft, and comfortable. The skirt part drapes beautifully and the chest does have some lining for minimal support. The pictures of this dress in the silver color can look like it has a little tint of soft sage green to it on the website, depending on your screen settings. However, the dress is definitely silver with zero green. Overall, I'm extremely happy with AZAZIE. The dresses are beautiful, well made, affordable, and fit like a glove with the free custom sizing. You really can't go wrong! Wish I knew about this site when I got married in 2013. TIP FOR THE TALL OR HEALTHY BOOTY LADIES: When doing the custom sizing, I added an extra inch to my height to ensure that the dress wouldn't be too short. I'm 5'10 with a 34" inseam and plus sized. I'm very glad that I added the extra inch or else this dress would have been a little too short for me in the back. Also, if you have some junk in your trunk, you may want to think about adding and extra inch or two to your length to make sure it's not too short in the back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bridesmaid
Reviewed On: December 24, 2019
Color: Lavender
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Beautiful dress that fit perfectly. Quality material, quality design, very well made. Can’t wait to buy it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sarah.cook216
Reviewed On: July 24, 2019
Color: Grape
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
36
Hips
48
Height
72
Right
I truly believe in getting your measurements taken - This fit like a glove! Love the one shoulder look as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Chris
Reviewed On: July 05, 2019
Color: Plum

Size Ordered: A8
Right
The dress is of great quality and the color matched the swatch perfectly. I bought this for my future step daughter to wear at my wedding and it looks great on her. May have to do some minor alterations (I ordered a size up; as she is still growing).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
mvrb1390
Reviewed On: May 13, 2019
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: A12
Bust
38
Waist
28
Hips
22
Height
62
Slightly Large
Large in all the wrong places, did nothing for my shape, not fitted or form-flattering whatsoever. Going to Macy's or Dillard's to find a better dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
ktwilson
Reviewed On: February 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
38
Height
69
Slightly Small
Beautiful bridesmaid dress! Fits a little tight but not bad, looks very pretty on, very flattering! Length is a little long so will probably have to have it hemmed. Color is a beautiful French blue; not quite as dark as I thought it was going to be from the picture.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
1234
PREV | NEXT